Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 5723

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29101)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19965)

Mystery & Detective (14668)

Literary (8134)

Science Fiction (6437)

Fantasy (5454)

Classics (4439)

Historical (4093)

Thrillers (3913)

Christian (3720)

Erotica (3315)

Poetry (2559)

Short Stories (2446)

Contemporary Women (1935)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25878)

Business & economics (22359)

History (21548)

Religion (18765)

Human Science (16540)

Health & fitness (15643)

Nature, recreation and sports (15163)

Biography & autobiography (14624)

Education and Study aids (13121)

Science and Technics (12878)

Arts (9589)

Computers (9163)

Medical (5976)

Esotericism, Occult (5014)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (336196)

French (29037)

German (5866)

Spanish (19445)

Italian (34718)

 

Protection

All (336196)

DRM Free (16978)

DRM (318671)

More options

The Moses Stone

Chris Bronson #2

by James Becker

An ancient code.

A sinister secret.

A deadly chase for the truth...

In Morocco, an English couple discovers a clay tablet covered in ancient writing. One day later, they are dead.

Called to North Africa...


The Confession of Fitzwilliam Darcy

by Mary Street

Pride and Prejudice told from a delightfully different point of view. "The Holy Grail of P&P sequels." (Austenblog)

Originally published in the U.K., Mary Street's ingenious retelling of Jane Austen's classic...


Dave Barry's History of the Millennium (So Far)

by Dave Barry

A brilliantly funny look at the tumultuous recent past from the Pulitzer Prize?winning humorist.

Remember when everything was going to go to hell when Y2K struck?

That didn?t happen. Right?

But what did happen?...


Chromosome 6

Jack Stapleton & Laurie Montgomery #3

by Robin Cook

Behind the headlines on cloning--Dr. Robin Cook blends fact with fiction in one of his most terrifying bestsellers... Chromosome 6 is a prophetic thriller that challenges the medical ethics of genetic manipulation...


5-Factor Fitness: The Diet and Fitness Secret of Hollywood's A-List

by M.Sc., Harley Pasternak & Ethan Boldt

Harley Pasternak, M.Sc., holds an MS in exercise physiology and nutritional sciences from the University of Toronto, and an honors degree in kinesiology from the University of Western Ontario. He is certified...


The Wonder Crew

by Susan Saint Sing

THE WONDER CREW is the fascinating story of how the salty coach of the Annapolis crew team, Coach Richard Glendon, seized the sport of rowing first from the Ivy League schools and then the imposing British with...


Where the Moon Isn't

Costa Book Award for Best First Novel 2013

by Nathan Filer

Winner of the 2013 Costa First Novel Award (under the title The Shock of the Fall)

"A stunning novel. Ambitious and exquisitely realized . . . clearly the work of a major new talent." —S. J. Watson, New York...


Wanderlust

by Kitty French

Wanderlust

by Kitty French Ruby has been in love with Ford since their university days, but she hasn't seen her former best friend in years--not since the one unforgettable kiss they shared right before he went...


Useless Knowledge

by David Samson & Joe Edelman

How can your tongue get you arrested?

What dessert is as smart as the average adult?

What's louder: A jet plane at take-off or a hippo having sex?

In the form of a lively and eccentric course catalog, Useless...


The Twenty-Seventh City (25th Anniversary Edition)

by Jonathan Franzen & Philip Weinstein

25th Anniversary Edition

Picador Modern Classics

Published in 1988, Jonathan Franzen's The Twenty-Seventh City is the debut novel of a writer who would come to define our times.

 

St. Louis, Missouri, is a quietly...


The Tribes of Palos Verdes

by Joy Nicholson

In The Tribes of Palos Verdes  by Joy Nicholson, Medina Mason is a defiant, awkward newcomer to the affluent beach community of Palos Verdes, California. As her parents' marriage disintegrates and her beloved...


The Procrastinator's Guide to Taxes Made Easy

by Grace Weinstein

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Trap

The Hunt #3

by Andrew Fukuda

From author Andrew Fukuda comes The Trap, the explosive finale to The Hunt trilogy—perfect for fans of The Hunger Games!

After barely escaping the Mission alive, Gene and Sissy face an impossible task: staying...


Toys!

by Don Wulffson & Laurie Keller

A fresh, intriguing look at the stories behind great toy inventions.

"Originally, Play-Doh only came in white. There's a good reason for this. You see, Play-Doh didn't start out as a toy. It started out as a...


To Dance with the Devil

Blood Singer #6

by Cat Adams

In To Dance with the Devil, the latest entry in Cat Adams's Blood Singer series, Celia Graves’s newest client is one of the last surviving members of a magical family that is trapped in a generations-old feud...


Tiny Little Troubles

by Marc Lecard

From Marc Lecard, the critically acclaimed author of Vinnie's Head, comes a fast-paced crime story about an eccentric thug chasing after a piece of nano-technology and the scientist that created it.

Aaron Rogell...


Through the Evil Days

Clare Fergusson & Russ Van Alstyne #8

by Julia Spencer-Fleming

In Through the Evil Days, New York Times bestselling author Julia Spencer-Fleming raises the stakes for Russ and Clare, putting their new marriage, their unborn child, a missing teen, and their very own lives...


Thomas Jefferson

by Joyce Appleby & Arthur M. Schlesinger, Jr.

An illuminating analysis of the man whose name is synonymous with American democracy

Few presidents have embodied the American spirit as fully as Thomas Jefferson. He was the originator of so many of the founding...


There and Back Again

by Sean Astin & Joe Layden

The fascinating memoir of a Hollywood life and an inside look at a life-changing role and the groundbreaking Lord of the Rings films that captured the imagination of movie fans everywhere.

The Lord of the Rings...


Terminator 3: Terminator Hunt

by Aaron Allston

Riding the crest of popularity following Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines, Terminator Hunt continues the action where Aaron Allston's first Teminator 3 novel, Terminator Dreams left off, with an exciting original...