Paul Raeburn

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Paul Raeburn

 

Non-Fiction

Health & fitness (2)

Biography & autobiography (1)

Medical (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (2)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2)

More options

Do Fathers Matter?

by Paul Raeburn

For too long, we’ve thought of fathers as little more than sources of authority and economic stability in the lives of their children. Yet cutting-edge studies drawing unexpected links between fathers and...


Acquainted with the Night: A Parent's Quest to Understand Depression and Bipolar Disorder in His Children

by Paul Raeburn

In the tradition of Kay Redfield Jamison’s An Unquiet Mind, Acquainted with the Night is a powerful memoir of one man’s struggle to deal with the adolescent depression and bipolar disorder of his son and...