William Landay

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete William Landay

 

Fiction

Thrillers (2)

Mystery & Detective (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (3)

 

Protection

All (3)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (3)

More options

Defending Jacob: A Novel

by William Landay

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY

Entertainment Weekly • The Boston Globe • Kansas City Star

 

“A legal thriller that’s comparable to classics such as Scott Turow’s Presumed Innocent . ....


Mission Flats: A Novel

by William Landay

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense—perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis...


The Strangler: A Novel

by William Landay

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this widely acclaimed second novel of crime and suspense, which was named a Favorite Crime Novel of the Year by the Los...