Romance

Best Selling / Page 813

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (15090)

Historical (4243)

Adult (2342)

Paranormal (2268)

Suspense (2186)

Fantasy (842)

Regency (627)

Western (405)

Short Stories (144)

Time Travel (84)

Gothic (64)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (29121)

French (799)

German (210)

Spanish (1021)

Italian (1690)

 

Protection

All (29121)

DRM Free (2804)

DRM (26312)

More options

Double Time: Sinners on Tour

by Olivia Cunning

New York Times and USA Today Bestseller!

"Rock Hard hooks you with heat and reels you in with heart."-Cheryl Brooks, bestselling author of Virgin (The Cat Star Chronicles)

He Craves Her Music and Passion

On...


Mistletoe Cowboy

by Carolyn Brown

'Tis the season for...

  • A matchmaking grandma on a long-disantance mission
  • Mistletoe temptation in every doorway
  • A sexy cowboy with a killer smile

When Gran Presely agrees to sell Creed Riley the Rockin' C...


The Bridegroom Wore Plaid

by Grace Burrowes

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Grace Burrowes keeps winning reader awards for her gorgeously imagined books. If you're already a fan, you'll devour her new characters and if you haven't yet...


Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight

by Grace Burrowes

Praise for RITA-nominated Lady Sophie's Christmas Wish:

"An extraordinary, precious, unforgettable holiday story."-RT Book Reviews, 4½ stars, Top Pick of the Month, Best Historical Romance, RT Book Reviews...


A Wedding in Apple Grove

by C.H. Admirand

He's not so sure about small town life.

She can't imagine living anywhere else.

Welcome to Apple Grove, Ohio (population 597), where everyone has your best interests at heart, even if they can't agree on the...


Savage Hunger

by Terry Spear

USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear has captured hearts worldwide by wrapping the realities of nature into the glorious romance of the wild. Now, she turns her award-winning imagination from the sexy werewolf...


The Officer Breaks the Rules

by Jeanette Murray

Some Rules Are Meant To Be Broken

He's Ruled by Loyalty...

Every man knows that you don't date your best friend's little sister, but Captain Jeremy Phillips can't seem to be convince Madison O'Shay to stay away....


Prince of Power

by Elisabeth Staab

This Fight Is Personal...

Wizards and vampires have been mortal enemies since the beginning. Now Anton, son of the Wizard Master, has one last chance to steal the unique powers of the vampire king's beautiful...


Deliver Me From Temptation: A Novel of the Paladin Warriors

by Tes Hilaire

"Dark, sexy, and intense! Hilaire blazes a new path in paranormal romance."-Sophie Jordan, New York Times bestselling author on Deliver Me From Darkness

Logan Screwed Up...Big Time

When things go bump in the...


The Three Colonels: Jane Austen's Fighting Men

by Jack Caldwell

PRAISE FOR PEMBERLEY RANCH

"A heart?pounding romance...Pemberley Ranch is both fresh and a great history primer."-Publishers Weekly

THE WORLD OF PRIDE & PREJUDICE AND SENSE & SENSIBILITY MERGE IN THIS ONE?OF?A?KIND...


Miss Lavigne's Little White Lie

by Samantha Grace

Praise for Miss Hillary Schools a Scoundrel, a Publishers' Weekly Top 10 Romance, Spring 2012:

"With heart and humor, Grace delivers a rich and winning Regency debut."

A Scoundrel Drives a Hard Bargain...

Spirited...


The Danger That Is Damion

by Lisa Renee Jones

"Jones' suspense truly sizzles."-Booklist

Lethally passionate, wickedly dangerous...

Renegade warrior Damion Browne is a soldier of soldiers, an enforcer of the code of honor. With ruthless precision, he calculates...


The Darcy Cousins

by Monica Fairview

A young lady in disgrace should at least strive to behave with decorum...


Mr. Darcy's Diary: A Novel

by Amanda Grange

Mr. Darcy's Diary presents the story of the unlikely courtship of Elizabeth Bennet and Fitzwilliam Darcy from Darcy's point of view.


Dark Highland Fire

by Kendra Castle

Hot sexy paranormal romance with a Scottish playboy werewolf hero and an otherworldly heroine with supernatural powers of her own...


Lunch

by Karen Moline

For readers of The New York Times bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Bared to You comes this intoxicating novel of passion and ultimate surrender . . .

As a mega-superstar, Nick Muncie is accustomed...


Lachlan's Bride

by Kathleen Harrington

The much-anticipated second book in the Highland Lairds Trilogy is here! First introduced in The MacLean Groom, Lachlan MacRath is a powerful laird, a mysterious pirate . . . and a legendary lover.

Lady Francine...


A Bite to Remember

by Lynsay Sands

Rule #1: Never get involved with someone who won't be there for you when the sun comes up.

Once bitten, twice shy, and sexy PI Jackie Morrisey wasn't going there again. Vincent Argeneau may be the hottest guy...


Bite Me If You Can

by Lynsay Sands

Once Bitten . . .

One minute Leigh is walking home in the early hours of the morning, and the next a vampire is sinking his teeth into her neck. Turns out it was a rogue vampire marked for termination, but it...


Beyond Seduction

by Stephanie Laurens

In a moment of recklessness, Gervase Tregarth, 6th Earl of Crowhurst, swears he'll marry the next eligible lady to cross his path. Cloistered at his ancestral castle in Cornwall, with nary a suitable woman for...