Romance / Paranormal

Best Selling / Page 41

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Paranormal

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2198)

French (181)

German (12)

Spanish (95)

Italian (292)

 

Protection

All (2198)

DRM Free (704)

DRM (1494)

More options

Objects in the Rearview Mirror

by F.E. Feeley Jr

Memoirs of the Human Wraiths

Their new home on Frederick Street in Clay Center, Kansas, was supposed to give writer Jonathan David and his husband, clinical psychologist Dr. Eddie Dorman, an opportunity to enjoy...


Whisper of Sin: A Psy Changeling Novella

by Nalini Singh

A PSY-CHANGELING NOVELLA BY THE AUTHOR OF SHARDS OF HOPE AND SHIELD OF WINTER... "THE ALPHA AUTHOR OF PARANORMAL ROMANCE" (Booklist)

New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to her phenomenal...


Hearts of Chaos

by Kira Brady

"A trilogy you'll want to get lost in." -RT Book Reviews

To save her world, one woman's fierce quest will put her up against an ancient evil-and a desire too dangerous to deny . . .

She is betrothed to Seattle's...


Twin Trouble

by Shelley Munro

Middlemarch Mates, Book Eleven Man wanted: confident and charismatic, a virtuoso in bed and capable of supporting a woman in her quest for freedom. Shifter Kiera Pascoe is desperate to foil her brothers' plan...


Reaper's Vow

by Sarah McCarty

A breed of werewolf soldiers engineered to kill on command, The Shadow Reapers went rogue at the end of the Civil War. Now, exacting justice by their own code, they long to feel human as they contain the beast...


Cole's Redemption: An Alpha Pack Novel

Alpha Pack #5

by J.D. Tyler

Once, they were Navy SEALS. Now they are the Alpha Pack: a top secret team of wolf shifters with Psy powers who take on the darkest dangers on Earth. But sometimes the greatest danger lies within their own hearts.......


Dark Warrior Untamed

Talions #3

by Alexis Morgan

In Alexis Morgan’s electrifying new Talion adventure, a sexy warrior fights to save his headstrong lover from the crossfire of an evil plot to overthrow the Kyth’s leader.

He questions everything. No one...


In Trouble with Angels

by Felicitas Ivey

With the increasing commercialization of Valentine's Day in the 1950s, the Pagan deities of Love, led by Eros, gather to make sure everything runs smoothly. Shy, quiet angel Shateiel offers help, and Eros is...


Spiritual Seduction

by Desiree Day

From the author of One G-String Short of Crazy, a sexy tale with a paranormal twist puts one unsuspecting woman in the center of a dangerous struggle between her conniving dead husband and her irresistible immortal...


Shades of Sepia

by Anne Barwell

A serial killer stalks the streets of Flint, Ohio. The victims are always found in pairs, one human and one vampire.

Simon Hawthorne has been a vampire for nearly a hundred years, and he has never seen anything...


Pan's Conquest (Entangled Covet)

by Aubrie Dionne

Pan's Conquest by Aubrie Dionne “A delightful tale of love lost and found again— and of Gods who must learn to grow beyond their fates. Highly recommended!”—Tiffany Allee Syrinx pulled a fast one on...


Luck of the Devil (Entangled Edge)

by Patricia Eimer

Luck of the Devil (Speak of the Devil, Book 1) by Patricia Eimer

Being the youngest daughter of the Devil isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. The days of teenage rebellion and vows of chastity made just to tick...


Bittersweet Darkness (Entangled Select)

by Nina Croft

Bittersweet Darkness by Nina Croft

There are no monsters, only good guys and bad guys. That’s the creed by which Detective Inspector Faith Connolly has always lived.

When Faith discovers she has a time bomb...


Before the Devil Knows You're Dead

by Patricia Eimer

Before the Devil Knows You're Dead by Patricia Eimer

Not Even Death Can Keep a Good Demoness Down

There’s never an end to the crazy when you’re demon spawn. Not that Faith Bettincourt’s complaining. She’s...


Dark Innocence

by Madeline Pryce

Hannah Grey will do anything to escape the tortured memories haunting her. Every breath brings back the pain, the fear and the unbearable knowledge that she'll never be the once-perfect girl everyone thought...


The Concubine

by Raine Weaver

After centuries of warfare, the two continents of the planet Rhenn have declared a truce. Despite his reluctance to play diplomat in the land of his enemies, everything has gone smoothly for Lord Drey...until...


Grimm: The Chopping Block

by John Passarella

A cache of bones is found in a shallow grave in local woods... Meanwhile missing persons cases in Portland seem to be on the increase. As more bones are discovered, Portland homicide Detective Nick Burkhardt...


Cold Iron

by D.L. McDermott

For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, this full-length novel is the first in D.L. McDermott’s fast-paced, sexy paranormal romance series—available exclusively in ebook!

The Fae, the Good Neighbors,...


Werewolf in Las Vegas: A Wild About You Novel

Wild About You #6

by Vicki Lewis Thompson

Win it all, or lose it all...

Giselle Landry is in Las Vegas to haul her wayward brother back home. But casino owner Luke Dalton is also looking for her brother, who has run off with his little sister. The two...


My Soul to Keep

by Sharie Kohler

Sharie Kohler dazzles with the dark, sensual world of the Moon Chasers, where two half-breed lycans are locked in deadly combat over the fate of the world—and their own hearts.

Sorcha is no longer the pitiful...