Jeunesse / Lecteur débutant

Meilleures Ventes

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre Sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Jeunesse

 

Age

Delete Lecteur débutant

 

Sous catégories

Thématiques (146)

Roman (75)

Action & Aventure (71)

Histoires à raconter (61)

Fantastique (44)

Fantasy & Magie (17)

Classiques (15)

Histoires drôles (12)

Historique (11)

Contes (10)

Policiers & thrillers (7)

Légendes, Mythes & Fables (6)

Science Fiction (5)

Album jeunesse (4)

Littérature sentimentale (2)

Religieux (2)

Nouvelles (1)

Western (1)

 

Langue

Anglais (72)

Français (460)

Allemand (0)

Espagnol (500)

Italien (611)

 

Protection

Tout (460)

Sans DRM (446)

DRM (14)

Plus d'options

Le Secret de Mathieu

Mathieu #1

de Jean Bernèche

Jean Bernèche est un illustrateur renommé, mais c’est la première fois qu’il utilise aussi les mots pour raconter une histoire. Conjuguant ces deux langages, il a créé un très joli conte pour les enfants...


Le Chat de garde

de Alain M. Bergeron & Fabio Pellegrino

Un chien de garde un peu trop zélé et un chat de garde qui passe son temps à dormir, voilà la recette idéale pour une mission de surveillance manquée. Vous croyez ? Eh bien, vous pourriez être surpris...


La Terrible Année de Juliette la boulette

Juliette #1

de Nathalie Fredette

Juliette, une jeune fille de 11 ans, vit difficilement les affres de la croissance. Pas facile d'être le bouc émissaire de sa classe juste parce qu'elle est devenue un peu grassette. Et comme si ce n'était...


Moi Bobby Bébé Zombie

de Neil Jomunsi

Le petit Bobby est un bébé tout ce qu'il y a de plus bête: rien ne le prédestinait à devenir une légende. Pourtant, terrassé par la piqûre d'un moustique mutant, le voilà devenu le premier bébé zombie...


Caillou, Les collations d'Emma

de Anne Paradis & Eric Sévigny

Caillou trouve ça injuste qu’Emma soit la seule à pouvoir prendre une collation. Puis, il apprend qu’Emma est atteinte du diabète de type 1. Inquiet, Caillou prend soin de son amie. Mais lorsqu’ Emma...


Noël, une fête pleine d'embûches

de Florence Brillet

Il paraît que le Père Noël ne visite que les enfants sages. Pour les Triplettes et leurs compères ce n'est pas un problème car ils sont toujours exemplaires... entre deux boulettes !

5 histoires à lire...


Wapatou et les chercheurs d'or

de Jacques Gohier

Une belle journée attend Wapatou, jeune Wayana de Guyane française : il part à la pêche avec son père et son grand frère, Etiplo. Malheureusement, rien ne se passe comme prévu et les poissons que devra...


Un traître dans l'armée du Temple

de Samuel Sadaune

Un drame conduit Arnaud de Masatan, jeune noble, à intégrer l’Ordre du Temple. En compagnie des valeureux chevaliers Templiers et du roi Louis VII, il part en croisade. Une expédition semée de pièges...


Les Histoires d'Elzéard

de Florence Brillet

Elzéard a l'art de se retrouver dans des situations bizarres. Mais à chaque fois qu'il raconte ses histoires, personne ne veut le croire. Une partie de football avec une taupe tricheuse, un combat contre un...


Un monstre dans ma tête

de Maurice Bélanger

Lulu la Lune fait habituellement de beaux rêves, mais un soir, un terrible monstre s’invite dans sa chambre et engloutit toutes les étoiles du firmament. Aidé de sa peluche Biscuit, le petit dragon, il...


La soupe savante

de Claire St-Onge, Julie Bruneau & Claire Pimparé

Yan et Fannie habitent dans la petite ville de Chut!, un endroit très secret. Il est tellement secret que personne n’est au courant de son existence, sauf ses habitants, évidemment! Yan et Fannie vont cuisiner...


