Juvenile & Young Adult / Novels / Teen

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (22)

French (397)

German (0)

Spanish (126)

Italian (36)

 

Category

Delete Novels

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

Protection

All (22)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (22)

More options

Twintuition: Double Vision

by Tia Mowry & Tamera Mowry

From actresses Tia and Tamera Mowry comes the story of tween twins Cassie and Caitlyn and their discovery that they have the ability to see things before they occur! This is the first book in the popular Twintuition...


Things We Know by Heart

by Jessi Kirby

In this unforgettable novel, Quinn Sullivan falls for the recipient of her boyfriend’s donated heart. Printz Award winner John Corey Whaley calls it “not just a love story, but one with a ferocious pulse.”...


Even in Paradise

by Chelsey Philpot

The Great Gatsby meets Looking for Alaska in this stunning debut from Chelsey Philpot. With inspiration drawn from Evelyn Waugh’s Brideshead Revisited, this novel perfectly captures the love and heartbreak...


The Swap

by Megan Shull

Now a Disney Channel Original Movie, Megan Shull’s smart and funny twist on Freaky Friday is perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Jerry Spinelli, and Jon Scieszka! This middle grade novel is an excellent choice...


Zee

by Su J. Sokol

Ever since she was born, Zee?s had a talent, a particular kind of intelligence. She perceives things no one else can. Zee is able to hear other people?s thoughts, feel their emotions. She can even see herself...


When You Look Like Us

by Pamela N. Harris

From debut author Pamela Harris comes a timely, gripping teen novel about a boy who must take up the search for his sister when she goes missing from a neighborhood where black girls’ disappearances are too...


Like Sisters on the Homefront

by Rita Williams-Garcia

Rita Williams-Garcia’s masterful and bold Coretta Scott King Honor Book is fresh, funny, and powerfully relevant. This novel by a master storyteller and Newbery Honor-winning author is about one girl’s discovery...


Our Year in Love and Parties

by Karen Hattrup

In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights of epic partying will see two teens through their highest highs and lowest lows over the course of one unforgettable year. Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman...


Kaufman Teen #2

by Caroline Kaufman & Yelena Bryksenkova

Teen Instagram sensation and author of Light Filters In @poeticpoison returns with a second collection of short, powerful poems about love, forgiveness, self-discovery, and what it’s like living after a hard-fought...


Fan the Fame

by Anna Priemaza

Sometimes before you can build something up, you have to burn it down. Fans of Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl and Jennifer Mathieu’s Moxie will fall in love with this fiercely crafted YA novel about followers,...


Let Me Hear a Rhyme

by Tiffany D. Jackson

In this striking new novel by the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly and Monday’s Not Coming, Tiffany D. Jackson tells the story of three Brooklyn teens who plot to turn their murdered friend into a...


Love & Other Curses

by Michael Thomas Ford

“I’m pretty sure I’m the only guy in my school who can replace a faulty kick-down switch and also create the perfect smoky eye.”

The Weyward family has been haunted by a curse for generations—if a Weyward...


Sweeping Up the Heart

by Kevin Henkes

From two-time Newbery Honor and New York Times–bestselling author Kevin Henkes, this timeless novel about loss, loneliness, and friendship tells the story of the spring break that changes seventh-grader Amelia...


The Field Guide to the North American Teenager

by Ben Philippe

William C. Morris YA Debut Award Winner!

A hilarious YA contemporary realistic novel about a witty Black French Canadian teen who moves to Austin, Texas, and experiences the joys, clichés, and awkward humiliations...


Trace

by Pat Cummings

In a debut novel that's perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Erin Entrada Kelly, award-winning author/illustrator and educator Pat Cummings tells a poignant story about grief, love, and the untold...


Four Three Two One

by Courtney Stevens

“This is not a book about a tragedy. This is a book about survivors, and hope, and belief. I wish this book wasn’t necessary, but it is. Read it. And then pass it on.” —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times...


The Other Side of Summer

by Emily Gale

A heartfelt and voice-driven novel with just a touch of magic, Emily Gale's The Other Side of Summer is perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead.

Ever since her brother Floyd died, Summer’s world has been falling...


The Someday Birds

by Sally J. Pla & Julie McLaughlin

Winner of the 2018 Dolly Gray Children's Literature Award * Two starred reviews * A New York Public Library Best Kids Book of 2017 * A Bank Street Best Children's Book of 2017 * Wisconsin Library Association...


The Boomerang Effect

by Gordon Jack

A hilariously subversive YA debut that explores the meaning of friendship and loyalty, and also why you should avoid being trapped in a small space with an angry chicken. Perfect for fans of Andrew Smith’s...


The Blood Between Us

by Zac Brewer

"This book will seem fresh to new readers for decades to come." Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Family secrets turn deadly in this edgy page-turner about the insidious limits of labels and the ties that bind...