Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2807

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (43040)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29115)

Mystery & Detective (18465)

Literary (17187)

Classics (9143)

Science Fiction (8987)

Fantasy (7874)

Thrillers (7097)

Historical (6850)

Erotica (6126)

Christian (5295)

Poetry (4197)

Short Stories (3692)

Contemporary Women (3691)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (173773)

DRM Free (12714)

DRM (160548)

More options

Beautiful Country

by Robert Wrigley

A powerful new collection from an award-winning poet.

At the heart of Robert Wrigley's new book are the fears that find us at the darkest times and the hopes we rise to each morning. These poems explore that...


Wild Indigo

Edgar Allan Poe Award Mary Higgins Clark 2008

by Sandi Ault

Bureau of Land Management Agent Jamaica Wild has witnessed the death of a Tanoah Pueblo man who was trampled by buffalo. After the tribal government and local paper make allegations that Jamaica caused the stampede,...


The Dangerous Boxed Set

by Lisa Marie Rice

From Lisa Marie Rice comes three sizzling Dangerous novels:

Dangerous Lover—Jack Prescott has been dreaming of Carolina Lake for years. Finally back in town, he's more than ready to bring her to new heights...


The Molly McAdams New Adult Boxed Set

by Molly McAdams

The eBook collection of four complete New Adult novels by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams, including Taking Chances, From Ashes, Stealing Harper, Forgiving Lies, and a sneak peek...


The Complete Tommy & Tuppence Collection

by Agatha Christie

The complete eBook collection of all five Tommy & Tuppence mysteries by the Queen of Mystery herself, Agatha Christie, including The Secret Adversary, Partners in Crime, N or M?, By the Pricking of My Thumbs...


Silver Master

Harmony series #4

by Jayne Castle

Cadence City matchmaker and para-resonator Celinda Ingram meets her match in security specialist Davis Oakes. On the hunt for the powerful relic that Celinda supposedly bought as a toy for her pet dust bunny,...


Bad Girls Don't Marry Marines

by Codi Gary

The bad girl who stole his heart …

Valerie Willis has done it all: tattoos, one-night stands, even strip poker. And now she can add getting a messy public divorce to that list. Back in her hometown of Rock...


Good Girls Don't Date Rock Stars

by Codi Gary

Gemma Carlson didn't plan on waking up married.

She also didn't count on running into her old flame—and her son's father-turned-country rock star—Travis Bowers, followed by a night of drunken dares. Apparently...


Arts & Entertainments

by Christopher Beha

Handsome Eddie Hartley was once a golden boy poised for the kind of success promised by good looks and a modicum of talent. Now thirty-three, he has abandoned his dream of an acting career and accepted the reality...


Breakwater Bay

by Shelley Noble

An abandoned baby, a glorious old Newport mansion, and awakening romance swirl the glittering waters of Breakwater Bay . . .

Preservationist Meri Hollis loves her latest project, restoring one of Newport's forgotten...


Endangered

by Jean Love Cush

To save her son from a legal system bent on sending African American men to jail, a young mother agrees to an unprecedented, controversial defense offered up from a team of crack lawyers, in this debut novel...


Last Night at the Blue Angel

by Rebecca Rotert

Set against the turbulence of 1960s Chicago—a city in transformation—and its legendary jazz scene, Last Night at the Blue Angel is a lush and immensely heartfelt mother-daughter tale about a talented but...


Outcast

by C. J. Redwine

A thrilling, dangerous adventure, this digital prequel novella to C. J. Redwine's Defiance and Deception features Quinn, a popular character from the series.

Quinn Runningbrook knows a hundred ways to kill a...


Don't Try To Find Me

by Holly Brown

Don't try to find me.

Though the message on the kitchen whiteboard is in fourteen-year-old Marley's handwriting, her mother, Rachel, knows there has to be some other explanation. Marley would never run away....


Fish Tails

Plague of Angels #3

by Sheri S. Tepper

In her thirty-fifth novel—a majestic epic rich with beauty and wonder—science fiction legend Sheri S. Tepper boldly weaves together the storylines of eleven of her previous works, from King's Blood Four...


Without Consent

by Frances Fyfield

A tense, twisting thriller perfect for fans of Linda Fairstein.

Prosecutor Helen West's relationship with police officer Geoffrey Bailey is becoming more serious, but the couple is at odds because Bailey's protégé,...


Sharing You

by Molly McAdams

How can love be so right and yet feel so wrong?

Twenty-three-year-old Kamryn Cunningham has left behind a privileged, tur-bulent past for the anonymity of small-town life. Busy with her new bakery, she isn't...


A Photographic Death

by Judi Culbertson

Bookseller-turned-amateur detective Delhi Laine is back with another atmospheric mystery—but this time, it's a family affair.

Nineteen years ago, Delhi Laine's two-year-old daughter disappeared. After a frantic...


The Vanishing Season

by Jodi Lynn Anderson

From New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson comes The Vanishing Season, at once haunting and lovely, with a gut-wrenching final twist that will keep readers on their toes. It's perfect for fans...


On the Fence

by Kasie West

She's a tomboy. He's the boy next door.

With three older brothers, Charlotte Reynolds, aka Charlie, has always been more comfortable calling the shots on a basketball court than flirting with the opposite sex....