Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths

Best Selling / Page 55

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Women Sleuths

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2877)

French (2)

German (8)

Spanish (64)

Italian (182)

 

Protection

All (2877)

DRM Free (227)

DRM (2618)

More options

Death, Taxes, and Green Tea Ice Cream

Tara Holloway #6

by Diane Kelly

Fired. Tara Holloway can’t believe it. After all she’s done for the IRS, a few too many shots fired from her weapon and suddenly she’s public enemy number one. To add insult to injury, another agent has...


The Eleventh Victim

by Nancy Grace

"Seconds passed; minutes. She could hear movement now in the waiting room she had just left...it was the metal magazine rack she was sure, that crashed to the tile floor. Then quiet. She strained to hear in...


Sweet Jiminy

by Kristin Gore

In the throes of a quarter-life crisis, Jiminy Davis abruptly quits law school and flees Chicago for her grandmother Willa's farm in rural Mississippi. In search of peace and quiet, Jiminy instead stumbles upon...


Fisherman's Bend

by Linda Greenlaw

The exciting debut of a snappy, spirited, and irresistible mystery series from beloved and bestselling author Linda Greenlaw

In her bestselling nonfiction book All Fishermen Are Liars, Linda Greenlaw confessed...


Slipknot

by Linda Greenlaw

The exciting debut of a snappy, spirited, and irresistible mystery series from beloved and bestselling author Linda Greenlaw

In her bestselling nonfiction book All Fishermen Are Liars, Linda Greenlaw confessed...


Trace Evidence: A Novel

by Elizabeth Becka

A gripping suspense novel that introduces forensic expert Evelyn James as she tries to decipher trace evidence and solve a bizarre crime

It's a cold Cleveland November day when forensic trace evidence expert...


Clever Fox: A Dani Fox Novel

by Jeanine Pirro

Prosecutor Dani Fox finds herself amidst warring crime families in the aftermath of a murdered Mafia capo's daughter.

Drawing from her own past as a dynamic, hard-charging district attorney and judge, Emmy award...


Black Water: A Merci Rayborn Novel

by T. Jefferson Parker

Merci Rayborn, T. Jefferson Parker's stubborn, principled Orange County detective, is almost alone in believing that deputy Archie Wildcraft didn't kill his beautiful young wife and then turn his service weapon...


Sly Fox: A Dani Fox Novel

by Jeanine Pirro

Westchester, New York, 1976--Cocaine abuse is rampant, the county courthouse is a boys' club, and men are still legally permitted to beat their wives. Enter Dani Fox, the feisty, ambitious twenty-five-year-old...


Dragonwell Dead: A Tea Shop Mystery

Tea Shop Mysteries #8

by Laura Childs

Although Theodosia Browning barely knows a Phalinopsis from a Bog Rose, she still enjoys Charleston's Spring Plantation Ramble, especially since she can promote her Indigo Tea Shop and her latest concoction,...


An Unmentionable Murder

Manor House Mysteries #9

by Kate Kingsbury

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Decaffeinated Corpse: A Coffehouse Mystery

Coffeehouse Mysteries #5

by Cleo Coyle

When an old friend of her ex-husband develops the world's first botanically decaffeinated coffee bean and smuggles it into the country, Clare Cosi, manager of Village Blend, believes it's a business opportunity...


Matchpoint

by Elise Sax

Lovably troublesome Gladie Burger runs into sizzling danger and a fiery love triangle in the second installment of Elise Sax’s hilarious and sexy Matchmaker romance series.

Since joining the family matchmaking...


Sit, Stay, Slay

Kendra Ballantyne #1

by Linda O. Johnston

Introducing Kendra Ballantyne... Former high-powered litigator (temporarily on the outs) Hollywood pet-sitter (desperately in need of cash) Crime-Solver (currently at wit's end) Canned from her L.A. law firm,...


The Double Wedding Ring

Someday Quilts Mysteries #5

by Clare O'Donohue

It's murder before marriage in book five of the Someday Quilts series

Nell's future is on her mind, and it looks as though the pieces are coming together like a perfectly made quilt. Her relationship with police...


The Lover's Knot

Someday Quilts Mysteries #1

by Clare O'Donohue

Book #1 of the Someday Quilts Mystery series

In the tradition of Jennifer Chiaverini and Emilie Richards, a debut quilting mystery

Nell Fitzgerald is thrilled when she receives a gorgeous handmade quilt in a...


Needled to Death

Knitting Mysteries #2

by Maggie Sefton

Taking a troop of tourists to Vickie Claymore's alpaca farm doesn't earn knitter Kelly Flynn a warm welcome. Instead she finds Vickie splayed out on her original hand-woven rug, her blood seeping into the design....


A Timely Vision

The Missing Pieces Mysteries #1

by Joyce and Jim Lavene

A seaside-set paranormal mystery-from the authors of the Renaissance Faire mystery Ghastly Glass

Meet Dae O'Donnell, a woman with a gift for finding lost things-and the stories behind lost lives...

Dae O'Donnell...


Unraveled Sleeve

The Needlecraft Mysteries #4

by Monica Ferris

The art of needlecraft requires patience, discipline, and creativity. So, too, does the art of detection. Just ask Betsy Devonshire-who’s learning that life in a small-town needlecraft shop can reveal an unexpected...


Staging Death

by Judith Cutler

'Resting' actress Vena Burford is far from idle: she's found work as an interior decorator refurbishing a stately home recently occupied by Hollywood bad boy Toby Frensham, now taking a lead role with the RSC...