Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 6809

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (21660)

Romance (18011)

Mystery & Detective (14947)

Literary (8430)

Science Fiction (5779)

Fantasy (5587)

Historical (4267)

Thrillers (3808)

Classics (3331)

Christian (3001)

Poetry (2936)

Erotica (2550)

Contemporary Women (1965)

Short Stories (1927)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28612)

History (23969)

Business & economics (23779)

Religion (21199)

Human Science (18403)

Health & fitness (16208)

Nature, recreation and sports (16095)

Biography & autobiography (15816)

Education and Study aids (15118)

Science and Technics (14527)

Arts (11686)

Computers (9422)

Medical (6726)

Cooking (5319)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (343681)

French (32259)

German (4260)

Spanish (20490)

Italian (33485)

 

Protection

All (343681)

DRM Free (19034)

DRM (324428)

More options

Christmas Wishes

by Barbara Metzger

A crisis sends Juneclaire Beaumont on a difficult journey to London, forcing her one night to take shelter in a stable with the rakish Earl of St. Cloud. Though he behaves as a gentleman, the ton would never...


Dream Called Time: A Stardoc Novel

by S.L. Viehl

From the national bestselling author of the Crystal Healer

The newest book in the thrilling Stardoc series

Dispatched to investigate an unidentified ship that has emerged from a mysterious rift in space,...


You Know When the Men Are Gone

by Siobhan Fallon

Through fiction of dazzling skill and astonishing emotional force, Siobhan Fallon welcomes readers into the American army base at Fort Hood, Texas, where U.S. soldiers prepare to fight, and where their families...


Boondocks Fantasy

by Jean Rabe & Martin H. Greenberg

From vampires in the Appalachians and leprechauns in the Smokies to mermaids in the Mississippi and bloodthirsty trolls in an Alabama trailer park the South makes a unique setting for the 20 stories in this...


The Trailsman #349: New Mexico Gun-Down

by Jon Sharpe

Lord have mercy...

When a nun in Santa Fe begs Skye Fargo to guide two young women through the mountains to join her order, he can't rightly refuse. But to do the Lord's work, the Trailsman is going to have...


Dancing in the Moonlight

by Rita Bradshaw

She made a promise that would never be broken. . .


High School Bites: The Lucy Chronicles

by Liza Conrad

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Bad Birthday Idea

by Madeline Valentine

Ben likes to play with robots. His little sister, Alice, would like to play with Ben. But when she and her doll try to join Ben's games, Ben says, "No dolls allowed. This is a robot game."

That's why Alice asks...


Lumen Fidei: The Light of Faith

by Pope Francis & Scott Hahn

The encyclical letter Lumen Fidei is the great monument of the Year of Faith declared by Pope Benedict XVI and brought to completion by Pope Francis. It is a capstone of the year, but at the same time a milestone...


Newton's Football: The Science Behind America's Game

by Allen St. John & Ainissa G. Phd Ramirez

In the bestselling tradition of Freakonomics and Scorecasting comes a clever and accessible look at the big ideas underlying the science of football. 

 

Did you hear the one about the MacArthur genius physicist...


Don't Wear Polka-Dot Underwear with White Pants: (And Other Lessons I've Learned)

by Allison Gutknecht & Stevie Lewis

Eight-year-old Mandy Berr learns life lessons with patriotic pizazz in the first adventure of a new chapter book series.

Eight-year-old Mandy Berr has a lot going on. She has to share her parents’ attention...


King for a Day

by Franklin W. Dixon

A theme park called Dragon Days has opened, and Frank, Joe, and Chet can’t wait to get there. First they try their hand at a cool game called the Sword in the Stone. Whoever pulls out the blade becomes King...


Family Celebrations with the Cake Boss: Recipes for Get-Togethers Throughout the Year

by Buddy Valastro

Buon Anno! Buon Compleanno! Buon Natale! Buon Appetito!

A party just isn’t a party without something wonderful to eat and drink—and an incredible dessert at the center! Make every gathering with your friends...


City of Lost Dreams: A Novel

City of Dark Magic #2

by Magnus Flyte

The exhilarating, genre-bending sequel to the sensational New York Times bestseller City of Dark Magic

"If you're looking for a time-travel mystery with laughs, danger, and a romantic interest clad in lederhosen...


Loving Your Child Is Not Enough: Positive Discipline That Works

by Nancy Samalin & Martha Jablow

In this now-classic, straightforward approach to childraising, Nancy Samalin shows parents how to set clear, concise guidelines to ensure positive and constructive discipline. Based on her extensive work with...


This Wicked Game

by Michelle Zink

For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Holly Black comes a dark mystery set in a secret New Orleans voodoo society.

Claire Kincaid would love to be normal. But as a descendant of Marie Laveau, the most powerful voodoo...


Declaration of Courtship: A Psy/Changeling Novella

by Nalini Singh

A PSY/CHANGELING NOVELLA from the New York Times bestselling author of Shards of Hope, Shield of Winter, and Heart of Obsidian

Predatory desire becomes a sensual game of control...

A dominant changeling wolf,...


The Power of Receiving: A Revolutionary Approach to Giving Yourself the Life You Want and Deserve

by Amanda Owen

Once in a blue moon an idea comes along that once heard seems so obvious that you wonder why somebody hasn't written about it before. Amanda Owen's The Power of Receiving: A Revolutionary Approach to Giving...


Signspotting III: Lost and Loster in Translation

by Doug Lansky

A full-color illustrated collection of humorous, confusing, and amusing signs from around the globe.

From ?UFO University? to ?Speedo Check Ahead? to ?Fecal Face Dot Gallery,? Signspotting III: Lost and Loster...


Zen Soup

by Laurence G. Boldt

If, as the I Ching says, thoughts are spirits, then this collection of highly distilled thoughts from history?s greatest philosophers and religious figures will certainly put you in good spirits. Laurence Boldt...