J'adore Noël!

de Tomy Pageau, Julie Bruneau & Claire Pimparé

Un garçon vivra un Noël bouleversant qui changera sa vie à jamais.


Jehan - Au temps de la chevalerie

de Annick Loupias, François Thisdale & Paul Sarrasin

Le père de Jehan confie au Comte Fébus l’éducation de son fils afin qu’il apprenne à devenir bon page et loyal écuyer.


Mon nom est Éditiö

de Paul-Émile Gagnon, Pierre Berthiaume & Claire Pimparé

Éditiö vient d’une toute petite planète nommée Uto. Il est capable de voyager à travers les écrans et comprends tous les langages. Un voyage sur la Terre le rendra très heureux.


Papi Jeannot

de Anne Poiré & Laurence Schluth

Ce petit roman ne peut que nous toucher. Il évoque une réalité de notre société : le vieillissement de la population et ses conséquences. Ici, Hugo doit faire face à la maladie, à la perte de son grand-père...


Joseph Fipps

de Nadine Robert & Geneviève Godbout

Joseph a cinq ans et parfois il fait des bêtises, comme la plupart des petits garçons. Quand Joseph fait une grosse bêtise, sa maman le gronde, comme le font la plupart des mamans. Il arrive aussi que les...


Renaud le petit renard

de Véronique Boisjoly & Katty Maurey

La buanderie, c’est nouveau pour Renaud. Depuis que son papa a emménagé dans son nouvel appartement, ils doivent se rendre à la buanderie de Monsieur Li pour faire leur lessive. Renaud n’aime pas ça...


Gustave

de Rémy Simard & Pierre Pratt

Une petit souris a perdu son ami parce qu'un chat l'a mangé. Elle ne pourra plus jouer avec lui. Comment le dire à sa maman? Elle avait pourtant prévenu qu'il y avait un chat. Elle avait bien dit de jouer...


Fourchon

de Kyo Maclear & Isabelle Arsenault

Sa maman est une cuillère. Son papa est une fourchette. Lui, il est un peu des deux. Voici Fourchon ! Fourchon détonne. Dans sa cuisine, les cuillères sont des cuillères et les fourchettes sont des fourchettes....


Le lion et l'oiseau

de Marianne Dubuc

Un jour d'automne, un lion trouve un oiseau dans son jardin. Alors que les autres oiseaux poursuivent leur route sans lui, le lion décide d'en prendre soin. Pourtant, un jour, l'oiseau devra reprendre sa route......

Juvenile & Young Adult / Beginner reader

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Beginner reader

 

In category

Themes (36)

Humorous Stories (3)

Illustrated fiction (2)

Fantasy, Magic (1)

Media Tie-In (1)

Detective & thrillers (1)

Action & Adventure (1)

Classics (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (46)

French (241)

German (0)

Spanish (181)

Italian (473)

 

Protection

All (46)

DRM Free (1)

DRM (45)

More options

In a Blink

Never Girls #1

by Kiki Thorpe & RH Disney

A New York Times Bestseller

The Disney Fairies star in a magical all-new early chapter book series for kids ages 6 to 10—The Never Girls!

Kate craves adventure and excitement.

Mia loves dresses, roses, and anything...


Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

by Tom Watson & Ethan Long

In Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Tom Watson's hilarious sequel to Stick Dog, Stick Dog returns with the same crew of friends, and they're hungrier than ever. As the dogs embark on their quest for hot dogs, they...


Una ragazza fuori moda

by Louisa May Alcott

Con la sua costante allegria, Polly, figlia del pastore di una piccola congregazione di campagna, arriva in città ospite della ricca famiglia dell'amica Fanny Shaw. E per gli Shaw la ragazzina è come un raggio...


The Misadventures of the Family Fletcher

by Dana Alison Levy

"Fans of Beverly Cleary’s Quimbys, Judy Blume’s Hatchers, and, more recently, Jeanne Birdsall’s Penderwicks will fervently hope that more Fletcher misadventures are yet to come."--School,Library Journal...


