Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27794)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19361)

Mystery & Detective (13998)

Literary (7971)

Science Fiction (5473)

Fantasy (5086)

Historical (3926)

Thrillers (3749)

Christian (3257)

Erotica (2927)

Classics (2845)

Poetry (2433)

Contemporary Women (1835)

Short Stories (1785)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25676)

Business & economics (21727)

History (21513)

Religion (18225)

Human Science (16468)

Health & fitness (15223)

Nature, recreation and sports (15123)

Biography & autobiography (14505)

Education and Study aids (13065)

Science and Technics (12758)

Arts (9087)

Computers (8981)

Medical (5947)

Esotericism, Occult (4860)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (324691)

French (26694)

German (5373)

Spanish (18658)

Italian (27545)

 

Protection

All (324691)

DRM Free (15971)

DRM (308519)

More options

First Sinners

by Kate Pearce

Their identities a secret, they are men of mystery with hidden pasts and dark passions. Welcome to the Sinners Club...

Secret Desires

Faith Pelly is tired of being the responsible daughter. She longs for adventure...


The Favour: A Collection of Five Erotic Stories

by Leslie Lee Sanders, Heidi Champa & Justine Elyot

A collection of five mixed erotic stories with a central themes of threesomes.


As Hot as it Gets

by Elle Kennedy

Sea, air, land, the bedroom...this SEAL is always in command.

An Out of Uniform Story

After watching his teammates settle down one by one, Navy SEAL Jackson Ramsey is ready to say goodbye to the single life....


Insurgent

Divergent #2

by Veronica Roth

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves—and herself—while...


Inferno: A Novel

Robert Langdon #4

by Dan Brown

In his international blockbusters The Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, and The Lost Symbol, Dan Brown masterfully fused history, art, codes, and symbols. In this riveting new thriller, Brown returns to his element...


The Witness

by Nora Roberts

NORA ROBERTS' 200th BOOK!

In her stunning new novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts proves why no one is better "when it comes to flawlessly fusing high-stakes suspense with red-hot romance"...


The Divergent Series Complete Collection

by Veronica Roth

All three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy are available together for the first time! Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the collection includes Divergent...


Highland Vow

by Hannah Howell

In book one of a new Scottish trilogy that captures the lives of the spirited daughters of the Murray brothers, New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell spins a passionate tale of a woman who risks everything...


Fortune's Promise

by Karen Erickson

One amazing night. A waste of time? Or a new beginning?

A Fortune story.

After winning the lottery a year ago with her two best friends, Maddie Carpenter’s life should have changed for the better. Right? Wrong....


In Your Corner

by Sarah Castille

A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book

"You have to go. I won't be able to control myself. I've wanted you so bad for so long and after I've been in the cage...I can't think straight." He gives a guttural groan...


The Wager: The Bet series: Book 2

by Rachel Van Dyken

From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller, THE BET

THE WAGER

Lose a bet, lose your heart...

What is it about a junior-high crush that can send an otherwise intelligent woman into a tailspin? TV reporter...


Kidnapping His Bride

by Karen Erickson

Catch her if you can...

The Renaldis, Book 2

Rafael Renaldi is a modern man with an old-fashioned secret-an arranged marriage. Though it was an informal agreement, made when they were children, Rafe has always...


Lyon's Bride and The Scottish Witch with Bonus Material

by Cathy Maxwell

Two great full-length novels in The Chattan Curse series together in one set from NY Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell. Includes never before seen "behind the book" info, photos from the author, and a sneak...


The Billionaire Biker

by Jackie Ashenden

The Billionaire’s Club: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world’s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim…and keep.Wild and reckless, and more at ease with his biker...


Seven Deadly Wonders

Jack West Jr #1

by Matthew Reilly

AN ANCIENT SECRET . . . A TEAM OF HEROES . . . THE ADVENTURE OF A LIFETIME

A legend of the ancient world decrees that every 4,500 years, a terrible solar event will wreak worldwide destruction . . . but whoever...


The Five Greatest Warriors: A Novel

Jack West Jr #3

by Matthew Reilly

IT BEGAN WITH SIX STONES . . .

From the deserts of Israel to the tsunami-lashed coasts of Japan, from the steppes of Mongolia to the most mysterious island on Earth—this is what we have come to expect from...


Diamond Girl

by Diana Palmer

All Denny Cole ever noticed was her typing speed. But Kenna Dean promised herself that one day the Atlanta lawyer would see beyond his efficient secretary to the woman beneath. It seemed an uphill battle until...


The Bet

by Lucinda Betts

If golden girl Zoe wins the company's big promotion, she gets Phillip's bonus. If Phillip wins, Zoe's his sex slave for twenty-four hours. Losing? That is so not going to happen. She'd rather chew off her foot....


Night of the Hunter: Companions Codex, I

The Half Life of Molly Pierce

by Katrina Leno

A gorgeous and visceral page-turner reminiscent of the film Memento, The Half Life of Molly Pierce is perfect for fans of Gabrielle Zevin's Elsewhere and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall.

For all of her seventeen...