Romance

Best Selling / Page 760

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (5738)

Historical (3574)

Adult (2409)

Paranormal (2125)

Suspense (1666)

Fantasy (686)

Regency (629)

Western (326)

Short Stories (154)

Time Travel (81)

Gothic (68)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (17926)

French (1070)

German (411)

Spanish (1071)

Italian (1763)

 

Protection

All (17926)

DRM Free (2857)

DRM (15064)

More options

The Ride of Her Life: A Novel

by Lorna Seilstad

In this lighthearted historical romance set in 1906, a charming roller coaster designer takes a no-nonsense young widow on the ride of her life.


Flabbergasted: A Novel

by Ray Blackston

When Flabbergasted stormed onto the scene in 2003, the glowing reviews came fast and furious. Now this summertime favorite is repackaged with a hot new look.


Lord of Seduction: A Novel

by Nicole Jordan

From the glitter of Regency London to a sun-kissed Mediterranean paradise, Nicole Jordan captivates with her breathtaking sensuality and unforgettable romance.

No woman could tame him . . . until he met his match....


The Reluctant Guardian: Signet Regency Romance (InterMix)

by Jo Manning

A classic Signet Regency Romance that “exudes the rich flavor of Regency England” (New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh) by beloved author Jo Manning.

Available Digitally for the First Time

 ...


A Road Not Taken

by Jennifer Thorne

Taking the road less travelled may lead you home.

Eco-house builder Jascha doesn't think twice about taking in stray animals. Stray people? This would be a first. But there's something about the stranded young...


When Shadows Call: A Shaede Assassin Novella (A Penguin Special from New American Library)

by Amanda Bonilla

An exciting prequel to Amanda Bonilla’s Shaede Assassin series.

The envy of 1900s society, Darian is the rich, beautiful wife of a prominent Californian doctor—but her life is far from perfect. For years,...


When Love Prevails (The New Commitment Series, Book 2)

by Christine Bush

Robin North takes a housekeeper position at Ridley Ranch in Montana on pretext, but the family within is not as expected.

Alex Ridley, a complex, rugged rancher and widower of five years, continues to grieve...


Freedom's Price

by Suzanne Brockmann

Could a revolutionary used to running wild win the heart of a world-weary journalist?

Liam Bartlett had nearly lost his life in San Salustiano, and for five years the correspondent had done his best to silence...


Last Words: A Novel of Suspense

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

THIS KILLER TAKES THEIR BREATH AWAY.

A nine-year veteran...


Fate, Love, Tears

by Lauren Bishop

Fate, Love, Tears delivers on its promise to excite as it delves into the chaotic and all too familiar world of first love. The two voices of Allebrielle and Rob alternate to paint a complete picture of the...


The Triumph of Katie Byrne

by Barbara Taylor Bradford

Ten years later, Katie, a struggling actress in New York, is still haunted by the tragedy.  Her friend Carly remains in a coma, and Katie desperately wants to achieve success and stardom not only for herself...


Moonlight on Monterey Bay: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Sally Goldenbaum

In this stirring and sparkling romance by Sally Goldenbaum, a wealthy divorcé and his interior decorator meet for business—which quickly turns to pleasure.

 

Sam Eastland longs for an oasis. After a messy...


Here Comes the Bride: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Gayle Kasper

With more sizzle than the Nevada sun, this delectable romance showcases Gayle Kasper’s talent for bringing together passionate characters and re-creating the magic of falling headfirst into love.

 

He looks...


Summer Breeze: A Novel

by Nancy Thayer

“Nancy Thayer is the queen of beach books.”—The Star-Ledger

 

In this captivating novel, New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer tells the wonderfully moving story of three women who forge a unique...


Seeker of Shadows

by Nancy Gideon

NANCY GIDEON CONTINUES HER COMPELLING, SENSUAL NEW SERIES WITH A SEDUCTIVE TALE OF FORBIDDEN ALLEGIANCE AND REDISCOVERED LOVE.

His town.

Susanna Duchamps came to New Orleans to settle a debt and to temporarily...


The Callahan Brothers Trilogy: Blue Bayou, River Road, Magnolia Moon

by JoAnn Ross

Set in steamy Blue Bayou, Louisiana, The Callahan Brothers features three sexy siblings and the fascinating women who fall in love with them. ??

Blue Bayou: Danielle Dupree and Jack Callahan both grew up in Blue...


Messenger's Angel

Lost Angels #2

by Heather Killough-Walden

Since the beginning of time, the archangels have longed to know true love. When four female angels were created for the four archangels, Michael, Gabriel, Uriel, and Azrael, a chaos spurred by jealousy erupted,...


Bride of the High Country

Runaway Brides #3

by Kaki Warner

ONE OF LIBRARY JOURNAL'S BEST ROMANCES OF THE YEAR

Kaki Warner's newest novel in the series about unlikely brides who make their way west-and find love where they least expect it. For fans of Linda Lael Miller...


A Man Called Sunday

by Charles G. West

A RISKY ENDEAVOR

Strapped for cash, Luke Sunday takes a job as a scout for the army’s war against the Sioux. Raised by the Cheyenne and Crow, he runs afoul of the army when they attack a peaceful Cheyenne...


Still Into You: A Penguin Special from Berkley

by Roni Loren

A new, sexy novella from the author of Crash Into You…

Seth and Leila used to have trouble keeping their hands off each other. Passion, desire, love—it was all there. Yet, eight years after their whirlwind...