Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27813)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19251)

Mystery & Detective (13925)

Literary (7944)

Science Fiction (5473)

Fantasy (5082)

Historical (3906)

Thrillers (3744)

Christian (3279)

Erotica (2931)

Classics (2841)

Poetry (2427)

Contemporary Women (1843)

Short Stories (1760)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25633)

Business & economics (21717)

History (21191)

Religion (18228)

Human Science (16254)

Health & fitness (15228)

Nature, recreation and sports (14928)

Biography & autobiography (14309)

Education and Study aids (13034)

Science and Technics (12806)

Computers (9012)

Arts (9011)

Medical (5955)

Cooking (4839)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (322719)

French (27004)

German (5378)

Spanish (18659)

Italian (27711)

 

Protection

All (322719)

DRM Free (16032)

DRM (306485)

More options

Make Mine Midnight

by Annmarie McKenna

New Year’s resolutions have never looked so good.

New Year’s Eve. The party is rockin’, and Claire is in her usual spot holding up the wall. It’s all right. She’s much happier scribbling in her trusty...


Invisible

by James Patterson & David Ellis

Everyone thinks Emmy Dockery is crazy. Obsessed with finding the link between hundreds of unsolved cases, Emmy has taken leave from her job as an FBI researcher. Now all she has are the newspaper clippings that...


The Favour: A Collection of Five Erotic Stories

by Leslie Lee Sanders, Heidi Champa & Justine Elyot

A collection of five mixed erotic stories with a central themes of threesomes.


Highland Vow

by Hannah Howell

In book one of a new Scottish trilogy that captures the lives of the spirited daughters of the Murray brothers, New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell spins a passionate tale of a woman who risks everything...


Fortune's Promise

by Karen Erickson

One amazing night. A waste of time? Or a new beginning?

A Fortune story.

After winning the lottery a year ago with her two best friends, Maddie Carpenter’s life should have changed for the better. Right? Wrong....


In Your Corner

by Sarah Castille

A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book

"You have to go. I won't be able to control myself. I've wanted you so bad for so long and after I've been in the cage...I can't think straight." He gives a guttural groan...


Kidnapping His Bride

by Karen Erickson

Catch her if you can...

The Renaldis, Book 2

Rafael Renaldi is a modern man with an old-fashioned secret-an arranged marriage. Though it was an informal agreement, made when they were children, Rafe has always...


The Billionaire Biker

by Jackie Ashenden

The Billionaire’s Club: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world’s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim…and keep.Wild and reckless, and more at ease with his biker...


Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Trilogy #2

by E L James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Fahrenheit 451: A Novel

by Ray Bradbury

Ray Bradbury’s internationally acclaimed novel Fahrenheit 451 is a masterwork of twentieth-century literature set in a bleak, dystopian future.

Guy Montag is a fireman. In his world, where television rules...


Zane's Addicted: A Novel

by Zane

Before there was E.L. James’s 50 Shades of Grey, there was Zane’s Addicted. Once described as “the hottest paperback in the country” by the New York Times and now a major motion picture distributed by...


Good to the Last Kiss

by Ronald Tierney

An Inspector Vincent Gratelli mystery - San Francisco Inspector Vincent Gratelli is charged with finding the killer of young women - all murdered in the same way, all left with an intimate mark. The most recent...


Highland Promise

by Hannah Howell

New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell revisits the 15th century Scottish Highlands, where an embattled knight meets his fate in a young beauty fleeing for her life...

Eric Murray was the youngest of...


The Goldfinch: A Novel

Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2014

by Donna Tartt

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE

"The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt...


As Hot as it Gets

by Elle Kennedy

Sea, air, land, the bedroom...this SEAL is always in command.

An Out of Uniform Story

After watching his teammates settle down one by one, Navy SEAL Jackson Ramsey is ready to say goodbye to the single life....


The Six Sacred Stones

Jack West Jr #2

by Matthew Reilly

THE END OF THE WORLD IS HERE

Unlocking the secret of the Seven Ancient Wonders was only the beginning...

After their thrilling exploits in Matthew Reilly's rampaging New York Times bestseller, 7 Deadly...


Collide: Book One in the Collide Series

by Gail McHugh

Her mind tried to fight a bloody battle against what her body already knew. She wanted him, and she wanted him bad.

On the heels of college graduation and the unexpected death of her mother, Emily Cooper moves...


Absolute Threesomes

by Sommer Marsden & Rigel Madsong

This raunchy collection brings together five hot stories of three-way passion by a selection of House of Erotica's top authors!


Unveiled (A Turner Series Novel)

by Courtney Milan

Of all Ash Turner's accomplishments, stealing a dukedom from his old enemy is by far the most brazen. Now that he's been recognized as the heir, nothing remains but to head to Parford Manor and survey the estate...