Romance

Best Selling / Page 805

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (6070)

Historical (3666)

Adult (2575)

Paranormal (2227)

Suspense (1742)

Fantasy (731)

Regency (675)

Western (347)

Short Stories (136)

Time Travel (87)

Gothic (75)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (18782)

French (1638)

German (408)

Spanish (1136)

Italian (1844)

 

Protection

All (18782)

DRM Free (2958)

DRM (15820)

More options

Love Finds You in Wildrose, North Dakota

by Tracey Bateman

Only the strongest flowers thrive in the wilderness. Rosemary Jackson has traveled all the way to the frozen tundra of North Dakota territory to visit her twin sister, Rachel. It's been three long years since...


Devil Takes A Bride

Knight Miscellany #5

by Gaelen Foley

Celebrated storyteller Gaelen Foley brings her craft to new heights with Devil Takes a Bride, the seductive tale of a man bent on revenge and the beauty who teaches him to love again. . . .

In the quiet English...


Loose and Easy

Steele Street #9

by Tara Janzen

He's the bad boy she always wanted.

She's the good girl that got away.

He’d know her anywhere. Johnny Ramos had just come off a tour of duty in Afghanistan to find Esmee Alden trolling the mean streets of Denver...


Wyoming Solace

by Alanna Coca

Forbidden love is the sweetest temptation...

Elise Vickerson waited a long time to gather the courage to flee her abusive marriage. To stay beyond his reach permanently, though, will take money. Getting it will...


Illicit Intuitions

by Nikki Duncan

Love could be their greatest liability.

Sensory Ops, Book 3

Ava Malia knows three things. She was once a kickass covert operative. She will eventually adjust to her new team, the FBI Specialized Crimes Unit....


The Astral, or, Till the Day I Die

by V. J. Banis

Shot while trying to prevent the kidnapping, murder, and brutal despoilment of her thirteen-year-old daughter, Southern California book editor Catherine Desmond has a "tunnel-of-light" experience. "There is...


Hard Tail

by JL Merrow

Finding love can be a bumpy ride.

His job: downsized out of existence. His marriage: on the rocks. It doesn't take a lot of arm twisting for Tim Knight to agree to get out of London and take over his injured...


Sexual Shift

by Beverly Rae

He'll fight like a demon to keep her safe-Heaven and Hell be damned.

Magical Sisters, Book 3

After her parents' deaths, Hilly Tristan sacrificed anything resembling a social life to raise her two sisters. Now...


Bound by Flame: A Novel of the Dark Crescent Sisterhood

by Anna Windsor

When Cynda gets hot and bothered, things start to sizzle.

Gorgeous flame-haired Cynda Flynn knows fire–its heat, its power, its magic. A fully trained Sybil warrior priestess, Cynda’s weapon is flame. But...


Cloud Nine

by Luanne Rice

What would you do with a second chance at life?

Sarah Talbot thought she’d never see another birthday. But against all odds, she beat the illness that could have killed her, reopened her bedding shop, Cloud...


The Garden of Happy Endings: A Novel

by Barbara O'Neal

From Barbara O’Neal, beloved author of How to Bake a Perfect Life and The Lost Recipe for Happiness, comes another magical, heartfelt novel—perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs.

 

After tragedy...


Dark Enchantment

by Karen Harbaugh

Author Karen Harbaugh returns to the dark, sensual world of her acclaimed novel Night Fires…a world of danger and desire, sorcery and seduction…the glorious world of the beautiful, doomed de la Fer family....


Rock You Like a Hurricane

by Lena Matthews & Liz Andrews

Emergency kit: Flashlight, check. Radio, check. One lover and a spare, double check.

Stormy Weather, Book 1

So much for being her knight in shining armor. Much to Greg's irritation, someone else got to his girlfriend...


Lisa Jackson's Bentz & Montoya Bundle: Shiver, Absolute Fear, Lost Souls, Hot Blooded, Cold Blooded, Malice & Devious

by Lisa Jackson

In each of her gripping bestsellers, Lisa Jackson has brought readers to the edge of their seats and proven herself a master of romantic suspense. Now the New York Times bestselling author of Hot Blooded and...


Deadline

by Fern Michaels

Life Starts Now

No sooner have Toots Loudenberry and her three best friends--Sophie, Ida, and Mavis--returned from Sacramento, where Sophie provided some much-needed psychic advice to the First Lady of California,...


Kiss the Bride

by Deirdre Martin, Christie Ridgway & Laura Florand

Some men have only one thing on their minds--and for three unsuspecting women, it appears to be marriage! Looks like spring wedding fever is about to get hotter. . .

Early Bird Special by Deirdre Martin

Fashion...


Luscious Craving: A Novel

by Cameron Dean

WHERE’S THERE’S BLOOD, THERE’S PASSION

Sexy vampire killer Candace Steele is back on the Las Vegas strip and determined to steer clear of Ash, the seductive vampire whose smoldering allure begs her to surrender...


The Perfect Summer

Hubbard's Point #5

by Luanne Rice

Old friendships--and love--make all things new again.

The acclaimed author of Safe Harbor and other New York Times bestsellers returns to the seaside, delving into the heart of a once happy family facing troubled...


All Is Fair...: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Linda Cajio

Two moguls think that money makes the world go around—but in this classic romance from beloved author Linda Cajio, they’re about to be reminded that love conquers all.

 

When a stunning woman appears from...


The Scent of Cherry Blossoms: A Romance from the Heart of Amish Country

by Cindy Woodsmall

Annie Martin loves the Plain ways of her Old Order Mennonite people, like those revered by her beloved grandfather. Retreating from a contentious relationship with her mother, Annie goes to live with her Daadi...