Literary

Best Selling / Page 164

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Literary

 

Origin

English (3228)

Asian (130)

Hispanophone (124)

Francophone (120)

Germanophone (101)

Middle eastern (86)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (85)

Italian (51)

Nordic (44)

African (42)

Lusophone (34)

Slavic (25)

Hungarian (14)

Dutch (10)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (8502)

French (2071)

German (28)

Spanish (3034)

Italian (1629)

 

Protection

All (8502)

DRM Free (149)

DRM (8351)

More options

Dissident Gardens: A Novel

by Jonathan Lethem

A dazzling novel from one of our finest writers—an epic yet intimate family saga about three generations of all-American radicals

At the center of Jonathan Lethem’s superb new novel stand two extraordinary...


Songs of Willow Frost: A Novel

by Jamie Ford

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Jamie Ford, author of the beloved Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet, comes a much-anticipated second novel. Set against the backdrop of Depression-era Seattle, Songs of Willow...


At the Bottom of Everything: A Novel

by Ben Dolnick

A stunning novel of friendship, guilt, and madness: two friends, torn apart by a terrible secret, and the dark adventure that neither of them could have ever conceived.

 

It’s been ten years since the “incident,”...


Jerusalem's Hope

by Brock Thoene

In this bestselling series Bodie and Brock Thoene have thrilled readers with an epic tale chronicling the struggle for the world's holiest and most turbulent city. As Jerusalem's Hope opens, strategist Moshe...


All Quiet on the Western Front: A Novel

by Erich Maria Remarque & Arthur Wesley Wheen

Considered by many the greatest war novel of all time, All Quiet on the Western Front is Erich Maria Remarque’s masterpiece of the German experience during World War I.

I am young, I am twenty years old; yet...


Ostrich: A Novel

by Matt Greene

A brilliant and moving coming-of-age story in the tradition of Wonder by R. J. Palacio and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Haddon—this debut novel is written with tremendous humor...


In the Language of Love

by Diane Schoemperlen

In this astonishingly inventive novel, Diane Schoemperlen uses the 100 stimulus words from the Standard Word Association Test as a narrative framework for exploring her heroine's growing understanding of the...


The People in the Trees: A Novel

by Hanya Yanagihara

Readers of exciting, challenging and visionary literary fiction—including admirers of Norman Rush's Mating, Ann Patchett's State of Wonder, Barbara Kingsolver's The Poisonwood Bible, and Peter Matthiessen's...


OPEN WATER: A Novel

by Maria Flook

In Open Water, Maria Flook explores the charged and eerie shoreline of Newport, Rhode Island, where Willis Pratt squanders his days running small cons. But his heart’s not in it—he’s obsessed with fishing...


Far Afield

by Susanna Kaysen

Jonathan Brand, a graduate student in anthropology, has decided to do his fieldwork in the remote Faroe Islands in the North Atlantic.  But, despite his Harvard training, he can barely understand, let alone...


The Infatuations

by Javier Marias & Margaret Jull Costa

A New York Times Book Review Notable Book, NPR Great Reads, and Onion A.V. Club Best Book of 2013

Each day before work María Dolz stops at the same café. There she finds herself drawn to a couple who is also...


The Boy Who Could See Demons: A Novel

by Carolyn Jess-Cooke

Bestselling author Carolyn Jess-Cooke has written a brilliant novel of suspense that delves into the recesses of the human mind and soul—perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Lisa Unger. The Boy Who Could...


The Aristocrat

by Conrad Richter

An infinitely attractive human being—a great lady, American-style—comes alive in Conrad Richter’s wonderful new novel.

 

She is Miss Alexandria Morley, and in her eighties—a doughty warrior against creeping...


Claire of the Sea Light

by Edwidge Danticat

From the best-selling author of Brother, I’m Dying and The Dew Breaker: a stunning new work of fiction that brings us deep into the intertwined lives of a small seaside town where a little girl, the daughter...


Shanghai Girls and Dreams of Joy: Two Bestselling Novels

by Lisa See

Across two critically acclaimed linked novels, now together in this eBook bundle, Lisa See unfolds a captivating saga of the bonds between women—mothers and daughters, sisters and friends—while illuminating...


Winter Dreams

by Don J. Snyder

A moving novel about love, loss, and an extraordinary lifelong passion for golf, by the acclaimed author of The Cliff Walk and Fallen Angel.

Ross Lansdale never knew his mother and father and grew up at St. Luke's...


The Promised Land

by Mary Antin & Werner Sollors

For the centennial of its first publication: a new edition of a seminal work on the American immigrant experience

Weaving introspection with political commentary, biography with history, The Promised Land, first...


The Facades: A Novel

by Eric Lundgren

Along the streets of the once-great Midwestern city of Trude, the ornate old buildings lie in ruin. Shrouded in disappointment and nostalgia, Trude has become a place to "lose yourself," as one tourist brochure...


Americana

by Don DeLillo

At twenty-eight, David Bell is the American Dream come true. He has fought his way to the top, surviving office purges and scandals tobecome a top television executive. David's world is made up of the images...


Great Jones Street

by Don DeLillo

Bucky Wunderlick, rock star and budding messiah, has hit a spiritual wall. In mid-tour he bolts fromhis band to hole up in a dingy East Village apartment and separate himself from the paranoid machine that propels...