Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (9627)

Fantasy, Magic (3278)

Action & Adventure (2372)

Humorous Stories (1404)

Historical (1236)

Romance (1120)

Occult & Supernatural (742)

Science Fiction (569)

Religious (560)

Tales (457)

Detective & thrillers (440)

Legends, Myths, Fables (425)

Classics (324)

Media Tie-In (297)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (44)

Advanced reader (100)

Teen (101)

Young adult (483)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (18628)

French (131)

German (47)

Spanish (1426)

Italian (399)

 

Protection

All (19084)

DRM Free (447)

DRM (18628)

More options

Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series...


The Fault in Our Stars

by John Green

Soon to Be a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

What if your whole world was a lie?

What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything?

What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected?

The explosive conclusion to Veronica...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

by Veronica Roth

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves—and herself—while...


Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

by Ransom Riggs

New York Times #1 best seller

 

On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks

 

Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs

 ...


The Divergent Series Complete Collection

by Veronica Roth

All three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy are available together for the first time! Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the collection includes Divergent...


Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars #1

by Sara Shepard

Everyone has something to hide—especially high school juniors spencer, aria, emily, and hanna.

Spencer covets her sister's boyfriend. Aria's fantasizing about her English teacher. Emily's crushing on the new...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Spirit Bound

Vampire Academy #5

by Richelle Mead

After a long and heartbreaking journey to Dimitri's birthplace in Siberia, Rose Hathaway has finally returned to St. Vladimir's - and to her best friend, Lissa. It is at long last graduation, and the girls can't...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture featuring...


City of Lost Souls

The Mortal Instruments #5

by Cassandra Clare

What price is too high to pay, even for love? Plunge into fifth installment the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

The New York Times...


Chains

Seeds of America #1

by Laurie Halse Anderson

If an entire nation could seek its freedom, why not a girl?

As the Revolutionary War begins, thirteen-year-old Isabel wages her own fight...for freedom. Promised freedom upon the death of their owner, she...


The Golden Compass

His Dark Materials #1

by Philip Pullman

“The most magnificent fantasy series since The Lord of the Rings.” --The Oregonian

Lyra is rushing to the cold, far North, where witch clans and armored bears rule. North, where the Gobblers take the children...


The Storyteller's Daughter: A Retelling of "The Arabian Nights"

by Cameron Dokey & Mahlon F. Craft

"ONCE UPON A TIME"IS TIMELESS

In a faraway kingdom, a king has been betrayed. Deeply hurt and bitterly angry, he vows never to be deceived again. Unfortunately, the king's plan to protect himself will endanger...


We Beat the Street: How a Friendship Pact Led to Success

by Sampson Davis

Growing up on the rough streets of Newark, New Jersey, Rameck, George,and Sampson could easily have followed their childhood friends into drug dealing, gangs, and prison.  But when a presentation at their school...


Big Nate: Pray for a Fire Drill

by Lincoln Peirce

 Big Nate, who is always notoriously unprepared for class, turns to divine intervention to spare him!

Aspiring cartoonist Nate Wright is the star of Big Nate, the daily and Sunday comic strip. As a popular middle-grade...


Big Nate: Game On!

by Lincoln Peirce, Harper Chuck & Barkes Shelly

To sixth-grader Nate Wright, life is one big game. So when he suits up for any sport, he does it with an unmistakable swagger. From fine-tuning his trash-talking skills on the basketball court to his cocky ’tude...


Crash

Crash #1

by Nicole Williams

In this first book in the New York Times bestselling Crash trilogy, the world is introduced to this generation's Romeo and Juliet: Jude Ryder and Lucy Larson—Explosive. Sizzling. Tragic.

A steamy summer encounter...


Closed for the Season

by Mary Downing Hahn

A contemporary thriller by the bestselling author of The Old Willis Place.

Two 13-year-old boys, Arthur and Logan, set out to solve the mystery of a murder that took place some years ago in the old house Logan's...


The Royal Ranger

Ranger's Apprentice #12

by John A. Flanagan

The story that brings the Ranger's Apprentice arc full-circle!

Will Treaty has come a long way from the small boy with dreams of knighthood. Life had other plans for him, and as an apprentice Ranger under Halt,...