Juvenile & Young Adult / Romance

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (589)

French (204)

German (253)

Spanish (485)

Italian (338)

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (6)

Young adult (84)

 

Protection

All (589)

DRM Free (41)

DRM (547)

More options

Hikayat Islami Cinta Pertama Nabi Muhammad SAW

by Muhammad Vandestra

Laiknya manusia biasa, Nabi Muhammad SAW juga pernah jatuh cinta dan patah hati. Itu terjadi ketika beliau masih muda. Cinta pertama. Namun bukan Siti Khadijah yang menjadi cinta pertama beliau, melainkan seorang...


The Glowing Knight

by Jodi Meadows

Skyvale faces problems worse than anyone realizes. Secrets are building. Enemies are everywhere. Told from the perspective of Tobiah, the crown prince with a dangerous secret, and set two years before the heart-racing...


Bad Romeo

Starcrossed #1

by Leisa Rayven

While performing the greatest love story of all time, they discovered one of their own…

Cassie Taylor was just another acting student with big dreams at her prestigious performing arts college…then she met...


Map to the Stars

by Jen Malone

Can one down-to-earth girl plus a very famous boy and a whole lot of paparazzi ever add up to a perfect Hollywood ending?

Seventeen-year-old Annie Shelton isn't sure why her mom thinks moving to Hollywood will...


Cryptic Cravings

Vampire Kisses #8

by Ellen Schreiber

The morbidly monotonous Dullsville has finally become the most exciting place on earth now that Raven is madly in love with her hot vampire boyfriend, Alexander, and a crew of vampires has taken residence in...


Heart of Tin

by Danielle Paige

Everyone knows the Tin Woodman as Dorothy's lovable sidekick, the tin man who longed for a real heart to beat inside his tin chest. This digital original novella is the fourth installment in the prequel arc...


Geek Girl: Model Misfit

Geek Girl #2

by Holly Smale

You can make a geek a model, but you can't make her chic. More hilarity and high fashion await in the second book in the internationally bestselling Geek Girl series!

Harriet Manners is a model—but she feels...


Between Us and the Moon

by Rebecca Maizel

A luminous YA love story that evokes Judy Blume's Forever for a new generation.

Sarah—Bean to her friends and family—is an aspiring astronomer and champion mathlete. She lives behind her beloved telescope,...


Between Here and Forever

by Elizabeth Scott

A heartbreaking and romantic coming-of-age novel from the author of Perfect You and Living Dead Girl.

“I miss her, but not like I should. I want her to wake up so I don't have to be tied to her forever.”...


The Boy Is Mine!

by Charmaine White

Neisha Thompson, a popular cheerleader, has a crush on major player, Marcus Hamilton. Everything about Marcus screams want-able, and Neisha wants everything to do with him. But when she notices that one of the...


Emmy & Oliver

by Robin Benway

Emmy and Oliver were going to be best friends forever, or maybe even more, before their futures were ripped apart. In Emmy's soul, despite the space and time between them, their connection has never been severed....


Fathom Five: The Unwritten Books

by James Bow

Peter feels like he doesn't belong. When a mysterious woman tells him he's a changeling and it's time to come home, the idea is appealing. Could she be telling the truth?


The Craving

The Vampire Diaries: Stefan's Diaries #3

by L. J. Smith & Kevin Williamson & Julie Plec

The third book in the New York Times bestselling series by L.J. Smith.

The Craving is the third book in L.J. Smith’s bestselling Stefan’s Diaries series, which reveals the backstory of brothers Stefan and...


How to Love

by Katie Cotugno

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember—as natural as breathing, as endless as time. But he's never seemed to notice that Reena even exists . . . until one day, impossibly,...


Between the Notes

by Sharon Huss Roat

After Ivy is forced to move to "the wrong side of the tracks" due to economic hard times, she discovers that not everything—or everyone—is what they seem, even herself. Fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen...


Whatever Life Throws at You

by Julie Cross

"Loved this book! Great characters, great story, & so much swooning!" –Cindi Madsen, USA Today bestselling author

Life loves a good curveball…

Seventeen-year-old Annie Lucas's life is completely upended the...


She Wore Red Trainers: A Muslim Love Story

by Na'ima B. Robert

An emotional romance that explores the possibilities and passions young Muslims face when falling in love.


Beauty of the Broken

by Tawni Waters

In this lyrical, heartwrenching story about a forbidden first love, a teen seeks the courage to care for another girl despite her small town’s bigotry and her father’s violent threats.

Growing up in conservative...


Royal Wedding

The Princess Diaries #11

by Meg Cabot

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Princess Diaries series, comes the very first adult installment, which follows Princess Mia and her Prince Charming as they plan their fairy tale wedding—but...


Storm

by Danielle Ellison

A little salt. And a whole lot of magic...

Up until recently, Penelope was a witch with no magic. After having it stolen by a demon when she was just a child, Penelope had been forced to rely on sharing others'...