Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2807

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (22730)

Romance (18639)

Mystery & Detective (15320)

Literary (8637)

Science Fiction (6050)

Fantasy (5774)

Historical (4436)

Thrillers (3875)

Classics (3708)

Poetry (3154)

Christian (3111)

Erotica (2692)

Contemporary Women (2069)

Short Stories (2027)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (114495)

French (15472)

German (996)

Spanish (12027)

Italian (17845)

 

Protection

All (114495)

DRM Free (8313)

DRM (106058)

More options

The Sweet Scent of Blood

Spellcrackers.com #1

by Suzanne McLeod

Genevieve Taylor is a Sidhe-one of the noble fae-and she's unusual, even in a London where celebrity vampires, eccentric goblins, and scheming lesser fae mix freely with humanity. But she's about to learn that...


Fill Me or Kill Me

by John Smith II

Maybe you are crying out like Pastor Joel Budd did when he said, "Fill me or kill me, but don't leave me this way!" Or maybe you are ready to throw in the towel, as Pastor Linda Budd was, unless God moves in...


No Longer Bound

by John Smith II

As 1985 turned to 1986, the lives of Pastors Joel and Linda Budd turned into a nightmare. When everyone else was celebrating the New Year, the unthinkable happened.they learned that their precious four-year-old...


So You Want to Date My Daughter?!!!: A Program for Dating with Destiny in Mind

by John Smith II

HELP!!!! I have no idea how to guide my kids through today's world of dating and relationships!" This is your desperate cry if you are a parent today. In a society where movies and television shows present sexual...


West of the Law

by Ralph Compton & Joseph A. West

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Thunder Riders

by Frank Leslie

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Housewrights

by Art Corriveau

Set in a small Vermont town in the early decades of the twentieth century, Housewrights tells the story of Lily Willard, the town librarian, and her relationship with Oren and Ian Pritchard, housewrights who...


The Soldier King

Dhulyn and Parno Series #4

by Violette Malan

Fulfilling their mercenary contract, Dhulyn and Parno have accepted the surrender of Prince Edmir. The Common Rule of Mercenary Brothers states that prisoners taken by them go free and unharmed. But when the...


Shining at the Bottom of the Sea

by Stephen Marche

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Live Without a Net

by Lou Anders & Pat Cadigan

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Untold

The Lynburn Legacy #2

by Sarah Rees Brennan & Giorgio Fochesato

A modern, magical twist on the Gothic romance and girl detective genres, the Lynburn Legacy books will appeal to fans of both Beautiful Creatures and the Mortal Instruments series. Reviewers have praised the...


Confessions of Marie Antoinette: A Novel

by Juliet Grey

A novel for fans of Philippa Gregory and Michelle Moran, Confessions of Marie Antoinette blends rich historical detail with searing drama, bringing to life the first years of the French Revolution and the final...


The Small Hand & Dolly: Two Novellas

by Susan Hill

A HAUNTING PAIR OF GHOST STORIES FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE WOMAN IN BLACK

The Small Hand 

 

Antiquarian bookseller Adam Snow is returning from a client visit when he takes a wrong turn and stumbles...


The Plague Forge: The Dire Earth Cycle: Three

by Jason M. Hough

The Plague Forge delivers an unbeatable combination of knockout action and kick-ass characters as the secrets to the ultimate alien mystery from The Darwin Elevator and The Exodus Towers are about to be unraveled....


The Dolphin

by Bambarén Sergio

“The Dolphin is a wonderful book that awakens the dreamer within us. Like The Little Prince, it is written in simple language, yet it contains a strong and inspiring message that will enchant people of all...


Paper Towns

Edgar Allan Poe Award Best Young Adult Novel 2009

by John Green

From the #1 bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars

Winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery

New York Times bestseller

USA Today bestseller

Publishers Weekly bestseller

When Margo Roth Spiegelman...


A Rather Curious Engagement

by C.A. Belmond

Belmond's much-beloved debut novel, A Rather Lovely Inheritance was "a rare gem" (Romance Reviews Today) and "An entertaining yarn with family drama and intrigue aplenty."(Booklist). Now, in the eagerly anticipated...


The Vigilante: Six-Gun Law

by Jory Sherman

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Fatal Fixer-Upper: A Do-It-Yourself Mystery

Do-It-Yourself Mysteries #1

by Jennie Bentley

First in the new Do-It-Yourself mystery series!

Avery Baker was once a New York designer, but inheriting her aunt?s old Maine cottage has led her down a new career path?home renovation. Now, with help from hunky...


Sweet Life

by Mia King

What if you got away from it all?and then it all got away from you?

When her husband gets a new job, Marissa Price leaves the island of Manhattan for the island of Hawaii. Paradise seems like the perfect place...