Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (25715)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19264)

Mystery & Detective (13244)

Literary (7933)

Science Fiction (4685)

Fantasy (4291)

Historical (3847)

Thrillers (3533)

Christian (3325)

Classics (2964)

Erotica (2629)

Poetry (2517)

Contemporary Women (1835)

Short Stories (1828)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (24800)

History (21422)

Business & economics (20710)

Religion (17995)

Human Science (15927)

Health & fitness (15038)

Nature, recreation and sports (14677)

Biography & autobiography (14477)

Science and Technics (12758)

Education and Study aids (12753)

Arts (8630)

Computers (7635)

Medical (5971)

Esotericism, Occult (4728)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (313843)

French (5785)

German (4912)

Spanish (15922)

Italian (7953)

 

Protection

All (330157)

DRM Free (16111)

DRM (313843)

More options

Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades Trilogy #1

by E L James

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly,...


The Reluctant Husband

by Madeleine Conway

Will A Sham Marriage. . .

Young Cecilia Marchmont is appalled at her father's announcement that he's gambled away her hand in marriage to the son of a wealthy friend. Nonetheless, she agrees to the union--with...


Every Night I'm Yours

by Christie Kelley

A woman who wants to know what she's been missing. . . A man perfectly suited to train her. . .Christie Kelley weaves a scintillating novel of one rapturous night of ecstasy. . .

A Woman Yearning For A Taste...


Top Secret Twenty-One: A Stephanie Plum Novel

Stephanie Plum #21

by Janet Evanovich

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.

 

Trenton, New Jersey’s favorite...


Dark Matter

by S. W. Ahmed

Dark matter, the invisible substance that constitutes the bulk of all matter in the universe, remains one of science's greatest mysteries. But what if it actually is nothing more than ordinary matter purposely...


First Sinners

by Kate Pearce

Their identities a secret, they are men of mystery with hidden pasts and dark passions. Welcome to the Sinners Club...

Secret Desires

Faith Pelly is tired of being the responsible daughter. She longs for adventure...


Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Trilogy #2

by E L James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing...


The Duchess of Love

by Sally MacKenzie

A Duke In Disguise. . .

The day was as hot as the pond was inviting. It's not as if anyone in Little Huffington was going to happen upon a secluded vale on the Duke of Greycliffe's lands. And Venus Collingswood...


The Elusive Wife

by Callie Hutton

Jason Cavendish, the Earl of Coventry, needs to discreetly locate his unwanted and abandoned bride among London society to request an annulment. Too bad he can't remember what she looks like because he was blind...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

by Veronica Roth

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves—and herself—while...


The Greatship

by Robert Reed

Since the beginning of the universe, the giant starship wandered the emptiest reaches of space, without crew or course, much less any clear purpose. But humans found the relic outside the Milky Way, and after...


Four Divergent Stories

by Veronica Roth

Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by these four stories, each between fifty and seventy-five pages long, told from the perspective of the immensely...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

What if your whole world was a lie?

What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything?

What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected?

The explosive conclusion to Veronica...


If I Stay

by Gayle Forman

The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year.

Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!

In the blink of an eye everything...


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series...


The Cruelest Cut

by Rick Reed

When a killer plays mind games with a cop, There Are No Rules.

The first victim is attacked in her home. Tied to her bed. Forced to watch every unspeakable act of crueltybut unable to scream. The second murder...


The Highlander's Bride Trouble

by Mary Wine

"Mary Wine keeps the adrenaline pumping." -Long and Short Reviews

Her clan is in chaos...

Raised by her father and brother, Nareen Grant is strong, confident, well-educated-and skilled with a bow and dagger. It's...


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Trilogy #3

by E L James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued,...


The Highlander's Bride

by Michele Sinclair

Bound By Duty

Highland laird Conor McTiernay had always dreamed of an enduring love. But the reality of women who desired him only for his title and lands made him swear off marriage forever. That is until he...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...