Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7477

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27173)

Juvenile & Young Adult (17915)

Mystery & Detective (13217)

Literary (7675)

Fantasy (5110)

Science Fiction (5075)

Historical (3775)

Thrillers (3514)

Erotica (3259)

Christian (3197)

Classics (2582)

Poetry (2115)

LGBT (1758)

Contemporary Women (1690)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (23095)

Business & economics (19780)

History (19174)

Religion (16629)

Human Science (14967)

Health & fitness (13919)

Nature, recreation and sports (13914)

Biography & autobiography (13531)

Education and Study aids (12147)

Science and Technics (11419)

Computers (8567)

Arts (8206)

Medical (5438)

Esotericism, Occult (4696)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (301672)

French (25308)

German (6107)

Spanish (16564)

Italian (25001)

 

Protection

All (301672)

DRM Free (14732)

DRM (286765)

More options

The Shattered Mountain

by Rae Carson

A powerful 50-page digital-only novella set in the world of Rae Carson's acclaimed and epic fantasy The Girl of Fire and Thorns. A teenage girl must fight to survive when her village is destroyed by enemy sorcerers....


Open Your Eyes

by Alexandra Stoddard

For nearly forty years and in numerous books, Alexandra Stoddard has shared her keen eye for design and sure sense of style. Now this renowned decorator and lifestyle philosopher teaches you hoe to see with...


Glitter & Doom

by Bethany Griffin

A 50-page, digital-only novella set in the world of Bethany Griffin's dark and haunting retelling of the classic Edgar Allan Poe story Masque of the Red Death. When a rich teenage girl who spends her nights...


Getting Started in Stock Investing and Trading

by Michael C. Thomsett

An up-to-date guide to the complex world of equities

Getting Started in Stock Investing and Trading walks investors and traders through the essential information they need to know before they decide what kind...


The Menagerie

by Tui T. Sutherland & Kari H. Sutherland

Fans of Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles will dive into this magical, mythical fantasy series from Kari Sutherland and Tui T. Sutherland, author of the Wings of Fire series. Filled...


No Way Back

by Andrew Gross

Wendy Gould is an attractive, happy suburban mom, and an experienced ex-cop. A chance meeting with a stranger in a hotel ends when the man is murdered and she's the only witness, forcing her to run from rogue...


The Yummy Mummy Kitchen

by Marina Delio

Deceptively Simple Dishes for a Deliciously Stylish Life

Inspired by her British grandma ("the original Yummy Mummy" and still the epitome of chic at ninety-two years old), Marina Delio has found her groove as...


Story's End

Storybound #2

by Marissa Burt

Enter the magical land of Story in this sequel to Storybound, perfect for fans of Inkheart, The School for Good and Evil, and classic fantasy tales like Ella Enchanted and The Neverending Story. Kids who love...


The Shared Wisdom of Mothers and Daughters

by Alexandra Stoddard

In this inspirational follow-up to the beloved Things I Want My Daughters to Know, lifestyle philosopher Alexandra Stoddard reflects on the lessons she's learned from her daughters and offers further thoughts...


Everything Is Perfect When You're a Liar

by Kelly Oxford

Kelly Oxford is . . .

A wunderkind producer of pirated stage productions for six-year-olds

Not the queen of the world

An underage schnitzel-house dishwasher

The kid who stood up to a bully and almost passed out...


Nowhere but Home

by Liza Palmer

The strategy on the gridiron of Friday Night Lights is nothing compared to the savagery of coming home . . .

Queenie Wake has just been fired from her job as a chef for not allowing a customer to use ketchup...


Brand Relevance: Making Competitors Irrelevant

by David A. Aaker

Branding guru Aaker shows how to eliminate the competition and become the lead brand in your market

This ground-breaking book defines the concept of brand relevance using dozens of case studies-Prius, Whole Foods,...


There Was an Old Woman

by Hallie Ephron

There Was An Old Woman by Hallie Ephron is a compelling novel of psychological suspense in which a young woman becomes entangled in a terrifying web of deception and madness involving an elderly neighbor.

When...


Wasteland

by Susan Kim & Laurence Klavan

Fans of the Divergent and Hunger Games series will love Wasteland, the first installment of the Wasteland trilogy, by five-time Emmy Award–nominated writer Susan Kim and Edgar Award–winning Laurence Klavan....


Shadow on the Sun

Hell’s Cross #3

by David Macinnis Gill

A sci-fi thrill ride—incredible action, inventive world-building, deadly humor, and more—for fans of movie classics such as Blade Runner and Mad Max! This is the companion to Invisible Sun and Black Hole...


Rise

Eve #3

by Anna Carey

In the stunning conclusion to Anna Carey's epic tale of romance and sacrifice, Eve must choose who to leave behind, who to save, and who to fight in her final stand against the New America.

When Eve lost her...


The Last Musketeer #3: Double Cross

The Last Musketeer #3

by Stuart Gibbs

Greg Rich has traveled through time, become one of the legendary Musketeers, and—most recently— prevented the Spanish army from attacking Paris. He should feel invincible. Instead, he and his friends languish...


Period 8

by Chris Crutcher

In this terrifying and provocative novel by the bestselling and award-winning author of Deadline and Staying Fat for Sarah Byrnes, a teenage boy tries to uncover what happened to a girl who has vanished from...


The Top 10 Distinctions Between Winners and Whiners

by Keith Cameron Smith

Be a winner in your personal and professional life with this pull-no-punches guide

Let's face it: to become a winner in the face of unpredictable times requires hard work and a determined mindset. Winners choose...


Partnership Marketing: How to Grow Your Business and Transform Your Brand Through Smart Collaboration

by Ron Kunitzky

Google, Microsoft, Apple, Starbucks, and Wal-Mart are "category killers." Why? One key to their astounding success is that they have mastered the art of creating highly attractive partner and customer value...