Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22683)

Romance (18606)

Mystery & Detective (15332)

Literary (8632)

Science Fiction (6049)

Fantasy (5766)

Historical (4427)

Thrillers (3872)

Classics (3706)

Poetry (3139)

Christian (3104)

Erotica (2690)

Contemporary Women (2063)

Short Stories (2031)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30652)

History (25657)

Business & economics (25121)

Religion (22315)

Human Science (19743)

Nature, recreation and sports (17692)

Health & fitness (17041)

Science and Technics (16798)

Biography & autobiography (16520)

Education and Study aids (16102)

Arts (13054)

Computers (9756)

Medical (7236)

Cooking (5630)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (363407)

French (29956)

German (4237)

Spanish (20769)

Italian (35259)

 

Protection

All (363407)

DRM Free (19863)

DRM (343324)

More options

Revival: A Novel

by Stephen King

A dark and electrifying novel about addiction, fanaticism, and what might exist on the other side of life.

In a small New England town, over half a century ago, a shadow falls over a small boy playing with his...


Erotic Massage

by Charla Hathaway

Learn sensual touch for improved intimacy and better sex!

EROTIC MASSAGE instructs readers on how to bring their partners to high levels of arousal, keeping them in this state of sexual exaltation for an extended...


The Cutting

by James Hayman

The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.

Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women...

Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top...


BAHAMA HEAT: STEPDAUGHTER'S DELIGHT

by Seth Daniels

Traci's nineteenth birthday is just around the corner, and her Mom has promised to take her on a trip since Traci wasn't allowed to go to Europe with her friends for the summer. When Mom reneges on her birthday...


The Perfect Witness

by Iris Johansen

She had the perfect life.

She had the perfect cover.

She was the perfect witness.

Until they found her.

When Teresa Casali was young she discovered she had a strange gift:  the ability to read people’s memories. ...


Moriarty

by Anthony Horowitz

Internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz's nail-biting new novel plunges us back into the dark and complex world of Detective Sherlock Holmes and Professor James Moriarty—dubbed "the Napoleon of...


Die Again: A Rizzoli & Isles Novel

Rizzoli & Isles #11

by Tess Gerritsen

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura Isles are back—and they’re going into the wild to find a killer. Die Again is the latest heart-pounding thriller in Tess Gerritsen’s...


Outliers: The Story of Success

by Malcolm Gladwell

There is a story that is usually told about extremely successful people, a story that focuses on intelligence and ambition. Gladwell argues that the true story of success is very different, and that if we want...


Orphan Train

by Christina Baker Kline

Between 1854 and 1929, so-called orphan trains ran regularly from the cities of the East Coast to the farmlands of the Midwest, carrying thousands of abandoned children whose fates would be determined by pure...


The Heiress

by Lynsay Sands & Nicholas Weinstock

Desperately seeking a husband . . .

Suzette is not like other heiresses; she wants a poor husband, a gentleman who will be so grateful for her dowry that he will allow her access to it so that she can pay off...


The Empty Throne

The Saxon Stories #8

by Bernard Cornwell

In the battle for power, there can be only one ruler.

Britain, early tenth century AD: a time of change. There are new raids by the Vikings from Ireland, and turmoil among the Saxons over the leadership of Mercia....


Dragon Joined

by Rebecca Royce

Dean Andrews watched in horror when sixteen-year-old Amanda Sugar was carried away by the dragons. He swore to destroy the beasts before anyone else could be taken. Six years later, he leads his people in a...


Kidnapped by the Greek Billionaire

by Rachel Lyndhurst

Kidnapped by the Greek Billionaire by Rachel Lyndhurst

Kidnapped!

Or that’s what it feels like to Kizzy Dean when a business disagreement with arrogant Greek lawyer Andreas Lazarides leaves her no choice but...


Bared to You

Crossfire #1

by Sylvia Day

“Full of emotional angst, scorching love scenes, and a compelling storyline.”—Dear Author

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness…

He was beautiful...


The Unobservable Universe: A Paradox-Free Framework for Understanding the Universe

by Scott M Tyson, Catherine J Rourke & Thomas M Hill

Embark on an incredible 2500-year "magical mystery tour" to the frontiers of the universe and all its mysteries with visionary scientist and engineer Scott M. Tyson as your enlightening, entertaining and down-to-earth...


The Billionaire Biker

by Jackie Ashenden

The Billionaire’s Club: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world’s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim…and keep.Wild and reckless, and more at ease with his biker...


The Twelve: A Novel

The Passage Trilogy #2

by Justin Cronin

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

The end of the world was only the beginning.

 

In his internationally bestselling and critically acclaimed novel The Passage, Justin Cronin constructed an unforgettable world transformed...


The Wreck of the Twilight Limited

by Joe Formichella

The passengers boarding the 'Twilight Limited' - a newly graduated physician, a retired couple finally taking the leisurely vacation they've always dreamed of, and a lonely writer - are unaware they are speeding...


Winter's Heart

The Wheel of Time #9

by Robert Jordan

Millions of Robert Jordan fans will rejoice at the release of the ninth book in the phenomenally bestselling series The Wheel of Time. The sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller The Path of Daggers, which...


Frozen

by Kate Watterson

In Kate Watterson's thrilling suspense novel Frozen, Bryce Grantham wants a quiet vacation at his family’s cabin. On his first night in town, he meets a lovely girl at a bar and gives her a ride home. The...