I Like Fish

by Margaret Wise Brown

This Step 1 reader derives from a poem by the author of Goodnight Moon, children's literature legend Margaret Wise Brown. Its simple vocabulary, rhyme and rhythm, and vivid picture clues make it perfect for...


Alien Encounter

by Charise Mericle Harper

Nine-year-old Morgan is fascinated with aliens. He lives in the Pacific Northwest, land of the sasquatch, and naturally is fascinated with those as well. When he meets new kid Lewis, whose parents own a motel...


Annika Riz, Math Whiz

by Claudia Mills & Rob Shepperson

Annika Riz loves math more than anything, so when she hears about a sudoku contest at the local public library, she is determined to win it—maybe then her friends Kelsey Green and Izzy Barr will see that math...


The Woods Beyond

Never Girls #6

by Kiki Thorpe & Jana Christy

Lainey's day is turned upside down when she's captured by the Lost Boys while visiting Never Land! Tinker Bell and the Disney Fairies star in a magical early chapter book series for girls ages 6 to 9—The Never...


Peanut Butter and Jellyfish

by Jarrett J. Krosoczka

Peanut Butter and Jellyfish are the best of friends. They swim up. They swim down. They swim all around. Except near Crabby, who never has anything nice to say to them. "You two swim like humans" is the least...


A Gift for Mama

by Linda Ravin Lodding & Alison Jay

Oskar sets out—with a single coin—to find the perfect gift for his mother. And he spots it at once: a beautiful yellow rose. But when he meets an artist, Oskar trades the rose for a paintbrush. And when...


How to Babysit a Grandma

by Jean Reagan & Lee Wildish

New York Times bestseller

When you babysit a grandma, if you're lucky . . . it's a sleepover at her house! And with the useful tips found in this book, you're guaranteed to become an expert grandma-sitter...


EllRay Jakes Is Magic

by Sally Warner & Brian Biggs

Small kid. Big Stage.

Does EllRay have a talent to put on show for the entire school?

When EllRay and his friends hear about the school talent show, they're not impressed. They're too old for that stuff. But...


I'm a Girl! 

by Cinders McLeod & Terence Sellwood

An exciting future awaits young girls! With the power to dream big, girls can do anything they want to do—from mountain climbing to farming, or conducting an orchestra to captaining a ship. Every girl should...


I'm a Boy!

by Cinders McLeod & Terence Sellwood

There’s not just one type of boy that all boys should be! From active to quiet, or caring to imaginative, boys have many different emotions and interests. By accepting all parts of themselves, boys can change...


Sparky!

by Jenny Offill & Chris Appelhans

The ingenious author of 17 Things I'm Not Allowed to Do Anymore and a brilliant illustrator and production designer of the Coraline movie have created a hilarious, touching picture book perfect for young animal...


Wedding Wings

Never Girls #5

by Kiki Thorpe & Jana Christy

Gabby is going to be a flower girl in a wedding! But a Never Land fairy hidden in her basket causes big trouble on her big day. Tinker Bell and the Disney Fairies star in a magical early chapter book series...


A Shimmering Splash #11

Magic Kitten #11

by Sue Bentley, Angela Swan & Andrew Farley

Lorna can't wait to visit her cousins Callum and Ruth on the remote Scottish island where they live this summer holiday - they always have such fun. But when Lorna arrives things have changed. Callum only hangs...


Firelight Friends #10

Magic Kitten #10

by Sue Bentley & Angela Swan

Kara Parkes is worried she is going to be lonely at summer camp. But when magic kitten Flame shows up, she seems to forget all her troubles!


Follow That Furball #3

Magic Bone #3

by Nancy Krulik & Sebastien Braun

Sparky, the cute, loveable sheepdog puppy, is off to Rome! Upon his arrival, he buries his bone and begins to explore the city. He wanders into the Largo di Torre Argentina--the coolest place he's seen yet....


The Bad Birthday Idea

by Madeline Valentine

Ben likes to play with robots. His little sister, Alice, would like to play with Ben. But when she and her doll try to join Ben's games, Ben says, "No dolls allowed. This is a robot game."

That's why Alice asks...