Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7477

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27854)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19451)

Mystery & Detective (14040)

Literary (7981)

Science Fiction (5488)

Fantasy (5086)

Historical (3941)

Thrillers (3750)

Christian (3290)

Erotica (2932)

Classics (2852)

Poetry (2443)

Contemporary Women (1847)

Short Stories (1792)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25821)

Business & economics (21787)

History (21638)

Religion (18302)

Human Science (16570)

Health & fitness (15271)

Nature, recreation and sports (15175)

Biography & autobiography (14540)

Education and Study aids (13129)

Science and Technics (12850)

Arts (9152)

Computers (9015)

Medical (5964)

Esotericism, Occult (4865)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (326043)

French (27195)

German (5378)

Spanish (18719)

Italian (27789)

 

Protection

All (326043)

DRM Free (16041)

DRM (309800)

More options

Charming the Devil

Witches of Mayfair #3

by Lois Greiman

She held him in her thrall, and he was powerless to resist . . .

To London society, they were nothing more than a group of well-bred ladies gathering to gossip about eligible bachelors. But the women of Lavender...


Secrets of The Fearless

by Elizabeth Laird

When twelve-year-old John Barr is forced to join the navy his life takes a dangerous turn. As he trains to become a powder monkey on board the mighty HMS Fearless, he soon learns that the ship hides many secrets....


The Morning Gift

by Eva Ibbotson

Ruth lives in the beautiful city of Vienna and is wildly in love with Heini Radik, a brilliant young pianist. But her world is about to change forever.

When Hitler’s forces invade Ruth’s family flees to...


Magic Flutes

by Eva Ibbotson

Spring, 1922

Tessa is a beautiful, tiny, dark-eyed princess – who’s given up her duties to follow her heart, working for nothing backstage at the Viennese opera. No one there knows who she really is, or...


My Lady's Guardian

Welles Trilogy #3

by Gayle Callen

She Swore Never To Marry

Lady Margery Welles has the uncommon privilege of choosing her own husband-but it's a decision she has no desire to make, and the king wants an answer soon. Pursued by noblemen eager...


The Sleepwalker's Introduction to Flight

by Sion Scott-Wilson

'Funny and filled with heart . . . a sparky debut' – Alexandra Heminsley, The London Paper

Dreaming of joining the brotherhood of Acapulcan cliff-divers, young Mikey Hough rigs a diving platform in the garden...


The Seventh Witch

Ophelia & Abby #7

by Shirley Damsgaard

Small-town librarian and psychic Ophelia Jensen hails from a long line of wise and wonderfully gifted women. There's her grandmother, Abby, a talented witch, and her great-aunt Mary, who's about to celebrate...


Lose Weight with NLP

by Lindsey Agness

The market is full of 'diet' books that promise to make you thin with the latest breakthrough plan but none of them work in the long term. Lack of willpower, boredom and cravings can sabotage our ability to...


The Incendiary's Trail

by James McCreet

Murder is rampant in Early Victorian London. Detective Inspector Newsome of the new Detective Force decides to recruit a recently-apprehended master criminal to help bring the culprits to justice. A polymath...


First Contact: Or, It's Later Than You Think

by Evan Mandery

A satirical joyride in the tradition of Kurt Vonnegut and Douglas Adams, First Contact introduces us to the hyper-intelligent Rigelians, who admire Woody Allen movies and Bundt cake, and who urge the people...


Deadeye Dick: A Novel

by Kurt Vonnegut

Deadeye Dick is Kurt Vonnegut’s funny, chillingly satirical look at the death of innocence. Amid a true Vonnegutian host of horrors—a double murder, a fatal dose of radioactivity, a decapitation, an annihilation...


What You See Is What You Get

by Alan Sugar

Alan Sugar was born in 1947 and brought up on a council estate in Clapton, in Hackney. As a kid he watched his dad struggle to support the family, never knowning from one week to the next if he'd have a job....


The Only Thing Worth Dying For

by Eric Blehm

On a moonless night just weeks after September 11, 2001, U.S. Special Forces team ODA 574 infiltrates the mountains of southern Afghanistan with a seemingly impossible mission: to foment a tribal revolt and...


Godiva

by Nerys Jones

Britain, 1045. The Normans are circling, waiting their turn to pounce on the English throne and wrest it away from the Anglo-Saxon barons. King Edward the Confessor, the childless, half Norman 'Virgin King'...


The Great Blue Yonder (PB)

by Alex Shearer

'You'll be sorry when I'm dead.'

That's what Harry said to his sister, before the incident with the lorry. And now he is just that - dead.

And he wishes more than anything that he hadn't said it. He wishes he...


Zodiac Girls: Dancing Queen

by Cathy Hopkins

Each month, the mysterious magic of the planets aligns to sprinkle some astrological stardust on one lucky girl. She's a ZODIAC GIRL, and her life is about to change for the better!


Parenting Through Crisis: Helping Kids in Times of Loss, Grief, and Change

by Barbara Coloroso

In this companion to her bestselling Kids are Worth It!, parenting educator Barbara Coloroso shows how parents can help children find a way through grief and sorrow during the difficult times of death, illness,...


Denial

by Coleen Nolan

The Girl Talk presenters are out of work and out for revenge on the man who publicly humiliated them and destroyed their careers. So when James Almond, the ruthless controller of Channel 6, is murdered, suspicion...


Ugenia Lavender Temple Of Gloom

by Geri Halliwell

Thoughtful, brave and sassy, Ugenia Lavender is one amazing kid. With loads of energy, tons of attitude and brainwaves like thunderbolts of lightning, Ugenia leaps into adventurers that are as packed with personality...


The Villa of Mysteries

Nic Costa #2

by David Hewson

When a young woman turns up dead in a peat bog near the banks of the River Tiber, Teresa, a maverick pathologist, thinks she’s got the victim of an ancient Roman ritual on her hands. She’s wrong. Leo Falcone,...