Romance

Best Selling / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (14335)

Historical (4093)

Adult (2293)

Paranormal (2180)

Suspense (2075)

Fantasy (806)

Regency (594)

Western (369)

Short Stories (130)

Time Travel (75)

Gothic (58)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (27813)

French (729)

German (205)

Spanish (1006)

Italian (1520)

 

Protection

All (27813)

DRM Free (2731)

DRM (25077)

More options

Where the Horses Run

Heroes of Heartbreak Creek #2

by Kaki Warner

"Compelling, radiantly written" --Library Journal

A lawman turned wrangler and a desperate Englishwoman risk everything for a wounded horse--and for each other. For fans of Linda Lael Miller, Jodi Thomas, and...


Roped

by SJD Peterson

Guards of Folsom: Book Four

Life has been known by a series of constants. Violence, anger, drugs, sex, death, heartbreak, pain, fear and the most common, hunger. Always hunger. Not the kind that can be satisfied...


Soldier of Fortune

by Diana Palmer

For Gabby Darwin, working as a paralegal for one of the most famous criminal lawyers in Chicago was a full-time job. J.D. was demanding, and never gave Gabby a thought—until the unforeseen happened and they...


Carrying the Sheikh's Heir

by Lynn Raye Harris

The desert king's reluctant bride! 

She'd meant to have a baby for her sister, but an IVF clinic mix-up means party planner Sheridan Sloane is now carrying the heir of Rashid al-Hassan, the desert king of Kyr! ...


Desiring Lady Caro

by Ella Quinn

"Ella Quinn is one of my favorite authors and this book does not disappoint!" - The Romance Reviews

"Everything lovers of Regency romance crave...danger, adventure, and a second chance at love." - Night Owl...


The Temptation of Lady Serena

by Ella Quinn

"Quinn writes classic Regency romance at its best!" --Shana Galen

Ella Quinn's bachelors in The Marriage Game series are charming and cunning when it comes to the ways of love--until the right woman captures...


Tag Team

by SJD Peterson

Guards of Folsom: Book Two

Following the death of their sub, the former owners of the Guards of Folsom, Robert "Bobby" Alcott and Rig Beckworth, were left to pick up the pieces as best they could. After seven...


Bound by Night

MoonBound Clan Vampire #1

by Larissa Ione

The first installment in a sexy new paranormal romance series by Larissa Ione, author of the bestselling Demonica series!

Nicole Martin was only eight years old when she narrowly survived a massacre: her family’s...


Adam's Boys

by Anna Clifton

For fans of Kat Martin and Debbie Macomber comes a story of family and redemption...

Wrong girl — wrong time? Adam’s fling with Abbie just weeks after the death of his wife may have been all wrong, but their...


River's Redemption

by Anne Rainey

He'd make her his future...if only he could rewrite his past.

Blackwater, Book 5

Before his adoptive parents stepped in, River's childhood was little more than hellish misery. He still has the demons to prove...


Talking Dirty With the Player: A Talking Dirty Novel

by Jackie Ashenden

Up-and-coming photographer Judith Ashton is pretty sure she has everything in her life under control. That is, until a blast from the past comes back to taunt her, in the shape of Caleb Steele, her older brother's...


Wulfe Untamed

Feral Warriors #8

by Pamela Palmer

They are called Feral Warriors—an elite band of immortals who can change shape at will. Sworn to rid the world of evil, consumed by sorcery and seduction, their wild natures are primed for release . . .

The...


I Kissed an Earl

Pennyroyal Green #4

by Julie Anne Long

Violet Redmond's family and fortune might be formidable and her beauty and wit matchless—but her infamous flare for mischief keeps all but the most lionhearted suitors at bay. Only Violet knows what will assuage...


Attachment Strings

by Chris T. Kat

Detective Jeff Woods and his partner have a new case. Someone has been making threatening phone calls to the mayor's daughter, vowing to kill her disabled child. Though there have been accidents at the girl's...


The Highlander's Forbidden Bride

by Donna Fletcher

She will pay for her sins. . .

After being freed from the hellish barbarians who held him captive, Ronan Sinclare knows he must return to his clan to claim his powerful heritage. But first he must destroy the...


Pup

by SJD Peterson

Guards of Folsom: Book One

Micah "Pup" Slayde knows he wants Tackett Austin the moment he lays eyes on him in the Guards of Folsom. Micah wants to have purpose, to be taken care of, and to take care of his Dom-wants...


29 Lucifer and the Angel

by Barbara Cartland

Lost in a woodland daydream, cherubic eighteen-year-old Anita Lavenham is awoken from a reverie inspired by a sermon about the Devil by the sonorous voice of a handsome gentleman asking her to open the gate...


The Boss and Her Billionaire: A Love on Deck Book

by Michele de Winton

Cruise director Michaela Western has everything she wants--everything except a sex life. But there are no secrets on cruise ships. She risked her job once for a dalliance with the Captain, and won't do it again...


Regularly Scheduled Life

by K.A. Mitchell

It’s a long way back to happily ever after.

Sean and Kyle have enjoyed six perfect years of what their friends called a “disgustingly happy” relationship. But what happens one sunny Tuesday morning in...


In a Moonlit Garden

by Cathy Maxwell

From a New York Times bestselling author and one of the hottest romance writers today, a sexy historical novella set in Regency England—now available exclusively as an eBook.

Colonel Michael Sanson returns...