Fantasy / Nordic literature

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (1)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (1)

 

Category

Delete Fantasy

 

Origin

Delete Nordic literature

 

In category

Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy (1)

 

Audience

Adult (1)

 

Protection

All (1)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (1)

More options

The Weaver

by Emmi Itaranta

The author of the critically acclaimed Memory of Water returns with this literary ecological tale in the vein of Ursula K. Le Guin and Sheri S. Tepper, in which an innocent young woman becomes entangled in a...