Romance / Paranormal

Best Selling / Page 41

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases




Delete Paranormal





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (2446)

French (524)

German (107)

Spanish (131)

Italian (338)



All (2446)

DRM Free (761)

DRM (1685)

More options

Whisper of Sin: A Psy Changeling Novella

by Nalini Singh


New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to her phenomenal Psy-Changeling...

Hearts of Chaos

by Kira Brady

"A trilogy you'll want to get lost in." —RT Book Reviews

To save her world, one woman's fierce quest will put her up against an ancient evil—and a desire too dangerous to deny . . .

She is betrothed to Seattle's...

Reaper's Vow

by Sarah McCarty

A breed of werewolf soldiers engineered to kill on command, The Shadow Reapers went rogue at the end of the Civil War. Now, exacting justice by their own code, they long to feel human as they contain the beast...

Cole's Redemption: An Alpha Pack Novel

Alpha Pack #5

by J.D. Tyler

Once, they were Navy SEALS. Now they are the Alpha Pack: a top secret team of wolf shifters with Psy powers who take on the darkest dangers on Earth. But sometimes the greatest danger lies within their own hearts.......

Dark Warrior Untamed

Talions #3

by Alexis Morgan

In Alexis Morgan’s electrifying new Talion adventure, a sexy warrior fights to save his headstrong lover from the crossfire of an evil plot to overthrow the Kyth’s leader.

He questions everything. No one...

In Trouble with Angels

by Felicitas Ivey

With the increasing commercialization of Valentine's Day in the 1950s, the Pagan deities of Love, led by Eros, gather to make sure everything runs smoothly. Shy, quiet angel Shateiel offers help, and Eros is...

Shades of Sepia

by Anne Barwell

The Sleepless City: Book One

A serial killer stalks the streets of Flint, Ohio. The victims are always found in pairs, one human and one vampire.

Simon Hawthorne has been a vampire for nearly a hundred years,...

Pan's Conquest

by Aubrie Dionne

Pan's Conquest by Aubrie Dionne "A delightful tale of love lost and found again-- and of Gods who must learn to grow beyond their fates. Highly recommended!"--Tiffany Allee Syrinx pulled a fast one on Pan to...

Luck of the Devil

by Patricia Eimer

Luck of the Devil (Speak of the Devil, Book 1) by Patricia Eimer

Being the youngest daughter of the Devil isn't all it's cracked up to be. The days of teenage rebellion and vows of chastity made just to tick...

Bittersweet Darkness

by Nina Croft

Bittersweet Darkness by Nina Croft

There are no monsters, only good guys and bad guys. That's the creed by which Detective Inspector Faith Connolly has always lived.

When Faith discovers she has a time bomb counting...

Before the Devil Knows You're Dead

by Patricia Eimer

Before the Devil Knows You're Dead by Patricia Eimer

Not Even Death Can Keep a Good Demoness Down

There's never an end to the crazy when you're demon spawn. Not that Faith Bettincourt's complaining. She's been...

Dark Innocence

by Madeline Pryce

Hannah Grey will do anything to escape the tortured memories haunting her. Every breath brings back the pain, the fear and the unbearable knowledge that she'll never be the once-perfect girl everyone thought...

The Concubine

by Raine Weaver

After centuries of warfare, the two continents of the planet Rhenn have declared a truce. Despite his reluctance to play diplomat in the land of his enemies, everything has gone smoothly for Lord Drey...until...

Cold Iron

by D.L. McDermott

For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, this full-length novel is the first in D.L. McDermott’s fast-paced, sexy paranormal romance series—available exclusively in ebook!

The Fae, the Good Neighbors,...

Werewolf in Las Vegas: A Wild About You Novel

Wild About You #6

by Vicki Lewis Thompson

Win it all, or lose it all…

Giselle Landry is in Las Vegas to haul her wayward brother back home. But casino owner Luke Dalton is also looking for her brother, who has run off with his little sister. The two...

No Shadows Fall

by L.J. LaBarthe

2nd Edition

Sequel to No Surrender, No Retreat

Archangel Chronicles: Book Three

Newly bonded Archangels Michael and Gabriel are torn from their idyllic island retreat by the singing of hymns heralding stunning...

Wild Release

by Amy Ruttan

Bear shifter Étienne is haunted by the ghosts of his past. He is physically and emotionally scarred but that doesn't stop him from protecting his chief and his clan. Until one day when one of those ghosts comes...

Avenger's Heat: A Moon Shifter Novel

Moon Shifter #4

by Katie Reus

To truly have her, he must free her from her dark secret....

Enforcer Erin Flynn has dedicated her life to protecting her kind. But keeping her heart safe from Noah Campbell, the smoking-hot shifter who saved...

Adel's Purr

by Sui Lynn

2nd Edition

Elements of Love: Book One

In a world recovering from a war that devastated humanity, Evan Halvard struggles to control a power he doesn't understand. Evan is a stone mason. He can give life to...

Crow and Crown

by Sam C. Leonhard

Sequel to Crow and Firefly

Four years after Ari and Dagur's forced marriage, not many know the man at the future king's side. Dagur, the king's nephew, is convinced secrecy is necessary for Ari's safety. Ari,...