Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7280

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (26208)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19589)

Mystery & Detective (13466)

Literary (7981)

Science Fiction (4828)

Fantasy (4342)

Historical (3916)

Thrillers (3551)

Christian (3348)

Classics (2950)

Poetry (2627)

Erotica (2593)

Contemporary Women (1880)

Short Stories (1841)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25309)

History (21905)

Business & economics (20933)

Religion (18724)

Human Science (16725)

Health & fitness (15296)

Nature, recreation and sports (14884)

Biography & autobiography (14695)

Education and Study aids (13766)

Science and Technics (13172)

Arts (10333)

Computers (7645)

Medical (5992)

Esotericism, Occult (4821)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (321280)

French (4038)

German (4938)

Spanish (16135)

Italian (8124)

 

Protection

All (338526)

DRM Free (17038)

DRM (321280)

More options

Walking In the Midst of Fire: A Remy Chandler Novel

Remy Chandler series #6

by ThomasE. Sniegoski

Remy Chandler, angel private investigator, is trying his damnedest to lead a normal life in a world on the verge of supernatural change. He's found a new love-a woman his dog, Marlowe, approves of-and his best...


Cold Turkey (Novella)

by Shelley Freydont

This Thanksgiving in Celebration Bay, it's murder with all the trimmings...

Event coordinator Liv Montgomery is not only in charge of this year's Turkey Trot in Celebration Bay, she's participating as one of...


Rules & Tools for Leaders: From Developing Your Own Skills to Running Organizations ofAny Size, PracticalAdvice for Leaders at All Levels

by Perry M. Smith & MA, General Jeffrey W. Foley

Rules and Tools for Leaders offers insightful and useful advice that avoids the flavor-of-the-month management theories that are long on speculation and short on practical application.

This is a fully revised,...


The Fatigue and Fibromyalgia Solution: The Essential Guide to Overcoming Chronic Fatigue and Fibromyalgia, Made Easy!

by M.D., Jacob Teitelbaum

The nation's leading expert on chronic fatigue and fibromyalgia offers a practical and concise guide to restoring health and energy.

Millions of Americans have turned to Dr. Jacob Teitelbaum's landmark From...


The Ultra Violets #2: Power to the Purple!

by Sophie Bell

A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter--perfect for fans of The Powerpuff Girls.

It all started with a mysterious purple goo...

What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered...


Pall in the Family

Family Fortune Mysteries #1

by Dawn Eastman

The aptly named Crystal Haven is the destination for tourists seeking psychics, séances, and the promise of contacting the spirit world. In this small western Michigan town, everyone knows the Fortune family....


Killer Nurse

by John Foxjohn

She was hired to nurse them back to health...instead, she took their lives.

For months, the DaVita Dialysis Center in Lufkin, Texas had been baffled by the rising number of deaths and injuries occurring in their...


Turn and Burn: A Blacktop Cowboys Novel

Blacktop Cowboys #5

by Lorelei James

Tanna Barker is a world champion barrel racer. But her personal life has been less of a success, and she's feeling adrift. After her mother's unexpected death, her father has remarried, and sold the Texas ranch...


Shake Down the Stars

by Renee Swindle

When you're in trouble and sinking fast, whom do you call?

Piper Nelson is stuck. She can't quite stay away from the husband she divorced. She isn't always attentive to the high school students she teaches....


Seduction In Silk: A Novel of the Malloren World

by Jo Beverley

From five-time RITA Award winner Jo Beverley comes an exciting new novel set in the scintillatingly wicked Georgian age. Two lives are thrown into chaos by a centuries old feud and a wicked curse.

SEDUCTION...


This Side of Paradise

by F. Fitzgerald

Here is the accomplished first novel that catapulted F. Scott Fitzgerald to literary fame-at the age of 23. It follows the education-intellectual, spiritual, and sexual-of young Amory Blaine.


Cloche and Dagger

London Hat Shop Mysteries #1

by Jenn McKinlay

An all-new series from New York Times bestselling author Jenn McKinlay

Not only is Scarlett Parker's love life in the loo-as her British cousin Vivian Tremont would say-it's also gone viral with an embarrassing...


Slocum 334: Slocum at Hangdog

by Jake Logan

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Telling True Stories: A Nonfiction Writers' Guide from the Nieman Foundation at Harvard University

by Mark Kramer

Inspiring stories and practical advice from America’s most respected journalists The country’s most prominent journalists and nonfiction authors gather each year at Harvard’s Nieman Conference on Narrative...


Mrs. Jeffries and the Silent Knight

Mrs. Jeffries Victorian Mysteries #20

by Emily Brightwell

Sir George Braxton was found lying face down in a frozen fountain with the back of his skull bashed to bits.  The case is complicated by a distinct lack of holiday cheer in the victim’s three argumentative...


Mister Boots

by Carol Emshwiller

Bobby Lassiter has some important secrets-but it's not as if anyone's paying attention. It's the middle of the Depression, and while Bobby's mother and older sister knit all day to make money, Bobby explores...


There's No Such Thing as Public Speaking: Make Any Presentation or Speech as Persuasive as a One-on-OneConversation

by Jeanette and Roy Henderson

Two top public-speaking coaches offer fresh advice on giving effective speeches and presentations with the immediacy of a conversation.

The best speeches don't sound like speeches, and the best speakers make...


The Pocket Idiot's Guide to Potty Training Problems

by M.D., FAAP, Alison D. Schonwald

Making potty time happy for toddlers and parents.

It's one of the first rites of passage in life. Somewhere around the age of 26 months-more or less-toddlers are introduced to the potty. In The Pocket Idiot's...


I Was a Teenage Popsicle

I Was a Teenage Popsicle #1

by Bev Katz Rosenbaum

Teenage girls always want to be cool. But frozen is another story. Floe Ryan was frozen-or 'vitrified'-at sixteen. She and her parents had a rare disease, so it was their only choice until a cure was found....


Paper Hearts

by Debrah Williamson

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA