Action & Adventure

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1672)

French (207)

German (23)

Spanish (122)

Italian (240)

 

Protection

All (1672)

DRM Free (56)

DRM (1614)

More options

Steal of a Deal, A: A Novel

by Ginny Aiken

Fast-paced and full of exciting action and exotic locales, A Steal of a Deal is the perfect escape for readers looking for a thrill. Book 2 in the Shop-Til-U-Drop Collection.


Priced to Move: A Novel

by Ginny Aiken

Bestselling author Ginny Aiken debuts a sassy new series for women. With stunning jewels, endless shopping, exotic travel, what woman could resist?


All the Tea in China

by Jane Orcutt

Witty and fun-loving Isabella Goodrich defies cultural expectations and common sense as she sets off to the Orient to become a missionary. Book 1 in the Rollicky Regency series.


Ulterior Motives

by Mark Andrew Olsen

A powerful suspense novel exploring themes of truth vs. deception and reconciliation in the tradition of Peretti and Dekker.


Pirate Hunter

by Tom Morrisey

A rollicking adventure set both aboard a pirate ship and centuries later with modern-day treasure hunters--will each discover true riches?


Rain Song

by Alice J. Wisler

A touching contemporary romance; love blossoms from an unexpected encounter when Nicole Michelin meets a man who knows more about her childhood than she does.


Kiss Me If You Dare

Patricia Amble Mystery #3

by Nicole Young

Renovator Tish Amble tries to start a normal life, but her past is catching up with her. Would a homecoming be more painful--and deadly--than she's ready for?


Cut Above, A: A Novel

by Ginny Aiken

Can Andie's cute co-star Max get her out of Colombia alive? And what will this trip mean for their reluctant romance? Hold on to your seats for another adventure-filled ride.


Running Wild

by SE Jakes

Embrace the danger.... Sean Rush is an adrenaline junkie. That's why he was in the Army, why he steals and races classic muscle cars . . . and why he can't stay away from bad boy Ryker, a Havoc Motorcycle Club...


Thou Shalt Kill

by Daniel Blake

For fans of Greg Iles, Jeffery Deaver, and Lee Child comes a new suspense author featuring intrepid Detective Franco Patrese.

Pittsburgh homicide detective Franco Patrese is a man who has given up a lot to succeed...


The 8ight

by Maxine Kia McClendon

There were 8.

Emmitt, Tess, Luke, Pepper, Fabian, Demi, Jude, and Silvia.

Eight children, each one with an unknown hidden superhuman ability. When their families are slaughtered and the children are abducted by...


Top Secret

by W.E.B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth

From the #1 New York Times–bestselling author, a brand-new series about the Cold War—and a different breed of warrior.

 

In the first weeks after World War II, a squeaky-clean new second lieutenant named...


The Scarlet Pimpernel

by Baroness Orczy

A group of titled Englishmen, under the leadership of a mysterious man, valiantly aid condemned aristocrats in their escape during the French Revolution. Their leader is the Scarlet Pimpernel - a man whose audacity...


Decoy

by Dudley Pope

It is February 1942 and the war in the Atlantic looks grim for the Allied convoys. The 'Great Blackout' has started, leaving the spy centre of Bletchley Park in Buckinghamshire at a loss as to what the Nazis...


The Secret of the Reef

by Harold Bindloss

Sailor Jimmy Farquhar has enjoyed a period of relative calm in his life, serving on a series of problem-free cargo runs and striking up a burgeoning relationship with a beautiful passenger on one trip. But when...


Round the Fire Stories

by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Originally published in 1908 and out of print for more than half a century, this collection of stories, complete with a Preface by the author, presents Sir Arthur Conan Doyle at his finest. These are seventeen...


The White Rajah

by Nicholas Monsarrat

The breathtaking island of Makassang, in the Java Sea, is the setting for this tremendous historical novel. Piracy, plundering and barbarism are rife. The ageing Rajah, threatened by rebellion, enlists the help...


Transformers: Exiles

by Alex Irvine

The epic battles between Optimus Prime and Megatron have long thrilled Transformers fans. But these two giants weren’t always great leaders and bitter foes. This new novel continues the electrifying saga that...


Wild Knight: Knight Of The Seal

by Miyoko Satomi

Izumi is no ordinary high school girl- she's also an excorcist in possession of a "wolf stone". Sometimes, the wolf stone shows her a vision of a horned young man, a vision that always stirs her heart with emotional...


A Second Chance: The Chronicles of St. Mary's series

by Jodi Taylor

St Mary's is back and nothing is going right for Max. Once again, it's just one damned thing after another.

The action jumps from an encounter with a mirror-stealing Isaac Newton to the bloody battlefield at...