Juvenile & Young Adult / Action & Adventure

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (20)

Teen (8)

Young adult (3)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2829)

French (223)

German (11)

Spanish (392)

Italian (126)

 

Protection

All (2829)

DRM Free (73)

DRM (2753)

More options

Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 ,2, and 3)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 4 , 5, and 6)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


LEGO Ninjago: Snake Attack! (Chapter Book #5)

by Tracey West

Masters of Spinjitzu: a force to save the world! There's a new hero in town -- a mysterious masked Samurai who is stealing the ninja's spotlight! They complain of a competing hero, but Sensei Wu thinks competition...


LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book: Kai, Ninja of Fire: Ninja of Fire

by Greg Farshtey & Scholastic

Masters of Spinjitzu: a new force to save the world! Will Kai be the greatest warrior ever known? Maybe, if he ever listens to Sensei Wu long enough to complete his training! He's stubborn, he's reckless, and...


Geronimo Stilton #49: The Way of the Samurai

by Geronimo Stilton

Each Geronimo book is fast-paced, with lively full-color art and a unique format kids 7-10 will love. When Wild Willie showed up at my door and invited me to travel with him to Japan, I jumped at the chance....


The Demonata #3: Slawter: Book 3 in the Demonata series

Demonata #3

by Darren Shan

Lights. Camera. Slawter!

Grubbs Grady and his half-brother Bill-E are thrilled to join their uncle Dervish as onset consultants for the newest movie by cult horror producer David A Hayms. Shot in a deserted town...


The Demonata #4: Bec: Book 4 in the Demonata series

Demonata #4

by Darren Shan

The fourth novel in this bonechilling series by Darren Shan, author of the New York Times bestselling Cirque Du Freak series, will keep readers turning page after horrifying page.

As demonic Fomorii ravage their...


The Kill Order (Maze Runner Prequel)

by James Dashner

Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the...


Brian's Return

Hatchet #4

by Gary Paulsen

As millions of readers of Hatchet, The River, and Brian's Winter know, Brian Robeson survived alone in the wilderness by finding solutions to extraordinary challenges. But now that's he's back in civilization,...


Guardians of Ga'Hoole #15: War of the Ember

by Kathryn Lasky

The final book in Lasky's best-selling animal series. The strange, maniacal blue owl known as the Striga has been rousted from the Great Ga'Hoole Tree. Nyra, leader of the vicious Pure Ones, is either dead or...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 7, 8, and 9)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 10, 11 and 12)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Geronimo Stilton #13: The Phantom of the Subway

by Geronimo Stilton

Enter the world of Geronimo Stilton, where another laugh is always right around the corner. Each book is a fast-paced adventure with lively art and a unique format kids 7-10 will love. When my sister Thea told...


The Mysterious Benedict Society Collection

The Mysterious Benedict Society #4

by Trenton Lee Stewart

In this set of the first three adventures of the NYT bestselling The Mysterious Benedict Society series, join Reynie, Kate, Sticky, and Constance as they embark on their daring missions in The Mysterious Benedict...


Birth of a Killer

Larten Crepsley #1

by Darren Shan

The highly anticipated prequel to the New York Times bestselling Cirque Du Freak series!

Before Cirque Du Freak...

Before the war with the vampaneze...

Before he was a vampire.

Larten Crepsley was a boy.

As a child...


Bad Magic - FREE PREVIEW (The First 10 Chapters)

by Pseudonymous Bosch

A magical new series from Pseudonymous Bosh, the bestselling author of the Secret Series

Magic is BAD.As in fake. Cheesy. Unreal. At least, that's what Clay, who has seen one magic show too many, thinks.

When...


Thea Stilton and the Prince's Emerald: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

by Thea Stilton

Geronimo's sister Thea Stilton narrates this tale packed with action, mystery, and friendship! When the Thea Sisters' friend Ashvin is in trouble, they rush to his aid . . . in India! Ashvin has been bringing...


Thea Stilton and the Secret of the Old Castle: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

by Thea Stilton

Geronimo's sister Thea Stilton narrates this action-packed adventure! When the Thea Sisters' friend Bridget returns to Scotland for a family emergency, the five mice offer to help. And when Bridget goes missing,...


The Adventures of Tintin: The Chapter Book

by Alex Irvine

Don't miss this expanded novelization of the action-packed film! Tintin stumbles across a model ship at the Old Street Market. Only it isn't any model ship--it holds a piece of the puzzle to finding the resting...


Mystery of the Missing Mustangs: A Troop 13 Mystery

by Penny Warner

Four Courageous Scouts Search for the Missing Mustangs!

The four fearless scouts from Troop 13 are back again for another wild adventure, this time at a dude ranch in the western plains of Nevada. While learning...