Unknown

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Unknown

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (11)

Comics & graphic novels (6)

Mystery & Detective (1)

Short Stories (1)

Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Mythology (1)

Literary (1)

Classics (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Religion (7)

Health & fitness (2)

Cooking (1)

Humor (1)

History (1)

Esotericism, Occult (1)

Social science (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (27)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (27)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (27)

More options

The Holy Bible: Old and New Testaments, King James Version

by Unknown

The King James Bible for ebook readers, desktops, tablets and phones. Including Old Testament and New Testament, this is a wonderful tool that keeps the scriptures at your fingertips. The translation that became...


What the World is Reading 2013 sampler

by Unknown

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


We're with the Band

by Unknown

It's summer in Riverdale and best friends Betty and Veronica decide that it would be fun to start up their own all-girl pop band, The Candy Hearts. What starts off as an excuse to hang out with their friends...


Living the Dream

by Unknown

Betty and Veronica's misadventures continue as the two best friends set out to find summer jobs. Betty takes a job at Pop's and Veronica takes a job at the Riverdale Mall, hoping to advance her career in fashion....


Pirkei Avot: Chapters of the Fathers

by Unknown

Pirkei Avot, which is most commonly translated as "Chapters of the Fathers," is one of the most important collections of ethical teachings in the tradition of Judaism. Believed to have been compiled in the period...


The Yengishiki

by Unknown

Rituals reflecting Shinto culture and beliefs, many of them drawing on the mythology of Shinto as reflected in the earlier Kojiki. In most cases the rituals take the form of prayers, but in some instances the...


Twenty-Two Goblins: A Translation of Vetala Panchavimshati

by Unknown & Arthur W. Ryder

The identity of the original author of this ancient Sanskrit story cycle has been lost to history, but the spooky ambiance of these tales has been rendered exquisitely in this expert translation by respected...


Mask of Power: Lightning Rod Faces the Cyclops Queen #3

by Unknown

The #1 Kids' Video Game!

Lightning Rod Faces the Cyclops Queen is the third book in an ongoing Mask of Power series of original novels set in the Skylanders universe. These all-new stories feature favorite characters...


Johnny Appleseed

by Unknown & Jr. William B. Jones

A legend even in his own time

This classic tale is based on the true story of a kindhearted woodsman who planted thousands of apple seeds from Pennsylvania to Indiana. The real Johnny Appleseed was born John...


How Fire Came to the Indians

by Unknown & Jr. William B. Jones

The Indians gathered in council

Chief Tall Deer, worrying about the frost spirit, asks: "What shall we do? When the sun no longer warms us, then we must have fire." Unfortunately, all the fire on earth is in...


The Wishing Well

by Unknown & Jr. William B. Jones

Once upon a time there was a poor old man who had three sons

Their names were Peter, Paul and Boots. One day their father sent them out to seek their fortunes. They lived not far from the palace of the King....


The Silly Princess

by Unknown & Jr. William B. Jones

The Silly Princess is very silly and believes everything she is told

Her father, the King, decrees that the first man that can make her say the words "It's a lie" shall have her hand in marriage and rule half...


The Crusades

by Unknown & Jr. William B. Jones

The year was 1095 AD. For more than 400 years, Muslims ruled Palestine in the Middle East. Over in Europe, Christians felt they should rule Palestine and wanted the Muslims driven from the holy city of Jerusalem....


Aladdin and his Lamp

by Unknown & Jr. William B. Jones

Aladdin is one of the most famous stories from the classic book Arabian Nights. In this tale, Aladdin finds a magic lamp that can make all his wishes come true, however an evil magician knows its power and wants...


Cook the Books

by Unknown

Still smarting over the break-up with her boyfriend, Josh, Chloe Carter takes a job as a cookbook writer's assistant-a job that puts her in contact with Josh's chef friend, Digger. But when Digger dies in a...


Matthew's Story

by Unknown

The fourth installment in the Jesus Chronicles, from the bestselling author of the Left Behind series.

This story in the Jesus Chronicles depicts the life of the most unlikely of apostles-a sinner turned saint-and...


Back to Life After a Heart Crisis: A Doctor and His Wife Share Their 8 Step Cardiac Comeback Plan

by Unknown

A Wall Street Journal Top Pick of 2010

A top surgeon teams up with his wife, a veteran network news anchor, to offer a comprehensive plan for overcoming a heart trauma.

A well-known and internationally recognized...


Andreas: The Legend of St. Andrew (Start Classics)

by Unknown

"Andreas: The Legend of St. Andrew" is a piece of religious text written by an unknown author.


The Mask of Power: Gill Grunt and the Curse of the Fish Master #2

by Unknown

As sea creatures gang up on the landlubbers of Skylands, and the mermaids of Last Chance Cove abandon their underwater kingdom, Gill Grunt embarks on an incredible adventure. Based on the characters from the...


A Sensitive Liberal's Guide to Life: How to Banter with Your Barista, Hug Mindfully, and Relate to FriendsWho ChooseKids Over Dogs

by Unknown

In the tradition of The Official Preppy Handbook, The Uptight Seattleite is the Stephen Colbert of left-wing satire

The author of the wildly popular Seattle Weekly advice column teaches Americans everywhere...