Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7393

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22789)

Romance (18719)

Mystery & Detective (15198)

Literary (8608)

Science Fiction (6074)

Fantasy (5798)

Historical (4377)

Thrillers (3903)

Classics (3631)

Christian (3149)

Poetry (3051)

Erotica (2585)

Contemporary Women (2066)

Short Stories (2007)

 

Non-Fiction

Religion (21623)

History (21372)

Social science (19699)

Business & economics (17441)

Nature, recreation and sports (16683)

Health & fitness (16372)

Biography & autobiography (16073)

Science and Technics (13352)

Human Science (12565)

Education and Study aids (12381)

Arts (11016)

Computers (9192)

Cooking (5585)

Medical (5551)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (323996)

French (36687)

German (4253)

Spanish (21713)

Italian (35638)

 

Protection

All (323996)

DRM Free (17431)

DRM (306341)

More options

The Caregiver's Survival Handbook: How to Care for Your Aging Parent Without Losing Yourself

by Alexis Abramson

Being a caregiver can be rewarding but demanding work-and more than 40 million adult children find themselves experiencing the double duty of caring for their elders as they try to carry on a life of their own....


365 Thank Yous: The Year a Simple Act of Daily Gratitude Changed My Life

by John Kralik

One recent December, at age 53, John Kralik found his life at a terrible, frightening low: his small law firm was failing; he was struggling through a painful second divorce; he had grown distant from his two...


More Make It Fast, Cook It Slow: 200 Brand-New, Budget-Friendly, Slow-Cooker Recipes

by Stephanie O'dea

The New York Times bestselling author of slow-cooker cookbook Make It Fast, Cook It Slow returns with budget (and gluten-free!) meals that will satisfy the entire family. Stephanie O'Dea's 200 delicious recipes...


Driving Excellence: Transform Your Organization's Culture - And Achieve Revolutionary Results

by Mark Aesch

Driving Excellence tells the inspiring story of one man who, with no formal business training, turned an entire industry on its head. Mark Aesch proves that we really can run government like a business, and...


Bleeding Heart Square

by Andrew Taylor

If Philippa Penhow hadn't gone to Bleeding Heart Square on that January day, you and perhaps everyone else might have lived happily ever after . . . It's 1934, and the decaying London cul-de-sac of Bleeding...


Hope's Boy

by Andrew Bridge

From the moment he was born, Andrew Bridge and his mother Hope shared a love so deep that it felt like nothing else mattered. Trapped in desperate poverty and confronted with unthinkable tragedies, all Andrew...


Somewhere in Heaven: The Remarkable Love Story of Dana and Christopher Reeve

by Christopher Andersen

"Dana is my life force." --Christopher Reeve

"A terrible thing happened. I wish it hadn't. But would I change who I married? Never." --Dana Reeve

He was a hero in every sense of the word--the chiseled-from-granite...


Loose Girl: A Memoir of Promiscuity

by Kerry Cohen

For everyone who was that girl.

For everyone who knew that girl.

For everyone who wondered who that girl was. Kerry Cohen is eleven years old when she recognizes the power of her body in the leer of a grown man....


Designated Daughter: The Bonus Years with Mom

by D.g. Fulford

Funny, poignant, and wise, Designated Daughter: The Bonus Years with Mom is D .G. Fulford's uplifting story of how, after her father's death, she returned home to become her mother's closest companion--a move...


The Photograph

by Penelope Lively

Man Booker Prize–winning novelist Penelope Lively’s latest masterpiece opens with a snapshot: Kath, before her death, at an unknown gathering, holding hands with a man who is not her husband. The photograph...


Delicate Edible Birds: And Other Stories

by Lauren Groff

From Lauren Groff, author of the critically acclaimed and bestselling novel The Monsters of Templeton, comes Delicate Edible Birds, one of the most striking short fiction debuts in recent years.


Death to All Sacred Cows: How Successful Businesses Put the Old Rules Out to Pasture

by David Bernstein

"Teams Create the Best Solutions."

BANG.

"Always Trust Your Research."

BANG.

"It's Okay to Put Up with Jerks, If They're Talented."

BANG.

When you think about it, there are a lot of Sacred Cows grazing lazily in...


When You Eat at the Refrigerator, Pull Up a Chair: 50 Ways to Feel Thin, Gorgeous, and Happy (When You Feel Anything But)

by GENEEN ROTH

From the bestselling author of Women Food and God! Geneen Roth's pioneering books were among the first to link emotional eating and perpetual dieting with deeply personal issues that go far beyond weight and...


Lessons in Loss and Living: Hope and Guidance for Confronting Serious Illness and Grief

by Michele A. Reiss

Dr. Michele Reiss, an expert in the field of death and dying, specializes in helping clients cope with life-threatening illnesses and helping their families through the grieving process. A highly respected therapist,...


Kasey to the Rescue: The Remarkable Story of a Monkey and a Miracle

by Ellen Rogers

This is a story of how miracles DO happen.

How courage and a never-give-up spirit can emerge victorious.

How an engaging little monkey helped change a family's life.

Ellen Rogers considered herself something of...


Fannie's Last Supper: Re-creating One Amazing Meal from Fannie Farmer's 1896 Cookbook

by Christopher Kimball

In the mid-1990s, Chris Kimball moved into an 1859 Victorian townhouse on the South End of Boston and, as he became accustomed to the quirks and peculiarities of the house and neighborhood, he began to wonder...


Walking Wisdom: Three Generations, Two Dogs, and the Search for a Happy Life

by Deepak Chopra & Gotham Chopra

If it wasn't for dogs, some people would never go for a walk.

--anonymous

Gotham Chopra considers himself a pretty average guy. He devours pizza, lives and dies by his hometown teams, and watches Kung Fu Panda...


Breaking Night: A Memoir of Forgiveness, Survival, and My Journey from Homeless to Harvard

by Liz Murray

In the vein of The Glass Castle, Breaking Night is the stunning memoir of a young woman who at age fifteen was living on the streets, and who eventually made it into Harvard.

Liz Murray was born to loving but...


Is It Just Me?: Or Is It Nuts out There?

by Whoopi Goldberg

Have you noticed people aren't as polite as they once were or that rudeness is no longer an exception but a lifestyle? Sure you have. All you need to do is set foot outside your door to see that bad manners...


Freedom Summer: The Savage Season of 1964 That Made Mississippi Burn and Made America a Democrac y

by Bruce Watson

A majestic history of the summer of '64, which forever changed race relations in America

In the summer of 1964, with the civil rights movement stalled, seven hundred college students descended on Mississippi...