Kathleen Peacock

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Kathleen Peacock

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (2)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2)

More options

Thornhill

by Kathleen Peacock

Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood.

Mackenzie's new love, Kyle, has plans to turn himself in to the Lupine...


Hemlock

Hemlock #1

by Kathleen Peacock

Fans of Maggie Stiefvater and the hit television show True Blood will flock to this first book in the supernatural mystery series set in a town where werewolves live in plain sight.

Mackenzie Dobson's life has...