Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Family / Family / Teen

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Category

Delete Family

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

Protection

All (2)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2)

More options

One Speck of Truth

by Caela Carter

A heartwarming and poignant story that explores the bonds of family and the importance of knowing your own history, from the critically acclaimed author of My Life with the Liars and the ALA Notable Book Forever,...


The Sky at Our Feet

by Nadia Hashimi

This #ownvoices novel by bestselling author Nadia Hashimi tells the affecting story of an Afghan-American boy who believes his mother has been deported. For fans of Inside Out and Back Again and Counting by...