Thrillers

Best Selling / Page 97

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (177)

Medical (99)

Esoteric (59)

Psychological (55)

Political (12)

Financial (4)

 

Origin

English (1682)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (35)

Nordic (29)

Germanophone (11)

African (7)

Asian (6)

Italian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3808)

French (342)

German (22)

Spanish (517)

Italian (901)

 

Protection

All (3808)

DRM Free (297)

DRM (3511)

More options

The Deal

by Adam Gittlin

Everything about Jonah Gray screams success -movie-star good looks, expensive clothes, a Park Avenue penthouse, and a seven-figure income. A cutthroat, rainmaking New York city commercial real estate broker,...


Hitler's Peace

by Philip Kerr

Autumn 1943. Since Stalingrad, Hitler has known that Germany cannot win the war. The upcoming Allied conference in Teheran will set the ground rules for their second front-and for the peace to come. Realizing...


The Creeps: A Samuel Johnson Tale

by John Connolly

In this clever and quirky follow-up to The Gates and The Infernals, Samuel Johnson’s life seems to have finally settled down—after all, he’s still got the company of his faithful dachshund Boswell and...


Drone

Troy Pearce #1

by Mike Maden

With "an unforgettable cast of characters" (W.E.B. Griffin) and nonstop action, Mike Maden's Drone kicks off an explosive new thriller series exploring the hard realities of drone warfare.

Troy Pearce is the...


A Garden of Vipers

by Jack Kerley

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Godplayer

by Robin Cook

Dr. Cassandra Kingsley is about to discover that neither her marriage nor her job is what she thought. And when she sets out to find the truth, it may just kill her.


Drink with the Devil

Sean Dillon #5

by Jack Higgins

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Mercenaries of Panama: Frank the Survivor

by Lee Dorsey

A hardened man trades one prison for another in this paramilitary thriller. Frank is a survivor. After being shot down in Vietnam, he spends two years in the Hanoi Hilton. When he is liberated, he learns that...


The Mackinac Incident: A Thriller

by Len McDougall

Fifteen miles off the coast of New Brunswick, Canada, a Soviet-era diesel submarine off-loads four men before being intercepted by a U.S. Navy vessel patrolling the area. The men make up a team of al-Qaeda-trained...


Weaponized

by Nicholas Mennuti & David Guggenheim

A GLOBE-SPANNING, WRONG MAN THRILLER CO-WRITTEN BY THE SCREENWRITER OF THE #1 FILM SAFE HOUSE.

Kyle West is a wanted man. Having fled the country to escape the false charges filed against himself and his former...


The Faceless One

by Mark Onspaugh

From a brilliant new voice in horror comes a riveting nightmare of ancient evil unleashed—and the bravery and sacrifice of those called to combat it.

 

In 1948, when he was just a boy, Jimmy Kalmaku trained...


River of Ruin

by Jack Du Brul

In the heart of Panama, a volcanic lake feeds a serpentine river-its stone banks laid by the Inca, who took back the gold and jewels plundered from them by the conquistadors. Legend has it that the Twice-Stolen...


Natural Causes

by James Oswald

The debut entry in a sensational new British mystery series, perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Stuart McBride.


Chasing the Sun

by Robin Baker

In this darkly comic, slow-burn fantasy thriller, not everything is at it seems. A nightclub opening turns into a fight for ones life and the discovered fountain of youth hides a movement to irradiate a race....


Born to Run

by John M Green

Isabel Diaz is set to be the first woman to win the White House. But her chances plummet when a Muslim protégé is accused of syphoning funds to terrorists and, seemingly unrelated, an Australian software whiz...


Nowhere Man

by John M Green

Wealthy, secretive stock trader Michael Hunt suddenly vanishes...without trace...leaving his wife Sonya with millions in debt. As the global financial crisis erupts, soon after Sonya’s world gets even bleaker....


Killing Richard Dawson

by Robin Baker

"The phone rings. It’s Jesus. I listen to him speak and then hang up..."

In this darkly comic, slow-burn thriller, reality is blurred… nothing can be taken for granted.

A gripping and poignant black comedy...


Renegades

by Shaun Hutson

As a member of the Counter Terrorist Unit, Sean Doyle thought he'd seen it all. Every violent act, every depraved action man could perpetrate against man but he is to discover that there are much worse things...


Assassin

by Shaun Hutson

London is gripped by the bloodiest outbreak of gang warfare ever seen. Shootings in the street, kidnappings, bombs and car chases have become commonplace. The gutters are running red with blood and the Police...


Spawn

by Shaun Hutson

Harold Pierce didn't mean to kill his baby brother all those years ago. He didn't intend to incinerate him in a fire but he did and he has spent most of his adult life in a psychiatric hospital because of that....