Romance

Best Selling / Page 813

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (6000)

Historical (3657)

Adult (2513)

Paranormal (2201)

Suspense (1722)

Fantasy (727)

Regency (669)

Western (337)

Short Stories (134)

Time Travel (85)

Gothic (73)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (18583)

French (1394)

German (417)

Spanish (1067)

Italian (1862)

 

Protection

All (18583)

DRM Free (2948)

DRM (15630)

More options

A Wish and a Prayer: A Blessings Novel

by Beverly Jenkins

Anyone worried that living in a small town could be boring certainly hasn't lived in Henry Adams, Kansas. From the wealthy divorcée who saved this historic town founded by freed slaves to the romantic entanglements...


Guardian of Her Heart

by Linda O. Johnston

SECRET GUARDIAN

He'd been assigned to shadow Dianna Englander's every move and keep the young widow safe from the murderer who killed her politician husband. Piece of cake if veteran cop Travis Bronson could...


Boys in Blue: Jordan\Liam\Zachary

by Rebecca York, Ann Voss Peterson & Patricia Rosemoor

Summer in the Big Easy and everything's hot—especially Mme. LaFantary's Voodoo Night. Her chants and scents take her believers on a tour of the magic arts. But when someone falls dead, is it magic…or murder?...


Tall, Dark and Irresistible

by Joan Elliott Pickart

COURTING CAROLYN…

Adoption specialist Carolyn St. John had given up on ever holding her own baby. For Carolyn knew the handicap that distanced her from others barred a future for her and any man. And then she...


Leaving Enchantment

by C.J. Carmichael

Nolan McKinnon is shocked when he's named his niece's guardian. He knows nothing about taking care of a little girl—especially an orphan—but he still would have bet he knew more than Kim Sherman.

Kim's a newcomer...


The Woman in the News

by K.N. Casper

She's aiming for a promotion…and scores love instead

Marlee Reid is up against some tough competition for her dream job of sports anchor on KNCS-TV in Coyote Springs, Texas. That news director Renn Davis has...


Married In Haste

by Roz Denny Fox

Ben Galloway and Abby Drummond both work with children—he's a pediatrician and she's a teacher—and they've both ended up with custody of their respective nieces and nephews. They decide that combining their...


The Replacement

by Anne Marie Duquette

Can the past be undone?

Twins like Eric Kincaide and his sister, Naomi, know each other's every thought. But that closeness came between him and Lindsey Nelson, the woman he'd planned to marry, four years ago....


For the Defense

by M.J. Rodgers

A bereaved mother charged with murder and a dedicated lawyer determined to prove her client isn't guilty.What happens when the White Knight coming to their rescue is an actor turned private investigator?

Jack...


Jackson's Girls

by K.N. Casper

He has all the Southern comforts any girl could want!

Leanna Cargill is from up North—a damnyankee, as Southern folk say. But she's a steel magnolia if there ever was one—and she's determined to succeed at...


The Secret Daughter

by Roz Denny Fox

Duke Fontaine is dead, but he's left behind a daughter no one knew he had. A daughter who's about to inherit one-third of his estate.

Noelani Hana is the secret daughter of Louisiana sugar magnate Duke Fontaine—and...


Small-Town Girl

by C.J. Carmichael

Will a small-town solution work for a big-city girl?

After her son is seriously injured in a car accident, Julie Matthew wants two things: for him to regain his health and for her family to return to normal....


Baby by Chance

by M.J. Rodgers

Susan Carter needs to find a man.

Not just any man, but the stranger who fathered her unborn child. In desperation, she turns to David Knight, one of the detectives working for White Knight Investigations. She's...


Her Better Half

by C.J. Carmichael

BOTH SIDES NOW…

LAUREN HOLLOWAY: The mother of twin daughters, this cashmere-and-pearls housewife has always been careful to do the "right" things in life.

ERIN KARMELI: Clad in tight jeans and low-cut tops,...


Dead and Dateless

by Kimberly Raye

SHE’D LIKE HER BLOOD BOTTLED, PLEASE!

The sassiest vampire in all of Manhattan, Lil Marchette, is the owner of Dead End Dating–a matchmaking service for hip, intelligent singles like herself. After only three...


A Memory of Love

by Bertrice Small

A tale of stunning passion, reckless danger, and the fierce will of a remarkable woman who can wield a sword as powerfully as any man–and who dares to fight for her most uninhibited desires. . . .

Spirited,...


Dark Truth: A Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

WILL THE TRUTH SET HER FREE–OR SET A TRAP?

Murder...


Stolen Magic

by M.J. Putney

With richly imagined characters and compelling stories, New York Times bestselling author M. J. Putney has won dazzling praise from reviewers and readers across the country. Her spellbinding new romantic fantasy...


All for You

De Piaget #17

by Lynn Kurland

FALLING THROUGH TIME IS DANGEROUS…

Peaches Alexander is thrilled to receive an unexpected invitation to a weekend party given by the handsome, eligible Duke of Kenneworth. The only problem: Stephen de Piaget,...


The Princess and the Peer

by Tracy Warren

From New York Times bestselling author Tracy Anne Warren comes an enchanting new trilogy about three princesses brought together by fate.  This is Princess Emma’s story…

 

When a royal summons from her brother...