Browsing

Best Selling / Page 18

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (42883)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29144)

Mystery & Detective (19066)

Literary (17648)

Classics (9662)

Science Fiction (9268)

Fantasy (8327)

Historical (7187)

Thrillers (7172)

Erotica (6419)

Christian (5759)

Poetry (4397)

Contemporary Women (4072)

Short Stories (4061)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (36483)

Religion (31933)

History (29960)

Business & economics (27535)

Human Science (22347)

Health & fitness (21724)

Nature, recreation and sports (21517)

Biography & autobiography (20718)

Arts (19107)

Education and Study aids (17738)

Science and Technics (16253)

Computers (10235)

Medical (7984)

Esotericism, Occult (6990)

 

Language

English (505053)

French (64216)

German (53495)

Spanish (40343)

Italian (75155)

 

Protection

All (505053)

DRM Free (30801)

DRM (473456)

More options

The Devil's Heart: The Chattan Curse

by Cathy Maxwell

New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell continues the her popular historical romance series, the Chattan Curse, with The Devil’s Heart.

Lady Margret Chattan, one of the most desirable women in all of...


How to Lose a Bride in One Night

Forgotten Princesses #3

by Sophie Jordan

He saved her life…

When Annalise Hadley is tossed over the side of her honeymoon barge, the newly minted duchess knows she’s been left for dead—for her husband’s only interest is in her vast dowry, not...


The Duchess War

by Courtney Milan

Miss Minerva Lane is a quiet, bespectacled wallflower, and she wants to keep it that way. After all, the last time she was the center of attention, it ended badly -- so badly that she changed her name to escape...


Number the Stars

by Lois Lowry

This Newbery Medal Book describes how a ten-year-old Danish girl's bravery is tested when her best friend is threatened by Nazis in 1943.


Forever Odd

Odd Thomas #2

by Dean Koontz

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

 

I see dead people. But then, by God, I do something about it. Odd Thomas never asked for his special ability. He’s just an ordinary guy trying to live a quiet life in the small...


Night Shift

by Stephen King

More than twenty-five stories of horror and nightmarish fantasy transform everyday situations into experiences of compelling terror in the worlds of the living, the dying, and the nonliving.


The Last Wish

by Andrzej Sapkowski

The New York Times bestselling series that inspired the international hit video game: The Witcher

Geralt of Rivia is a witcher. A cunning sorcerer. A merciless assassin.

And a cold-blooded killer.

His sole purpose:...


Once More, My Darling Rogue

Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James #2

by Lorraine Heath

They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . .

Born to the street but raised within the aristocracy,...


Glory in Death

In Death #2

by J.D. Robb & Nora Roberts

The first victim was found lying on a sidewalk in the rain. The second was murdered in her own apartment building. Police Lieutenant Eve Dallas had no problem finding connections between the two crimes. Both...


Cursor's Fury

Codex Alera #3

by Jim Butcher

In his acclaimed Codex Alera novels, bestselling author Jim Butcher has created a fascinating world in which the powerful forces of nature take physical form. But even magic cannot sway the corruption that threatens...


Shakespeare's Complete Works

by William Shakespeare

A balanced editorial approach, a highly respected editor, and comprehensive glosses, footnotes, and historical and cultural essays make this the most reader-friendly introduction to Shakespeare available today....


Chosen

House of Night #3

by P. C. Cast & Kristin Cast

Dark forces are at work at the House of Night and fledgling vampyre Zoey Redbird's adventures at the school take a mysterious turn. Those who appear to be friends are turning out to be enemies. And oddly enough,...


Gates of Fire

by Steven Pressfield

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Steven Pressfield's The Profession.

The national bestseller!

At Thermopylae, a rocky mountain pass in northern Greece, the feared and admired Spartan soldiers stood...


Seduction of a Highland Lass

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Seduction of a Highland...


Perfect Shadow: A Night Angel Novella

by Brent Weeks

Discover the origins of Durzo Blint in this original novella set in the world of Brent Weeks' New York Times bestselling Night Angel trilogy.

"I got a bit of prophecy," the old assassin said. "Not enough to...


When a Scot Ties the Knot

by Tessa Dare

On the cusp of her first London season, Miss Madeline Gracechurch was shy, pretty, and talented with a drawing pencil, but hopelessly awkward with gentlemen. She was certain to be a dismal failure on the London...


First Lord's Fury

Codex Alera #6

by Jim Butcher

For Gaius Octavian, life has been one long battle. Now, the end of all he fought for is close at hand. The brutal, dreaded Vord are on the march against Alera. And perhaps for the final time, Gaius Octavian...


Ceremony in Death

In Death #5

by J.D. Robb & Nora Roberts

Conducting a top secret investigation into the death of a fellow police officer has Lieutenant Eve Dallas treading on dangerous ground. She must put professional ethics before personal loyalties. But when a...


Immortal in Death

In Death #3

by J.D. Robb & Nora Roberts

She was one of the most sought-after women in the world. A top model who would stop at nothing to get what she wanted -- even another woman's man. And now she was dead, the victim of a brutal murder. Police...


An Offer From a Gentleman

Bridgertons #3

by Julia Quinn

Sophie Beckett never dreamed she'd be able to sneak into Lady Bridgerton's famed masquerade ball—or that "Prince Charming" would be waiting there for her! Though the daughter of an earl, Sophie has been relegated...