Romance

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (14722)

Historical (4155)

Adult (2242)

Paranormal (2198)

Suspense (2094)

Fantasy (805)

Regency (613)

Western (387)

Short Stories (139)

Time Travel (75)

Gothic (59)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (28350)

French (756)

German (206)

Spanish (1007)

Italian (1561)

 

Protection

All (28350)

DRM Free (2786)

DRM (25559)

More options

To Wed A Highlander

by Michele Sinclair

AN ARRANGED MARRIAGE...

Makenna Dunstan has never needed a man's protection before. But when her father's failing health places the safety of the clan in her hands, she has no choice but to marry Colin McTiernay....


Wolf Nip

by Vivian Arend

Cat got your tongue?

Granite Lake Wolves, Book 6

Tessa Williams is looking to make her mark outside the family business, and the unusual landlocked paddle wheeler she spots in Haines, Alaska, strikes her as the...


Bedding the Enemy

by Mary Wine

Laird Keir McQuade is a newcomer to his title, and has much work before him to restore the McQuade honor. Finding a wife is an excellent start. He's duty-bound to go to court and swear homage to his king anyway,...


Wolf Games

by Vivian Arend

True love’s path never did run smooth.

Granite Lake Wolves, Book 3

After seven years of total denial, Maggie Raynor’s body—and her inner wolf—are in full revolt. Weak and shaky, she literally falls into...


Wolf Flight

by Vivian Arend

An untriggered werewolf. A runaway Omega. It’s not easy fighting destiny.

Granite Lake Wolves, Book 2

Tad Maxwell’s workaholism serves to keep his bush-pilot company in the air, and his inner werewolf in...


Wolf Tracks

by Vivian Arend

Score one for the underdog...er...wolf.

Granite Lake Wolves, Book 4

TJ Lynus is a legend in Granite Lake, both for his easygoing demeanor-and his clumsiness. His carefree acceptance of his lot vanishes, though,...


Eli's Promise

by Lissa Matthews

Time and distance have a way of sneaking up on feelings thought long buried.

The Bar Next Door, Book 2

Five years ago, Eli held the hand of his dying lover and made a promise he never intended to keep. Find someone...


Talking Dirty with the CEO

by Jackie Ashenden

Talking Dirty with the CEO by Jackie Ashenden: Gadget journalist Christie St. John is more geek than chic. But when research for an article she has to write on online dating leads to the bed of the hottest...


The Suffragette Scandal

by Courtney Milan

An idealistic suffragette... Miss Frederica "Free" Marshall has put her heart and soul into her newspaper, known for its outspoken support of women's rights. Naturally, her enemies are intent on destroying her...


Bared: Club Sin

by Stacey Kennedy

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 

At Las Vegas’s...


Bear Naked

by Dana Marie Bell

To win a frightened heart, you have to bare your own.

Halle Shifters, Book 3

Any woman would be eager to be Ryan Williams's mate. Any woman but Glory Walsh. The sexy bear shifter is beautiful, strong and persistent,...


Tag Team

by SJD Peterson

Guards of Folsom: Book Two

Following the death of their sub, the former owners of the Guards of Folsom, Robert "Bobby" Alcott and Rig Beckworth, were left to pick up the pieces as best they could. After seven...


A Knight Well Spent

by Jackie Ivie

Scotland, 1141. A Norman king's attempts to rule the Highland clans is making his favorite knight's job difficult, indeed--and that is before a woman of mystery lays siege to the warrior's heart. . .

She Lives...


The Witness

by Nora Roberts

NORA ROBERTS' 200th BOOK!

In her stunning new novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts proves why no one is better "when it comes to flawlessly fusing high-stakes suspense with red-hot romance"...


Wild Conquest

by Hannah Howell

From New York Times bestseller Hannah Howell, a classic love story of a Scottish hero too wild to be tamed and the woman he's destined to set free. . .

Pleasance Dunstan is used to silently bearing the cruelties...


Winter Soldier

by Diana Palmer

Most everyone in Jacobsville, Texas, steered clear of taciturn Cy Parks. However, spirited Lisa Monroe wasn’ t exactly quaking in her boots, and electrified the formidable loner with her sweetly tantalizing...


My Valiant Knight

by Hannah Howell

In the hands of New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell, the Scottish Highlands come alive with treachery, intrigue, and unforgettable love...

Able to ride, wield a sword, and throw a dagger as well as...


Fortune's Promise

by Karen Erickson

One amazing night. A waste of time? Or a new beginning?

A Fortune story.

After winning the lottery a year ago with her two best friends, Maddie Carpenter’s life should have changed for the better. Right? Wrong....


Highland Barbarian

by Hannah Howell

New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell returns to the Highlands of Scotland for a sensual new series about two twin brothers both tempted and tormented by their passions--and driven by the love that...


Pulse: Book Two in the Collide Series

by Gail McHugh

From the New York Times bestselling indie author, the conclusion to the sexy contemporary romance that began in Collide, about a woman torn between her seemingly perfect boyfriend and a dark, mysterious stranger....