Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic / Teen

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (52)

French (113)

German (0)

Spanish (70)

Italian (10)

 

Protection

All (52)

DRM Free (1)

DRM (51)

More options

Princess Academy

Princess Academy #1

by Shannon Hale

Miri lives on a mountain where, for generations, her ancestors have quarried stone and lived a simple life. Then word comes that the king's priests have divined her small village the home of the future princess....


The Dragon in the Driveway

Dragon Keepers #2

by Kate Klimo & John Shroades

The Dragon Keepers have a new mission!

It's been raining for days, and dragon keepers Jesse and Daisy have been stuck inside with their dragon, Emmy. As soon as the rain stops, they are out of the house in a...


Slaves of Socorro

Brotherband Chronicles #4

by John A. Flanagan

From the author of the mega-selling Ranger's Apprentice!

Hal and his fellow Herons have returned home to Skandia after defeating the pirate captain Zavac and reclaiming Skandia's most prized artifact, the Andomal....


The Amber Spyglass

His Dark Materials #3

Whitbread Book Award for Children's Book 2001

by Philip Pullman

“The most magnificent fantasy series since The Lord of the Rings.” —The Oregonian

 

Throughout the worlds, the forces of both heaven and hell are mustering to take part in Lord Asriel’s audacious rebellion....


The Subtle Knife

His Dark Materials #2

by Philip Pullman

The most magnificent fantasy series since The Lord of the Rings.” --The Oregonian

Lost in a new world, Lyra finds Will--a boy on the run, a murderer--a worthy and welcome ally. For this is a world where...


Prophecy

The Dragon King Chronicles #1

by Ellen Oh

For fans of bestselling author Marie Lu comes this heart-stopping first book in Ellen Oh’s trilogy about the greatest warrior in all of the Seven Kingdoms . . . a girl with yellow eyes. Intrigue and mystery,...


Lure of the Dead

The Last Apprentice #10

by Joseph Delaney & Patrick Arrasmith

The tenth book in the internationally best-selling fantasy adventure series that inspired the forthcoming major motion picture Seventh Son. Back at home, but in no less danger, Tom will face a tragic love story,...


The Time-Traveling Fashionista

The Time-Traveling Fashionista #1

by Bianca Turetsky

Features full page fashion illustrations throughout (on color devices, these are viewable in rich four color!) What if a beautiful dress could take you back in time? Fashion-obsessed Louise Lambert knows everything...


The Poison Apples

by Lily Archer

We all know the stories of Cinderella, Snow White, and Rapunzel.  But have you ever heard of Alice Bingley-Beckerman, Reena Paruchuri, or Molly Miller?  Of course you haven’t.  Not yet.  What these girls...


Centaur Rising

by Jane Yolen

One night during the Perseid meteor shower, Arianne thinks she sees a shooting star land in the fields surrounding her family’s horse farm. About a year later, one of their horses gives birth to a baby centaur....


Jackal

Five Ancestors: Out of the Ashes #3

by Jeff Stone

Jake explores his super-smart, sneaky Jackal side in the final installment of this high-octane, page-turning series!

 

After all the excitement and danger he and his friends survived in California, Jake just...


Fiendish

by Brenna Yovanoff

Clementine DeVore spent ten years trapped in a cellar, pinned down by willow roots, silenced and forgotten.

Now she's out and determined to uncover who put her in that cellar and why.

When Clementine was a...


The Lost Girl

The Lost Boys #2

by Lilian Carmine

Even Death can't keep them apart...

After falling in love with a ghost, Joey has succeeded in saving her boyfriend from Death, not once but twice.

But then a mysterious and horrifying creature begins stalking...


The Cockatrice Boys

by Joan Aiken & Gris Grimly

What does a cockatrice enjoy most for dinner? Anyone it can find.

So the alarmed inhabitants of England discover when a plague of monsters--known as cockatrices--invade their country and begin gobbling them up....


The Burning Shadow

Gods and Warriors #2

by Michelle Paver

For fans of Nancy Farmer and Lloyd Alexander comes international bestselling author Michelle Paver's second novel in the Bronze Age adventure series.

While searching for his kidnapped sister, Outsider Hylas...


The Time-Traveling Fashionista and Cleopatra, Queen of the Nile

The Time-Traveling Fashionista #3

by Bianca Turetsky

Walk, talk, and dress like an Egyptian.

When Louise Lambert tries on a lavender Grecian gown during a visit to the mysterious Traveling Fashionista Vintage Sale, she feels a familiar tug and falls back in time,...


The Eighth Day

by Dianne K. Salerni & David McClellan

In this riveting fantasy adventure, thirteen-year-old Jax Aubrey discovers a secret eighth day with roots tracing back to Arthurian legend. Fans of Percy Jackson will devour this first book in a new series that...


Empire of Bones

Ashtown Burials #3

by N.D. Wilson

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure...


The Endless Lake

Survivors #5

by Erin Hunter

From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of the Warriors and Seekers series, comes book five in the New York Times bestselling Survivors series, which Kirkus Reviews praised as "wild and wonderful...


Lion

Five Ancestors: Out of the Ashes #2

by Jeff Stone

Road bike racing rules in this action-packed adventure perfect for cycling fans, readers of the popular Five Ancestors series, and anyone who loves a fast-paced page-turner.

 

Ryan Vanderhausen is psyched....