Romance / Historical

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Historical

 

Language

English (6295)

French (475)

German (128)

Spanish (762)

Italian (748)

 

Protection

All (6295)

DRM Free (159)

DRM (6123)

More options

Secrets of a Gentleman Escort (Mills & Boon Historical) (Rakes Who Make Husbands Jealous, Book 1)

by Bronwyn Scott

He's the talk of the ton–for all the wrong reasons!

Society's most outrageous–and popular!–escort Nicholas D'Arcy is renowned for his utmost discretion. So when he suddenly finds himself named and shamed...


A Lady Seduces (Mills & Boon Historical Undone) (Ladies of Impropriety, Book 1)

by Bronwyn Scott

Once she was known as La Mariposa, Vienna’s most seductive—and most dangerous—spy.

Then betrayal sent Lucia Booth back to England, and a life of anonymity. Until the one man she never thought she’d see...


Arabian Nights with a Rake (Mills & Boon Historical Undone)

by Bronwyn Scott

Algerian Desert, 1833

Held captive in a Bedouin camp, Susannah Sutcliffe was bid to dress in scandalous silks and dance for the sheikh's guests. The request wasn't new to Susannah—but the presence of English...


The Elusive Wife

by Callie Hutton

Jason Cavendish, the Earl of Coventry, needs to discreetly locate his unwanted and abandoned bride among London society to request an annulment. Too bad he can't remember what she looks like because he was blind...


The Duke's Quandary

by Callie Hutton

London 1814. Drake, Duke of Manchester is searching the Marriage Mart for a perfect bride. He wants a woman who is poised, sophisticated, and worthy of the title Duchess. But most of all, he wants a woman who...


The Lady's Disgrace

by Callie Hutton

A lady is nothing without her reputation. Jilted and humiliated by her once-betrothed, Lady Abigail Lacey is the laughingstock of London. Worse still, the humiliation is now reflecting badly on her family. Her...


The Baron's Betrayal (Entangled Scandalous)

by Callie Hutton

It's been two years since Lady Marion Tunstall lost her husband at sea. Two years of sorrow and grief. Only now has the young, comely widow finally re-entered society. It isn't until she and her family attend...


The Devil's Heart: The Chattan Curse

by Cathy Maxwell

New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell continues the her popular historical romance series, the Chattan Curse, with The Devil’s Heart.

Lady Margret Chattan, one of the most desirable women in all of...


How to Lose a Bride in One Night

Forgotten Princesses #3

by Sophie Jordan

He saved her life…

When Annalise Hadley is tossed over the side of her honeymoon barge, the newly minted duchess knows she’s been left for dead—for her husband’s only interest is in her vast dowry, not...


The Duchess War

by Courtney Milan

Miss Minerva Lane is a quiet, bespectacled wallflower, and she wants to keep it that way. After all, the last time she was the center of attention, it ended badly -- so badly that she changed her name to escape...


Once More, My Darling Rogue

Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James #2

by Lorraine Heath

They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . .

Born to the street but raised within the aristocracy,...


Seduction of a Highland Lass

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Seduction of a Highland...


When a Scot Ties the Knot

by Tessa Dare

On the cusp of her first London season, Miss Madeline Gracechurch was shy, pretty, and talented with a drawing pencil, but hopelessly awkward with gentlemen. She was certain to be a dismal failure on the London...


An Offer From a Gentleman

Bridgertons #3

by Julia Quinn

Sophie Beckett never dreamed she'd be able to sneak into Lady Bridgerton's famed masquerade ball—or that "Prince Charming" would be waiting there for her! Though the daughter of an earl, Sophie has been relegated...


The Scottish Witch: The Chattan Curse

by Cathy Maxwell

Local legend has it that any male of the Chattan family who falls in love will die—which is the basis for the marvelous historical romance series by New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell, The Chattan...


Never Seduce a Scot: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. Never Seduce a Scot features...


Minx

Splendid #3

by Julia Quinn

It takes a minx to tempt a rogue...Beautiful and feisty Henrietta Barrett has never followed the dictates of society. She manages her elderly guardian′s estate, prefers to wear breeches rather than dresses,...


Wicked in Your Arms: Forgotten Princesses

Forgotten Princesses #1

by Sophie Jordan

“Sophie Jordan is one of a kind!”

—Samantha James

Pride and passion collide in this sexy and emotionally rich Victorian-set historical romance from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan. Wicked...


Wicked Nights With a Lover

The Penwich School for Virtuous Girls #3

by Sophie Jordan

“Sophie Jordan is one of a kind!”

—Samantha James

 

Wicked Nights With a Lover is the final installment of New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sophie Jordan’s smart and sexy historical romance...


In Scandal They Wed

The Penwich School for Virtuous Girls #2

by Sophie Jordan

“Sophie Jordan is one of a kind!”

—Samantha James

 

In Scandal They Wed is the second book in USA Today bestselling author Sophie Jordan’s smart and sexy series in which students from the Penwich School...