Noah Boyd

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Noah Boyd

 

Fiction

Thrillers (2)

 

Language

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (2)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2)

More options

The Bricklayer

Steve Vail #1

by Noah Boyd

“Terrific pace, surprises galore….Move over Jack Reacher, here comes The Bricklayer.”

 —James Patterson

 

There is a brand new master on the thriller scene. Noah Boyd makes a truly spectacular entrance...


Agent X

Steve Vail #2

by Noah Boyd

“Vail is in the mold of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher and Robert Crais’s Joe Pike….This guy has movie written all over him.”

Chicago Sun-Times

 

“Fans of Sam Spade and Jack Reacher will feel right at...