Romance / Adult

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2318)

French (23)

German (10)

Spanish (126)

Italian (200)

 

Protection

All (2318)

DRM Free (897)

DRM (1421)

More options

Marked by Grief

by Caitlin Ricci

2nd Edition

Six months after Kit lost his big brother to a drunk driver, he's alone and feeling like everyone has left him behind. He struggles to get out of bed, to feed himself, to talk to his parents. Worst...


Red Red Wine

by Jess Dee

She's tantalizing...tempting...and taken.

Tastes of Seduction, Book 2

When Andrew Stafford's business partner banishes him from work with strict instructions to take a much-needed holiday, the offer of five days...


Bared: Club Sin

by Stacey Kennedy

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 

At Las Vegas’s...


The Happy Onion

by Ally Blue

Liberal vegan meets corporate carnivore. What could possibly go wrong?

Thomas Stone has one sacred rule: Don’t Date The Boss. Ever. So when he finds out his new employer is the man he took to bed his first...


Polar Reaction

by Claire Thompson

A passion hot enough to melt a glacier. A love that shakes them to the core…

The savage Antarctic winter is closing in, and three research scientists are scheduled for the last flight out—until an unexpected...


Midnight Pleasures

by Amanda Ashley, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Maggie B. Shayne & Ronda Thompson

Handsome and sensual, surrounded by an aura of danger, mystery, and the forbidden, a lover steps from the shadows. But is he mortal? Or is he an ancient god, a sorcerer, or a mythical beast who can possess a...


Cost of Repairs

by A.M. Arthur

Fixing the home can heal the heart-if you can find all the pieces.

Police officer Samuel Briggs is getting to know the people on his new, third-shift beat, but he'd prefer they not know too much about him-or...


Cowboys Down

by Barbara Elsborg

Stockbroker meets stock breaker. But who's taming whom?

London stockbroker Jasper Randolph flies to Jackson Hole with hopes as high as the Grand Tetons. Hope that the getaway will force him to let loose, get...


Fifty Shades Trilogy Bundle: Fifty Shades of Grey; Fifty Shades Darker; Fifty Shades Freed

by E L James

Now available in a single volume, E L James’s New York Times #1 bestselling trilogy has been hailed by Entertainment Weekly as being “in a class by itself.” Beginning with the GoodReads Choice Award Romance...


Bared to You

Crossfire #1

by Sylvia Day

“Full of emotional angst, scorching love scenes, and a compelling storyline.”—Dear Author

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness…

He was beautiful...


Reflected in You

Crossfire #2

by Sylvia Day

The hotly anticipated second book of the Crossfire Trilogy continues the sensual saga of Eva and Gideon that began in Bared to You…the New York Times bestselling novel of “EROTIC ROMANCE THAT SHOULD NOT...


Release Me: A Novel

Stark Trilogy #1

by J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.

 

He...


Effortless

by S. C. Stephens

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author S.C. Stephens comes the new adult series everyone is talking about—and a love triangle you won’t forget.

After being caught in the middle of a love triangle that...


From Bad Boys Ahoy!: Lucien's Gamble, A Novella

by Sylvia Day

Lucien's Gamble

Lucien Remington's reputation as a debauched libertine who plays by no one's rules--in business or the bedroom--is well deserved. He gets what he wants, social repudiation be damned. But society...


Don't Tempt Me

by Sylvia Day

Sometimes Temptation. . .

A hardened mercenary as adept in bed as in battle, Simon Quinn can have any woman he wants, but he prefers those who know the rules of the game. That way it's easier to leave them behind....


Wanted: A Most Wanted Novel

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their...


A Passion for Him

by Sylvia Day

Stranger

He wears a mask. . .and he is following her. Staring at her like no other man since Colin. But Colin is dead and Amelia believes she will never again shiver with pleasure, never again sigh his name....


Three for Me?

by R.G. Alexander

Three men, a tomboy…and one erotic game that could change everything.

Simon, Eric, Rafael, Lee…and Charli. It’s never mattered that Charli is the only girl in the crowd. She’s always been a tomboy, anyway....


Best Man with Benefits (a Wedding Dare Novel)

by Samanthe Beck

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint…

How far can one favor go…

Logan McCade arrives at his best friend’s wedding overworked and in desperate need of a vacation, only to discover his...


Legal Heat

by Sarah Castille

Passion this hot should be illegal.

Legal Heat, Book 1

Katy Sinclair made it to the brink of partnership at her high-powered law firm with hard work, dogged determination, and the ruthless self-discipline to...