Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7146

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28427)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19676)

Mystery & Detective (14317)

Literary (8040)

Science Fiction (5569)

Fantasy (5154)

Historical (4041)

Thrillers (3813)

Christian (3367)

Classics (3062)

Erotica (2845)

Poetry (2579)

Contemporary Women (1881)

Short Stories (1865)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26058)

History (22015)

Business & economics (21924)

Religion (18303)

Human Science (16708)

Nature, recreation and sports (15421)

Health & fitness (15398)

Biography & autobiography (14769)

Science and Technics (13109)

Education and Study aids (13099)

Arts (9235)

Computers (9086)

Medical (6042)

Esotericism, Occult (4912)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (329941)

French (27812)

German (5377)

Spanish (18740)

Italian (28062)

 

Protection

All (329941)

DRM Free (16097)

DRM (313641)

More options

Storm: The Ghost Machine

by Emma Young

Get swept into the second, even more explosive STORM! Will, Andrew, and Gaia are a trio of teen geniuses, and they're taking Venice by STORM. All over Italy, mysterious burglaries are making headlines-news footage...


Longarm 358: Longarm and the Wyoming Woman

by Tabor Evans

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Sex Over 50 (Updated and Expanded)

by Ph.D., Joel D. Block

There are 78 million people now crossing the 50-year mark?and they?re redefining middle age and creating a new vision of what a fulfilling sex life means. Sex Over 50 speaks to this legion of gracefully aging...


The Gunsmith 322

by J.R. Roberts

Clint Adams is asked to judge a high-stakes shooting competition in New Orleans, but when a gang of killers decides to shoot at living targets, the Gunsmith goes from judge to jury to executioner.


Women In Love

by D. H. Lawrence

Dark, but filled with bright genius, Women in Love is a prophetic masterpiece steeped in eroticism, filled with perceptions about sexual power and obsession that have proven to be timeless and true.


Blood at Bear Lake: A Man of Honor Novel

by Gary Franklin

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Many Faces of Van Helsing

by Jeanne Cavelos

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Loudest Duck: Moving Beyond Diversity while Embracing Differences to Achieve Success at Work

by Laura A. Liswood

Written in an accessible style, The Loudest Duck is a business fable that offers an alternate view of a multicultural workplace through the use of practical stories and cultural anecdotes. For instance, the...


The Trailsman #322: Apache Ambush

by Jon Sharpe

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Blood Memory

Catherine McLeod #1

by Margaret Coel

Investigative reporter Catherine McLeod is covering a claim filed by the Arapaho and Cheyenne tribes for twenty-seven million acres of their ancestral lands. Her relentless pursuit of the truth will make her...


The Girl from Foreign: A Memoir

by Sadia Shepard

A search for shipwrecked ancestors, forgotten histories, and a sense of home

Fascinating and intimate , The Girl from Foreign is one woman's search for ancient family secrets that leads to an adventure in far-off...


Wake Up: A Life of the Buddha

by Jack Kerouac

Jack Kerouac?s profound meditations on the Buddha?s life and religion

In the mid-1950s, Jack Kerouac, a lifelong Catholic, became fascinated with Buddhism, an interest that had a significant impact on his ideas...


Singing in Seattle #3

by Tracey West

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Woof!

by Lee Montgomery

In the tradition of Marley and Me, an anthology of essays about the world's oldest friendship. In the introduction to this canine-themed anthology, Elizabeth Marshall Thomas writes that few books truly capture...


Showdown at Hole-In-the -Wall

by Ralph Cotton

Only one walks away...BR

Arizona Ranger Sam Burrack has spent the winter healing up after being shot in the back. Now he?s going to meet Memphis Beck, a member of the notorious Hole-in-the-Wall gang?and the...


eBay Rescue Problem Solver

by Kevin W. Boyd

eBay® made e-z ? The troubleshooter for avoiding expensive mistakes.

Selling on eBay® can be confusing, frustrating, and often discouraging, no matter the seller?s skill level. Most sellers are self-taught,...


Leading the Virtual Workforce: How Great Leaders Transform Organizations in the 21st Century

by Karen Sobel Lojeski

Leading the Virtual Workforce

How Great Leaders Transform Organizations in the 21st Century

Praise for Leading the Virtual Workforce

"Strong leadership in the best of times is difficult to achieve, but in today's...


Songs for the Missing: A Novel

by Stewart O'Nan

Returning again to the theme of working-class people and their wrenching concerns, Songs for the Missing begins with the suspenseful pace of a thriller, following an Ohio community?s efforts to locate a young...


Let's Get Real or Let's Not Play: Transforming the Buyer/Seller Relationship

by Mahan Khalsa

The new way to transform a sales culture with clarity, authenticity, and emotional intelligence.

Too often, the sales process is all about fear.

Customers are afraid that they will be talked into making a mistake;...


As Shadows Fade: The Gardella Vampire Chronicles

by Colleen Gleason

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA