Romance

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (14812)

Historical (4184)

Adult (2311)

Paranormal (2217)

Suspense (2134)

Fantasy (817)

Regency (616)

Western (394)

Short Stories (141)

Time Travel (82)

Gothic (61)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (28628)

French (758)

German (207)

Spanish (1009)

Italian (1566)

 

Protection

All (28628)

DRM Free (2783)

DRM (25840)

More options

Bared: Club Sin

by Stacey Kennedy

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 

At Las Vegas’s...


The Witness

by Nora Roberts

NORA ROBERTS' 200th BOOK!

In her stunning new novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts proves why no one is better "when it comes to flawlessly fusing high-stakes suspense with red-hot romance"...


My Valiant Knight

by Hannah Howell

In the hands of New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell, the Scottish Highlands come alive with treachery, intrigue, and unforgettable love...

Able to ride, wield a sword, and throw a dagger as well as...


Fortune's Promise

by Karen Erickson

One amazing night. A waste of time? Or a new beginning?

A Fortune story.

After winning the lottery a year ago with her two best friends, Maddie Carpenter’s life should have changed for the better. Right? Wrong....


Bedding the Enemy

by Mary Wine

Laird Keir McQuade is a newcomer to his title, and has much work before him to restore the McQuade honor. Finding a wife is an excellent start. He's duty-bound to go to court and swear homage to his king anyway,...


Pulse: Book Two in the Collide Series

by Gail McHugh

From the New York Times bestselling indie author, the conclusion to the sexy contemporary romance that began in Collide, about a woman torn between her seemingly perfect boyfriend and a dark, mysterious stranger....


Fortune's Chance

by Karen Erickson

Money can’t buy love. But it might just buy a second chance…

A Fortune story.

Lauren Tollson can’t believe it. She’s just run into her old flame—in a sex club, of all places. Since winning a huge lottery...


Taking Him

by Jackie Ashenden

Behind every hero is the damage that made him.

Lies We Tell, Book 1

Computer game designer Ellie Fox can't wait to start her new job in Japan. But first there's one loose end in Auckland she needs to tie up:...


Wolf Flight

by Vivian Arend

An untriggered werewolf. A runaway Omega. It’s not easy fighting destiny.

Granite Lake Wolves, Book 2

Tad Maxwell’s workaholism serves to keep his bush-pilot company in the air, and his inner werewolf in...


In Your Corner

by Sarah Castille

A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book

"You have to go. I won't be able to control myself. I've wanted you so bad for so long and after I've been in the cage...I can't think straight." He gives a guttural groan...


Eli's Promise

by Lissa Matthews

Time and distance have a way of sneaking up on feelings thought long buried.

The Bar Next Door, Book 2

Five years ago, Eli held the hand of his dying lover and made a promise he never intended to keep. Find someone...


Worth the Scandal

by Karen Erickson

Strictly business? Try telling that to her heart...

Worth It, Book 1

Alexander Worth, President and CEO of Worth Luxury Goods, is a man never to be crossed. His unwavering sense of responsibility to the family...


Two in the Afternoon

by Cora Cade

When it comes to hand-to-heart combat, no hold is barred.

A Day of Pleasure, Book 2

Molly Ryan survived one attack, and she's not about to be a sitting duck for another. With her attacker harassing her from his...


The Best is Yet to Come

by Diana Palmer

THE SECOND TIME AROUND

As a young secretary, Ivy McKenzie fell hopelessly in love with tycoon Ryder Calaway. But the searing passion that sizzled between them—and Ryder's cool rejection—sent innocent Ivy running....


Burning Dawn

by Gena Showalter

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with a sizzling Angels of the Dark tale about a winged warrior renowned for his ruthlessness, and the woman who becomes his obsession…. 

A tormented...


Bear Naked

by Dana Marie Bell

To win a frightened heart, you have to bare your own.

Halle Shifters, Book 3

Any woman would be eager to be Ryan Williams's mate. Any woman but Glory Walsh. The sexy bear shifter is beautiful, strong and persistent,...


A Knight Well Spent

by Jackie Ivie

Scotland, 1141. A Norman king's attempts to rule the Highland clans is making his favorite knight's job difficult, indeed--and that is before a woman of mystery lays siege to the warrior's heart. . .

She Lives...


Lost in You

by Lauren Dane

He's faced down every demon...except one fast-talking Southern girl.

Petal, Georgia, Book 2

It hasn't been easy for Joe Harris to live down his not-so-honorable past, but the military made him a better man. He's...


The Best of Me

by Nicholas Sparks

"Everyone wanted to believe that endless love was possible. She'd believed in it once, too, back when she was eighteen."

In the spring of 1984, high school students Amanda Collier and Dawson Cole fell deeply,...


Entwined with You

Crossfire #3

by Sylvia Day

The worldwide phenomenon continues as Eva and Gideon face the demons of their pasts and accept the consequences of their obsessive desires...

From the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I recognized something...