Science Fiction / Adventure

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adventure

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (698)

French (84)

German (3)

Spanish (2)

Italian (49)

 

Protection

All (698)

DRM Free (36)

DRM (661)

More options

Legacy

Event Group Thriller #1

by David L. Golemon

“Fans of Clive Cussler, Verne, X-Files, and military tactical thrillers will find much to enjoy in this increasingly clever series.” –Booklist on Leviathan

The New York Times bestselling author of Leviathan...


Primeval

Event Group Thriller #2

by David L. Golemon

The New York Times bestselling author of Ancients and Leviathan returns with another adrenaline rush—the latest thriller in the Event Group Series

Twenty thousand years ago, when man crossed the land bridge...


The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

by Douglas Adams

At last in paperback in one complete volume, here are the five classic novels from Douglas Adams’s beloved Hitchiker series.

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

Seconds before the Earth is demolished for...


The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

DON'T PANIC! #1

by Douglas Adams

"IRRESISTIBLE!"

--The Boston Globe

Seconds before the Earth is demolished to make way for a galactic freeway, Arthur Dent is plucked off the planet by his friend Ford Prefect, a researcher for the revised edition...


The Tower and the Hive

The Tower and the Hive #5

by Anne Mccaffrey

A LEGENDARY FAMILY

 

For generations, the descendants of the powerful telepath known as The Rowan have used their talents to benefit humanity. As human civilization reached out to colonize the stars, the...


Ancients

Event Group Thriller #3

by David L. Golemon

Reminiscent of the works of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the latest in an action-packed series about the nation’s most secret agency---the Event Group

Ten thousand years before the Roman Empire marched...


Event

Event Group Thriller #5

by David L. Golemon

In the summer of 1947, an unidentified object crashed in Roswell, New Mexico. There were no survivors. Now it's happened again. But this time, two creatures have emerged from the wreckage alive . . .

 

One...


Leviathan

Event Group Thriller #3

by David L. Golemon

The ships of the world are under attack, attacks so sudden and vicious that many ships are lost without a single distress call. The navies of the world start a frenzied search, but even these ships disappear...


Legend

Event Group Thriller #4

by David L. Golemon

Go down a river of no return, toward a fateful meeting with an animal that predates mankind’s existence by ninety million years---after a treasure that has captured man’s desires for centuries. This is what...


Alien: Sea of Sorrows (Novel #2)

by James A. Moore

As a deputy commissioner for the ICC, Alan Decker’s job is to make sure the settlements on LV178 follow all the rules, keeping the colonists safe. But the planet known as New Galveston holds secrets, lurking...


Target

Vicky Peterwald #1

by Mike Shepherd

BEAUTY AND THE BATTLEFIELD

Her Imperial Highness the Grand Duchess Victoria Maria Teresa Inez Smythe-Peterwald, daughter of wealth and power, was raised to do little except be attractive and marry well. Then...


Transformers: Exiles

by Alex Irvine

The epic battles between Optimus Prime and Megatron have long thrilled Transformers fans. But these two giants weren’t always great leaders and bitter foes. This new novel continues the electrifying saga that...


A Talent For War

Alex Benedict #1

by Jack McDevitt

The acclaimed classic novel and fan favorite—the far-future story of one man's quest to discover the truth behind a galactic war hero.


Perdition

The Dred Chronicles #1

by Ann Aguirre

WELCOME TO HELL

The prison ship Perdition, a floating city where the Conglomerate's most dangerous criminals are confined for life, orbits endlessly around a barren asteroid.

Life inside is even more bleak....


Star Trek: The Original Series: From History's Shadow

by Dayton Ward

An original novel set in the universe of Star Trek: The Original Series!

2268: Following the encounter with the mysterious Gary Seven in the twentieth century, the crew of the U.S.S. Enterprise is startled by...


Chronicles of Mars Volume II

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

This is a collection of Edgar Rice Burrough's: Warlords of Maris, Thuvia, Maid of Mars, and The Chessmen of Mars


Warlords of Mars

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Warlords of Mars is the third novel in Edgar Rice Burroughs' amazing Barsoom series. It is set immediately after the events in The Gods of Mars. John Carter must rescue his wife or die trying. This edition has...


World Beneath Ice: The Golden Amazon Saga, Book One

by John Russell Fearn

The sun is dying. Astronomers can see that the Earth will soon become a frozen planet. All life will vanish from the surface, and the sea and air will freeze, as the light of the sun dwindles to that of a full...


Ex-Patriots: A Novel

Ex-Heroes #2

by Peter Clines

The second novel in Peter Clines' bestselling Ex series.

It's been two years since the plague of ex-humans decimated mankind. Two years since the superheroes St. George, Cerberus, Zzzap, and Stealth gathered...


The Sixth Science Fiction Megapack: 25 Classic and Modern Science Fiction Stories

by Arthur C. Clarke, Nancy Kress & Philip K. Dick

"The Sixth Science Fiction Megapack" presents 25 more mind-bending excursions through time and space, with great stories by such authors as Arthur C. Clarke, Nancy Kress, Lawrence Watt-Evans, George Zebrowski,...