Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 157

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (826)

Adventure (611)

Space opera and planet opera (472)

Dystopia and uchronia (271)

Short Stories (270)

High Tech (144)

Time travel (140)

Post-Apocalyptic (90)

Speculative Fiction (65)

Hard science (32)

 

Origin

English (3340)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (32)

Slavic (19)

Nordic (4)

Hispanophone (3)

Francophone (2)

Asian (2)

Italian (2)

Germanophone (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5568)

French (455)

German (27)

Spanish (180)

Italian (404)

 

Protection

All (5568)

DRM Free (876)

DRM (4683)

More options

River of Gods

by Ian McDonald

As Mother India approaches her centenary, nine people are going about their business — a gangster, a cop, his wife, a politician, a stand-up comic, a set designer, a journalist, a scientist, and a dropout....


Star Of Gypsies

by Robert Silverberg

Yakoub was once the legendary King of the Rom, the Gypsy race that has evolved from the days of caravans into lords of the spaceways - the only pilots capable of steering ships safely between the many worlds...


Paradox

by John Meaney

Centuries of self-imposed isolation have transformed Nulapeiron into a world unlike any other - a world of vast subterranean cities maintained by extraordinary organic technologies. For the majority of its peoples,...


Water Logic: An Elemental Logic Novel

by Laurie J. Marks

By water logic, a lost book contains a lost future. The patterns of history are made and unmade.


Kris Longknife: Defender

Kris Longknife #11

by Mike Shepherd

Kris Longknife is back in the good graces of the brass-and to demonstrate that, they've promoted her to Admiral. Now her mission is to find the home base of the space pirates who are plaguing the fringes of...


Terminator 3: Terminator Hunt

by Aaron Allston

Riding the crest of popularity following Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines, Terminator Hunt continues the action where Aaron Allston's first Teminator 3 novel, Terminator Dreams left off, with an exciting original...


Terminator 3: Terminator Dreams

by Aaron Allston

Despite the heroic efforts of John Connor and Kate Webster, and the ultimate sacrifice of a T-850 terminator, Skynet became operational and mobilized its machine forces in all-out war against its prime enemy:...


Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines

by John Brancato, Michael Ferris, David Hagberg & Tedi Sarafian

A novel by David Hagberg

Based on the screenplay by Jonathan Mostow, John Brancato, and Michael Ferris

The novel of the blockbuster hit film

For two generations of moviegoers, the Terminator movies have defined...


Yellowcake Summer

by Guy Salvidge

Drought. Heatwave. Environmental ruin... Rion Saunders is forced to return to the 'Belt and his hometown of East Hills as a Police Force draftee. Released from custody, Sylvia Baron must play a double game infiltrating...


Hitler's Peace

by Philip Kerr

Autumn 1943. Since Stalingrad, Hitler has known that Germany cannot win the war. The upcoming Allied conference in Teheran will set the ground rules for their second front-and for the peace to come. Realizing...


In the Company of Thieves

by Kage Baker

Do you want a jewel worn by Cleopatra, an original Shakespeare folio, or the combined genes of Socrates and Marilyn Monroe? Dr. Zeus can make your dreams come true.

The Company, a powerful corporate entity in...


We: New Edition

by Yevgeny Zamyatin & Clarence Brown

A superb new translation of the classic dystopian novel Set in the twenty-sixth century AD, Zamyatin's masterpiece describes life under the regimented totalitarian society of OneState, ruled over by the all-powerful...


The Rocks Below

by Nigel Bird

When Sam hears that the storms along Scotland's east coast, there's only one thing he wants to do - catch the surf. Missing out is not an option. Taking his board out to sea is full of risk. The storms are even...


Save the Dragons!

by Martin Berman-Gorvine

Seventeen-year-old Teresa thought she knew Philadelphia, but she stumbles into Gloria's Gateway Books & Records and discovers a portal to parallel universe where Napoleon conquered Europe and Great Britain and...


Weird Shadows Over Innsmouth

by Stephen Jones

For decades, H. P. Lovecraft's masterpiece of terror has inspired writers with its gripping account of a village whose inhabitants have surrendered to an ancient and hideous evil. In this companion to the acclaimed...


Moon Shot: Murder and Mayhem on the Edge of Space

by J. Alan Hartman, Andrew MacRae & Suzanne Berube Rorhus

Mystery and science fiction come together in a brand-new volume of short stories featuring original works from 14 of today's best writers. Whether it's a murder on the International Space Station or a theft...


The Un-Natural

by Michael Alan Grapin

Synopsis:

The Un-Natural opens with a radio broadcast of a major league baseball game. Eighteen-year-old pitching phenomenon Josh Brady has been brought up from the team's triple A affiliate to fill in for...


Venus IA

by Angel Phoenix Media, Alex James & Michal Dutkiewicz

A full-throttle, fem-powered sci-fi actioner in the vein of Taken, Blade Runner and Riddick, from Alex James (The Pandora Sequence). Set against a bleak, morally-warped future dystopia, corporation employed...


Marseguro

Prix Aurora Best novel 2009

by Edward Willett

A BATTLE FOR SURVIVAL ON A DISTANT WATER WORLD

After a worldwide disaster strikes Earth, the planet is taken over by a fanatical religious theocracy. Scientist Victor Hansen flees with a staff of non-genetically...


Kidnapped In Space

by Swope Chuck

3 Stories about Intergalactic Investigators, Steve Titanic and his partner, Gordon Gatt. In these 3 stories, Steve and Gordon are kidnapped, fight space germs, and meet up again with Amazonia, a beautiful woman...