Romance / Suspense

Best Selling / Page 65

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1669)

French (40)

German (8)

Spanish (18)

Italian (123)

 

Protection

All (1669)

DRM Free (195)

DRM (1472)

More options

Secret Sins

The Callahans #3

by Lora Leigh

Secret Sins

Lora Leigh

Sheriff Archer Tobias has watched the Callahan family struggle to find peace and acceptance in the community—despite the murders that continue to haunt them. But his darkest suspicions...


Televenge

by Pamela King Cable

Andie Oliver is a faithful woman to God, to her handsome husband Joe, and to televangelist Reverend Calvin Artury, a Godfather in a Mafia of holy men.Raised in the 1970s to be subservient and submissive in the...


Deadly Love

Francesca Cahill #1

by Brenda Joyce

Dear Readers:

I have a confession to make. I never know where my "muse" will take me next. It has been an exciting literary journey--my writing has evolved in many unexpected way, including recently into the...


Deadly Pleasure

Francesca Cahill #2

by Brenda Joyce

Brenda Joyce has enthralled millions of readers with her New York Times bestselling novels. Now, join us in the next chapter of her unforgettable storytelling: the Francesca Cahill novels. Step into the glittering...


The Open Water Swimmer

by Sabrina Devonshire

When children's mystery writer Dana Thomas has recurring nightmares about a swimmer drowning during an open water race, she aims to change his fate. Dana's plan to remain objective makes a serious splashdown...


Dancing in the Dark

by Susan Moody

A woman's search for her identity leads her to confront a series of disturbing truths in this enthralling psychological mystery - Abandoned at the age of eleven by her beautiful, capricious mother, Theodora...


Where Angels Rest

Mann Family #1

by Kate Brady

A RACE FOR SALVATION

For the past decade, psychologist Erin Sims has been helping victims of violent crimes move on with life . . . but the one person she can't save is the one who matters most. In only seven...


Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense

by Shiloh Walker

This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard.

 

Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a...


Vortex

Cutter Cay #3

by Cherry Adair

The thrid book in Cherry Adair's Cutter Cay series plunges into a Vortex of high-sea adventure and romance, where a long-lost treasure is a deadly lure—and love is the most dangerous current of all…

SWEPT...


Diamonds Are Truly Forever

Agent Ex #2

by Gina Robinson

Diamonds Are Truly Forever

An Agent Ex Novel from Gina Robinson

 

Staci Fields loves her gorgeous husband—and that’s the honest truth. Unfortunately, her inability to lie is a major liability for the wife...


Through the Night

The Reliance Group #3

by Janelle Denison

Through the Night

Janelle Denison

As the Executive Casino Hostess for The Onyx in Las Vegas, Valerie Downing is always on the  lookout for the night’s biggest winners. When she spots a man—one of the sexiest...


Silenced

Lucy Kincaid #4

by Allison Brennan

Lucy Kincaid is back—with a vengeance.

A Washington Sex Scandal

It has been seven years since Lucy was attacked—and almost killed—by an online predator. Today, she is well on her way toward a new life.

While...


Run Wild

The Bounty Hunters #4

by Lorie O'Clare

Run Wild

Lorie O'Clare

Hot on the trail of a cold-blooded killer, a small-town sheriff risks his life—and his heart—with one sexy partner…

Raised in a family of professional bounty hunters, Natasha King knows...


Night After Night

The Reliance Group #2

by Janelle Denison

The son of a con man, Sean O’Brien learned the hard way that living by your own rules comes with a price. After a brief time behind bars, Sean is now ready to live an honest life—and pay for his past mistakes....


Yours, Mine, and Ours

Cadence Jones #2

by MaryJanice Davidson

From New York Times bestselling author MaryJanice Davidson comes the next hilarious installment in her laugh-out-loud trilogy featuring an unconventional FBI agent who finds love in the most unexpected places...


Stay Hungry

The Bounty Hunters #3

by Lorie O'Clare

One of the best manhunters in the business, Jake King usually chases fugitives on the run. But now he’s been hired to protect a beautiful private eye who’s flirting with danger. Her name is Angela, and the...


Love in a Nutshell

by Janet Evanovich & Dorien Kelly

Number one bestselling author Janet Evanovich teams up with award-winning author Dorien Kelly to deliver a sparkling novel of romantic suspense, small-town antics, secretive sabotage, and lots and lots of beer...


Riptide

Cutter Cay #2

by Cherry Adair

Princess Bria Visconti demands the return of the money her brother rashly invested in Cutter Salvage. Treasure hunter Nick Cutter is too reckless, too arrogant—and far too handsome—for his own good. But...


The Spy Who Left Me

Agent Ex #1

by Gina Robinson

If there’s one thing that can ruin a vacation, it’s running into your ex. Just ask Treflee Miller. If she’d only known that her husband Ty would be here in Hawaii—muscular, sun-bronzed, and infuriatingly...


Midnight Sins

The Callahans #1

by Lora Leigh

His name is Rafer Callahan. He was a kid from the wrong side of the tracks who fought through life the only way he knew how: with his fists. But Rafer never meant to bring any harm to Cambria Flannigan, the...