Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 18

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (24814)

Romance (23780)

Mystery & Detective (16096)

Literary (9093)

Science Fiction (6533)

Fantasy (6159)

Historical (4659)

Thrillers (4073)

Classics (3983)

Christian (3770)

Poetry (3333)

Erotica (2921)

Contemporary Women (2917)

Short Stories (2201)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (32621)

History (26995)

Business & economics (26400)

Religion (25851)

Human Science (20513)

Nature, recreation and sports (19030)

Health & fitness (18829)

Biography & autobiography (17996)

Science and Technics (17156)

Education and Study aids (16522)

Arts (14087)

Computers (10288)

Medical (7473)

Cooking (6170)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (420036)

French (47024)

German (28106)

Spanish (25576)

Italian (46809)

 

Protection

All (420036)

DRM Free (22914)

DRM (396705)

More options

Xenocide

The Ender Saga #3

by Orson Scott Card

The war for survival of the planet Lusitania will be fought in the heart of a child named Gloriously Bright.

On Lusitania, Ender found a world where humans and pequininos and the Hive Queen could all live together;...


Summer of Secrets

by Charlotte Hubbard

Welcome to Willow Ridge, Missouri! In this cozy Amish town along the banks of the river, the Old Ways are celebrated at the Sweet Seasons Bakery Café, and love is a gift God gives with grace. . .

Summer Of...


Her Forbidden Risk

by Tori St. Claire

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... She'll complicate his plans in the naughtiest ways... I guess I'm not in Paris anymore. Emily Gardner has returned to her hometown in Kansas to collect...


Cornered

by Brandon Massey

With Nowhere To Run. . .

Corey Webb is living the American dream--successful business, beautiful wife, gifted daughter--but the dream he worked so hard to achieve is about to become a nightmare. When a chance...


Kidnapped by the Greek Billionaire

by Rachel Lyndhurst

Kidnapped by the Greek Billionaire by Rachel Lyndhurst

Kidnapped!

Or that’s what it feels like to Kizzy Dean when a business disagreement with arrogant Greek lawyer Andreas Lazarides leaves her no choice but...


The Shadow Rising

The Wheel of Time #4

by Robert Jordan

The seals of Shayol Ghul are weak now, and the Dark One reaches out. The Shadow is rising to cover humankind.

In Tar Valon, Min sees portents of hideous doom. Will the White Tower itself be broken?

In the Two...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


Girl Fun: Adventures in Lesbian Loving

by Lynn Lake, Kitty Meadows & Lucy Diamond

Twenty erotic stories with mixed and varied lesbian themes brought to you by Xcite Books, winners of ETO's Best Erotic Book Brand 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013.


Voluptuous: A collection of lesbian erotic stories

by Kate Dominic, A. M. Hartnett & Michael Bracken

A collection of six seriously sexy lesbian stories with mixed and varied themes.


Night Angel: The Complete Trilogy

by Brent Weeks

The omnibus edition of New York Times bestselling author Brent Weeks' blockbuster NIGHT ANGEL TRILOGY. With over one million copies in print, Brent Weeks has become one of the fastest selling new fantasy authors...


Seven Years to Sin

by Sylvia Day

"The book that inspired Bared to You."--Sylvia Day

"Day plays on sensual themes with a lush grace."--RT Book Reviews

Seven years ago, on the eve of her wedding, Lady Jessica Sheffield witnessed a scene so scandalous...


Storm Front

Dresden Files #1

by Jim Butcher

For Harry Dresden, Chicago's only professional wizard, business, to put it mildly, stinks. So when the police bring him in to consult on a grisly double murder committed with black magic, Harry's seeing dollar...


The Goldfinch: A Novel

Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2014

by Donna Tartt

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE

"The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt...


Heat it Up

by Elle Kennedy

Letting her into his life is not an option. Letting her go...impossible.

Out of Uniform, Book 4

One look at Thomas Becker's seriously ripped body, and Jane Harrison is having trouble remembering why she tracked...


Wonder

by R. J. Palacio

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that has captivated over 1 million readers and inspired a movement to choose kind.I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse....


Invisible

by James Patterson & David Ellis

Everyone thinks Emmy Dockery is crazy. Obsessed with finding the link between hundreds of unsolved cases, Emmy has taken leave from her job as an FBI researcher. Now all she has are the newspaper clippings that...


As Hot as it Gets

by Elle Kennedy

Sea, air, land, the bedroom...this SEAL is always in command.

An Out of Uniform Story

After watching his teammates settle down one by one, Navy SEAL Jackson Ramsey is ready to say goodbye to the single life....


Thank You, Master

by M.J. Aleese

Juliana Sells, psychologist to Chicago's wealthy, listens as patients share stories of BDSM and encourages strength, equality and independence. Allowing a man to dominate her life, will and body seems incomprehensible;...


The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery that Holds the Secret of America's Future

by Jonathan Cahn

 Hidden in an ancient biblical prophecy from Isaiah, the mysteries revealed in The Harbinger are so precise that they foretell recent American events down to the exact days… the 3,000-year-old mystery that...


Four Divergent Stories

by Veronica Roth

Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by these four stories, each between fifty and seventy-five pages long, told from the perspective of the immensely...