Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic / Teen

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

Language

English (83)

French (171)

German (0)

Spanish (147)

Italian (26)

 

Protection

All (83)

DRM Free (2)

DRM (81)

More options

Dreamhunter

The Dreamhunter Duet #1

by Elizabeth Knox

Laura comes from a world similar to our own except for one difference: it is next to the Place, an unfathomable land that fosters dreams of every kind and is inaccessible to all but a select few, the Dreamhunters....


The Red Winter: Book Five of The Tapestry

Tapestry Novels #5

by Henry H. Neff

An inventive and action-packed mix of fantasy, science fiction, and mythology, all in a realistic contemporary setting.

 

Rowan has won a battle, but not the war. With proper allies, Rowan’s armies could...


A Tale of Two Castles

A Tale of Two Castles #1

by Gail Carson Levine & Greg Call

Newbery Honor author of Ella Enchanted Gail Carson Levine weaves a spellbinding tale about a clever heroine, a dragon detective, and a shape-shifting ogre.

Newly arrived in the town of Two Castles, Elodie unexpectedly...


The Poison Apples

by Lily Archer

We all know the stories of Cinderella, Snow White, and Rapunzel. But have you ever heard of Alice Bingley-Beckerman, Reena Paruchuri, or Molly Miller? Of course you haven't. Not yet. What these girls have in...


Centaur Rising

by Jane Yolen

One night during the Perseid meteor shower, Arianne thinks she sees a shooting star land in the fields surrounding her family's horse farm. About a year later, one of their horses gives birth to a baby centaur....


Jackal

Five Ancestors: Out of the Ashes #3

by Jeff Stone

Jake explores his super-smart, sneaky Jackal side in the final installment of this high-octane, page-turning series!

 

After all the excitement and danger he and his friends survived in California, Jake just...


Stolen Magic

A Tale of Two Castles #2

by Gail Carson Levine

The Newbery Honor author of Ella Enchanted, Gail Carson Levine, weaves a thrilling tale of mystery in this companion to A Tale of Two Castles.

Elodie, the dragon detective Meenore, and the kindly ogre Count Jonty...


Krakens and Lies

The Menagerie #3

by Tui T. Sutherland & Kari H. Sutherland

The Menagerie trilogy comes to a fantastic conclusion in Krakens and Lies, the third magical and mysterious adventure from Tui Sutherland (New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series) and Kari...


Fiendish

by Brenna Yovanoff

Clementine DeVore spent ten years trapped in a cellar, pinned down by willow roots, silenced and forgotten.

 

Now she’s out and determined to uncover who put her in that cellar and why.

 

When Clementine was...


Shipwreck Island

Shipwreck Island #1

by S. A. Bodeen

Sarah Robinson is deeply troubled in the wake of her dad's second marriage. She now has to deal with a new stepmom and two stepbrothers, Marco, who is her age, and Nacho, who's younger. Even though they've all...


Slaves of Socorro

Brotherband Chronicles #4

by John A. Flanagan

The fourth installment in the New York Times bestselling Brotherband series, for fans of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones

 

Hal and his fellow Herons have returned home to Skandia after defeating the pirate...


Seekers: Return to the Wild #5: The Burning Horizon

Seekers: Return to the Wild #5

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter's New York Times bestselling Seekers series continues in the fifth book in the Return to the Wild story arc. With its thrilling blend of action and suspense, this epic animal fantasy is perfect for...


Clariel

Abhorsen #4

by Garth Nix

Award-winning author Garth Nix returns to the Old Kingdom with a thrilling prequel complete with dark magic, royalty, dangerous action, a strong heroine, and flawless world building. This epic fantasy adventure...


The Cockatrice Boys

by Joan Aiken & Gris Grimly

What does a cockatrice enjoy most for dinner? Anyone it can find.

So the alarmed inhabitants of England discover when a plague of monsters--known as cockatrices--invade their country and begin gobbling them up....


The Cloak Society: Fall of Heroes

The Cloak Society #3

by Jeramey Kraatz

The Cloak Society has risen and heroes will fall in the epic conclusion to the Cloak Society series—a thrilling middle grade trilogy that's perfect for fans of the Alex Rider Adventures and the 39 Clues.

The...


The Burning Shadow

Gods and Warriors #2

by Michelle Paver

For fans of Nancy Farmer and Lloyd Alexander comes international bestselling author Michelle Paver’s second novel in the Bronze Age adventure series.

 

While searching for his kidnapped sister, Outsider Hylas...


The Time-Traveling Fashionista and Cleopatra, Queen of the Nile

The Time-Traveling Fashionista #3

by Bianca Turetsky

Walk, talk, and dress like an Egyptian.

When Louise Lambert tries on a lavender Grecian gown during a visit to the mysterious Traveling Fashionista Vintage Sale, she feels a familiar tug and falls back in time,...


Empire of Bones

Ashtown Burials #3

by N.D. Wilson

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure...


The Endless Lake

Survivors #5

by Erin Hunter

From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of the Warriors series, comes the fifth book in the action-packed Survivors animal fantasy series. Full of “wild and wonderful adventure” (Kirkus Reviews,...


Lion

Five Ancestors: Out of the Ashes #2

by Jeff Stone

Road bike racing rules in this action-packed adventure perfect for cycling fans, readers of the popular Five Ancestors series, and anyone who loves a fast-paced page-turner.

 

Ryan Vanderhausen is psyched....