Romance / Suspense

Best Selling / Page 61

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2106)

French (18)

German (11)

Spanish (13)

Italian (107)

 

Protection

All (2106)

DRM Free (189)

DRM (1915)

More options

Under Fire: The Firefighters of Station Five

by Jo Davis

it doesn't get hotter than this!

Zack fights fires and saves lives, yet his own thirst for life has run dry-until he comes to the rescue of a sharp-tongued exotic dancer named Corrine Shannon who soon has the...


Attracted to Fire

by DiAnn Mills

Special Agent Meghan Connors’ dream of one day protecting the president of the United States is about to come true. Only one assignment stands in her way. After the vice president’s rebellious daughter is...


Aphrodisiac

by Allyson Roy

One of the most deliriously entertaining novels of the year- for fans of Janet Evanovich and Jennifer Crusie.Gwen Applebee's suicide doesn't make sense. Sex therapist Saylor Oz is certain that the late perfume...


Casual Hex

by Vicki Lewis Thompson

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Kissing Midnight

by Emma Holly

Edmund Fitz Clare has kept his vampire nature a secret from his family-and Estelle Berenger, the woman he loves. But a vampire war threatens to expose him and destroy all he holds dear.


Heart Fate

by Robin Owens

Married as a girl, Lahsin Yew decides to run away from her abusive older husband to find a new life on her terms. She's about to enter her Second Passage, which is when her HeartMate will be revealed. She meets...


The Dragon Master

by Allyson James

He?s big, hot, and not of this world. The third in this erotic paranormal series.

A Fire Dragon summoned here by a dangerous mage inflames the passion in the human female he has chosen to become his mate.


Bride By Command

by Linda Winstead Jones

Disguised as a sentinel, the emperor of Columbyana is shocked that his next bridal candidate isn't interested in becoming an Empress. Determined to teach the haughty beauty a lesson, the Emperor strikes a bargain...


MacGowan's Ghost

by Cindy Miles

Gabe MacGowan-a sexy, brooding, guilt-ridden widower and father to mischievous seven-yearold Jake-is the proprietor of Odin's Thumb Inn and Pub in a misty Scottish seaside village. He decides to sell the inn...


Against the Mark

Raines of Wind Canyon #10

by Kat Martin

The perfect murder is a work of art 

In one catastrophic instant, Haley Warren's estranged father was taken from her. She never got the chance to reconnect with him, so now she's doing it the only way she's...


Fall from Pride

by Karen Harper

Against the peaceful night sky, a barn burns… 

Sarah Kauffman sought permission from her church elders to paint murals on a few of the Amish community's barns. Each was designed like an old-fashioned quilt...


Red Fire: A Gods of Midnight Novel

by Deidre Knight

Read Deirdre Knight's posts on the Penguin Blog.

A thrilling new series featuring seven immortal Spartan warriors protecting mankind— and confronting passion along the way...

Eternity has become a prison for...


22 Nights

by Linda Winstead Jones

The emperor has his eyes on the lovely Belavalari as his future empress. Little does he know that Bela has spent the last five years intent on one purpose-revenge. And when the dashing general Merin is sent...


Heron's Cove: Sharpe & Donovan Series Book 2

by Carla Neggers

WHEN YOUR SAFETY DEPENDS ON LIVING A LIE… 

After escaping certain death, FBI deep-cover agent Colin Donovan is back home on the Maine coast with his new love, FBI art crimes expert Emma Sharpe. Then a man from...


Fade to Black: A Black CATs Novel

by Leslie Parrish

After transferring out of violent crimes and onto the FBI's Cyber Action Team, Special Agent D ean Taggert is shocked to encounter a case far more vicious than any he's ever seen. A cold and calculating predator...


Glamour: A Novel

by Louise Bagshawe

The internationally bestselling author of Sparkles is back with an irresistibly juicy novel about three powerful women?once best friends, now deadly rivals

Texan honey Sally Lassiter, English rose Jane Morgan,...


Mortal Temptations

by Allyson James

Demigods and the women who love them! First in a new paranormal erotic romance series.

Patricia was startled when she found a handsome and wounded man in her antique store-but her interest was truly aroused...


Sea Witch

by Virginia Kantra

First in the new The Children of the Sea series— from the USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR.

Margred is a Selkie—a legendary being of the sea, able to shapeshift into seductive human form. And she has found a...


Sea Fever

by Virginia Kantra

When the last available bachelor on World's End island marries someone else, working mom Regina Barrone realizes that the love she yearns for isn't just going to appear by magic... Dylan Hunter has returned...


Fragile

by Shiloh Walker

BATTLE SCARRED

Six years after trading in his combat gear for hospital scrubs, Luke Rafferty still hasn’t found what he’s been searching for: a normal life. At his job, Luke is faced with things just as...