Romance

Best Selling / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (14761)

Historical (4157)

Adult (2303)

Paranormal (2205)

Suspense (2107)

Fantasy (811)

Regency (609)

Western (388)

Short Stories (139)

Time Travel (76)

Gothic (59)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (28472)

French (746)

German (206)

Spanish (1008)

Italian (1547)

 

Protection

All (28472)

DRM Free (2750)

DRM (25717)

More options

If He's Sinful

by Hannah Howell

Secrecy and intrigue ignite dangerous passions in New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell's seductive new novel. . .

It is whispered throughout London that the members of the Wherlocke family are possessed...


If He's Wild

by Hannah Howell

An enchanting new novel from New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell that will make you believe in the power of destiny--and desire--all over again. . .

She Sees His Face Everywhere. . .

Lady Alethea Vaughn...


Claim Me: A Novel

Stark Trilogy #2

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the second novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy that started with Release Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues...


To Wed A Highlander

by Michele Sinclair

AN ARRANGED MARRIAGE...

Makenna Dunstan has never needed a man's protection before. But when her father's failing health places the safety of the clan in her hands, she has no choice but to marry Colin McTiernay....


Dark Guardian

Carpathians #9

by Christine Feehan

Jaxon Montgomery is a woman hunted. Trained by the Special Forces, honed by a traumatic childhood, she is a policewoman with an undisputed reputation. She meets her match when she is set up to be murdered by...


Sensual Confessions

by Brenda Jackson

Blade Madaris has watched the men in his family surrender their single status one by one, and he has no plans to join them. But the gorgeous attorney he meets at his cousin's wedding would make a fine notch...


For Desire Alone

by Jess Michaels

Behind their passion lurks a dark truth that could destroy their love.

Mistress Matchmaker, Book 2

A mistress should never be foolish enough to fall in love with her protector, nor trust him with her financial...


Unlocked

by Courtney Milan

A perpetual wallflower destined for spinsterhood, Lady Elaine Warren is resigned to her position in society. So when Evan Carlton, the powerful, popular Earl of Westfeld, singles her out upon his return to England,...


Baby, Don't Lose My Number

by Karen Erickson

Never press the "ignore" button on love...

Fated, Book 2

In these uncertain times, Mia Skinner's Blackberry is her lifeline to independence...and a twenty-four/seven chain to her overbearing boss. When she loses...


In The Warrior's Bed

by Mary Wine

In this irresistible follow-up to her captivating debut, In Bed With a Stranger, Mary Wine revisits the McJames clan--their loves, their battles, their conquests. . .

Cullen McJames will not have his honor sullied,...


In Bed With A Stranger

by Mary Wine

An Imperfect Match

Brodick McJames is an earl in name only. To secure his clan's future he needs an English wife. Mary Stanford, daughter of the Earl of Warwickshire, will suit perfectly. He's never met her,...


Will of Steel

by Diana Palmer

Follow New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer to Medicine Ridge, Montana, and meet Police Chief Theodore Graves—a man as rugged as the land he passionately wants to claim as his own. Only one thing...


Emmett

by Diana Palmer

Single dad Emmett Deverell thought moving to Jacobsville, Texas, would mean "quality time" with his children. Then he realized the truth—his kids were uncontrollable! He knew the three little rapscallions needed...


Staking His Claim (A Line of Duty Novel)

by Tessa Bailey

He wants her. All of her.

NYPD sniper Matt Donovan is in Hell. Instead of driving his best friend’s little sister home from college, he’s stuck with her roommate—a fresh-faced ray-of-sunshine with a body...


One Night in London: The Truth About the Duke

by Caroline Linden

A bargain that was all business . . . and pure passion.

Neither wealth nor beauty will help Lady Francesca Gordonwin custody of her young niece Georgina, saving thegirl from a cruel stepmother; she needs London’s...


Improper Seduction

by Mary Wine

A Rearranged Marriage

Lord Curan Ramsden is home from war, and eager to claim his betrothed. And he arrives just in time--his bride's father has summoned her to London, to wed another man. But Bridget's father...


Fortune's Deception

by Karen Erickson

Winning the lottery changes her life forever…in more ways than one.

One minute Brittney Jones is living paycheck to paycheck, and the next she and three friends win a record-breaking lottery jackpot. Sure,...


Unraveled

by Courtney Milan

Smite Turner is renowned for his single-minded devotion to his duty as a magistrate. But behind his relentless focus lies not only a determination to do what is right, but the haunting secrets of his past--secrets...


Lord Langley Is Back in Town

Bachelor Chronicles #8

by Elizabeth Boyle

Lord Langley and Minerva, Lady Standon, began their faux engagement with three simple rules set down by the baron's all-too-proper (and utterly unlikely) bride-to-be.

1. No more kissing. The intoxicating kiss...


Concealed in Death

In Death #38

by J. D. Robb

The incomparable J. D. Robb presents the latest moving and suspenseful novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Eve Dallas series.

Leading the demolition of a long-empty New York building that once housed...