Browsing

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (345435)

French (241671)

German (59082)

Spanish (71994)

Italian (152367)

 

Fiction

Romance (26787)

Juvenile & Young Adult (14222)

Classics (12515)

Mystery & Detective (10077)

Literary (9200)

Poetry (9143)

Erotica (7671)

Fantasy (5300)

Action & Adventure (5064)

Historical (5017)

Science Fiction (4587)

Thrillers (3961)

Christian (3408)

Short Stories (2939)

Contemporary Women (2169)

Drama (2007)

Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Mythology (1970)

Horror (1747)

Westerns (1271)

Humorous (1096)

 

Non-Fiction

Business & economics (59729)

Religion (29188)

Social science (19452)

Biography & autobiography (17151)

History (15797)

Health & fitness (15151)

Human Science (13395)

Science and Technics (10634)

Nature, recreation and sports (10333)

Education and Study aids (9948)

Reference (9736)

Arts (8662)

Juvenile (6646)

Esotericism, Occult (5537)

Medical (5463)

Literary essay (5446)

Cooking (3285)

Travel (3283)

Literary collections (3156)

Law (2875)

 

Audience

Adult (337546)

Young adult (78)

Teen (16)

Advanced reader (91)

Beginner reader (33)

 

Protection

All (345435)

DRM Free (155266)

DRM (110604)

More options

The Stranger I Married

by Sylvia Day

A reformed rake sets his sights on true love in this steamy Regency romance by the #1 New York Times–bestselling author of Butterfly in Frost.

The Marquess of Grayson never felt a twinge of guilt when he stole...


Billionaire Heirs: The Kyriakos Virgin Bride (Billionaire Heirs, Book 1) / The Apollonides Mistress Scandal (Billionaire Heirs, Book 2) / The Desert Bride of Al Zayed (Billionaire Heirs, Book 3) (Mills & Boon By Request)

by Tessa Radley

Three gorgeous cousins: masculine, super-wealthy and irresistible!

The Kyriakos Virgin Bride

Greek billionaire Zac Kyriakos only married sheltered heiress Pandora Armstrong because her youth, beauty and naïveté...


The Poetry of Architecture

by John Ruskin

The Science of Architecture, followed out to its full extent, is one of the noblest of those which have reference only to the creations of human minds. It is not merely a science of the rule and compass, it...


Dubliners by James Joyce (Book Analysis)

by Bright Summaries

Unlock the more straightforward side of Dubliners with this concise and insightful summary and analysis!

This engaging summary presents an analysis of Dubliners by James Joyce, a collection of 15 short stories...


A Mother's Grace

by Rosie Goodwin

From the bestselling author of The Little Angel; perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.

'Rosie writes such heart-warming sagas featuring believable characters and well-researched backgrounds and eras'...


Practical Grammar and Composition

by Thomas Wood

This comprehensive eBook presents the complete works or all the significant works - the Œuvre - of this famous and brilliant writer in one ebook - easy-to-read and easy-to-navigate:


Mothering Sunday

by Rosie Goodwin

If you love Dilly Court, you'll love Sunday Times Bestseller Rosie Goodwin.

1884, Nuneaton.

Fourteen-year-old Sunday Small has never lived outside the Nuneaton workhouse. The regime is cruel, and if it weren't...


Sherlock Holmes

by Arthur Conan Doyle

Arthur Conan Doyle’s master criminologist Sherlock Holmes continues to delight readers around the world more than a century after he first appeared in print (in 1887’s A Study in Scarlet). The digital age...


Edgar Allan Poe: The Complete Tales and Poems

by Edgar Allan Poe

This book, newly updated, contains the complete Edgar Allan Poe’s tales and poems —over 135 works— in the chronological order of their original publication.

The Tales:

A Tale of Jerusalem

Bon-Bon

Loss of...


Street Culture

by Gavin Baddeley

Street Culture explores the family tree of youth movements, examining the lines that tie Beatniks to Bikers, Punks to Emos, Goths to Metal Heads. Illustrated throughout, the book presents a sumptuous visual...


The book of the dead

by E.A. Wallis Budge

The Egyptian Book of the Dead is a sacred text. It consists of a collection of magical and religious formulas that were to serve the deceased to protect him and help him on his journey to the afterlife, which...


Buddhism Plain and Simple

by Hagen,Steve

When the Buddha was asked to sum up his teachings in a single word he said "awareness"—experiencing the whole of reality, seeing what is, and being entirely in the present. In this way, the mind is made free....


Tell Me Who I Am

by Julia Navarro & Womack James William

A journalist receives a proposal to investigate the eventful life of his great-grandmother, about whom all that is known is that she fled Spain, abandoning her husband and child, shortly before the Civil War...


Crossing the Borderline

by Lilly,T. R.

Crossing the Borderline started out as a series of journal entries; some of which were e-mailed to T. R.'s therapist, pastor, and pastor's wife. They encouraged her to expand these stories of advocating for...


Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea

by Jules Verne

In 1866, sightings of a legendary sea monster prompt a daring expedition out of New York City. Professor Pierre Aronnax, his servant Conseil, and whaler Ned Land are among the crew of the United States Navy...


The Tradition

by Jericho Brown

WINNER OF THE 2020 PULITZER PRIZE FOR POETRY

Finalist for the 2019 National Book Award

"100 Notable Books of the Year," The New York Times Book Review

"By some literary magic—no, it's precision, and honesty—Brown...


Ten Global Trends Every Smart Person Should Know

by Ronald Bailey & Marian L. Tupy

"Ten Global Trends Every Smart Person Should Know is a pleasure: gorgeous, self-contained vignettes on human progress, which you can sample at your leisure or devour in a sitting.? ?Steven Pinker, author of...


Dark Heart

by Tony Park

From the ashes of an African genocide lost love and a new evil arise.

Lawyer Mike Ioannou is dead after a hit and run in Thailand. A home invasion threatens the life of medico Richard Dunlop. In Johannesburg,...


African Dawn

by Tony Park

Zimbabwe - a country in peril, a family torn apart, a battle to save a species.

In the broken country that is Zimbabwe, only the strongest can survive.

Three families – the Bryants, the Quilter-Phipps and the...


100 Adult Sex Stories Books- Taboo Step-Dad Friend

by Oral Daddy

100 Handpicked, Naughty Filthy Books to satisfy your darkest desires. A thick juicy anthology of steamy reads to leave your undies wet and in a mess.

This mega bundle of over 2800 pages is scorching with hot...