Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic / Teen

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (34)

French (194)

German (0)

Spanish (160)

Italian (37)

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

Protection

All (34)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (34)

More options

A Tale of Two Castles

A Tale of Two Castles #1

by Gail Carson Levine & Greg Call

Newbery Honor author of Ella Enchanted Gail Carson Levine weaves a spellbinding tale about a clever heroine, a dragon detective, and a shape-shifting ogre.

Newly arrived in the town of Two Castles, Elodie unexpectedly...


Stolen Magic

A Tale of Two Castles #2

by Gail Carson Levine

The Newbery Honor author of Ella Enchanted, Gail Carson Levine, weaves a thrilling tale of mystery in this companion to A Tale of Two Castles.

Elodie, the dragon detective Meenore, and the kindly ogre Count Jonty...


Krakens and Lies

The Menagerie #3

by Tui T. Sutherland & Kari H. Sutherland

The Menagerie trilogy comes to a fantastic conclusion in Krakens and Lies, the third magical and mysterious adventure from Tui Sutherland (New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series) and Kari...


Seekers: Return to the Wild #5: The Burning Horizon

Seekers: Return to the Wild #5

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter's New York Times bestselling Seekers series continues in the fifth book in the Return to the Wild story arc. With its thrilling blend of action and suspense, this epic animal fantasy is perfect for...


Clariel

by Garth Nix

Award-winning author Garth Nix returns to the Old Kingdom with a thrilling prequel complete with dark magic, royalty, dangerous action, a strong heroine, and flawless world building. This epic fantasy adventure...


The Cloak Society: Fall of Heroes

The Cloak Society #3

by Jeramey Kraatz

The Cloak Society has risen and heroes will fall in the epic conclusion to the Cloak Society series—a thrilling middle grade trilogy that's perfect for fans of the Alex Rider Adventures and the 39 Clues.

The...


The Endless Lake

Survivors #5

by Erin Hunter

From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of the Warriors series, comes the fifth book in the action-packed Survivors animal fantasy series. Full of “wild and wonderful adventure” (Kirkus Reviews,...


The White Horse Trick

New Policeman #3

by Kate Thompson

The world is drowning.

Freak storms and devastating hurricanes sweep across the countryside. No one has enough food or firewood—electricity is an option only for the tyrannical Commander—and then the Commander...


The Menagerie #2: Dragon on Trial

The Menagerie #2

by Tui T. Sutherland & Kari Sutherland

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari Sutherland, comes the second exciting adventure in the Menagerie trilogy! Combining the magic of...


Fury of the Seventh Son

The Last Apprentice #13

by Joseph Delaney & Patrick Arrasmith

The thirteenth—and final—book in the internationally bestselling fantasy adventure series that inspired the forthcoming major motion picture Seventh Son. Finally, Tom Ward, the spook's last apprentice, will...


The Broken Path

Survivors #4

by Erin Hunter

From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of the Warriors series, comes the fourth book in the action-packed Survivors animal fantasy series. Full of “wild and wonderful adventure” (Kirkus Reviews,...


Warrior

The Dragon King Chronicles #2

by Ellen Oh

Warrior by Ellen Oh, founder of #WeNeedDiverseBooks, will appeal to action-fantasy fans of Ranger's Apprentice, Eon, and Marie Lu's Legend series! With a strong heroine, romantic intrigue, and mythical creatures,...


Bite-Sized Magic

The Bliss Bakery #3

by Kathryn Littlewood & Erin McGuire

This third book in Kathryn Littlewood's acclaimed Bliss trilogy mixes the down-home heart punch of Ingrid Law's Newbery Honor Book Savvy, the always-on-the-edge-of-chaos comedy of Cheaper by the Dozen, and a...


Dragonfire

Dragonfire #1

by Karleen Bradford

Known and loved by readers for her adventure stories wrapped around some of history's most fascinating and turbulent times, Karleen Bradford has this time written a rich and multi-layered fantasy.

On one level,...


The Whatnot

by Stefan Bachmann

The Whatnot is the acclaimed international bestseller and sequel to Stefan Bachmann's riveting debut novel, The Peculiar, which Publishers Weekly called "an absolute treat for readers of any age," and which...


I Am Alice

The Last Apprentice #12

by Joseph Delaney & Patrick Arrasmith

The twelfth volume in the Last Apprentice series, the internationally bestselling fantasy adventure books that inspired the forthcoming major motion picture, Seventh Son. Told from the point of view of Alice,...


Darkness Falls

Survivors #3

by Erin Hunter

From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors, comes the third book in the action-packed Survivors animal fantasy series. Full of “wild and wonderful adventure” (Kirkus Reviews, starred...


The Cloak Society: Villains Rising

The Cloak Society #2

by Jeramey Kraatz

Alex Knight struggles to find a place between superheroes and supervillains in this explosive sequel to The Cloak Society, which School Library Journal says has "the same wide appeal as Rick Riordan's Percy...


The Menagerie

The Menagerie #1

by Tui T. Sutherland & Kari H. Sutherland

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series...


Prophecy

The Dragon King Chronicles #1

by Ellen Oh

For fans of bestselling author Marie Lu comes this heart-stopping first book in Ellen Oh’s trilogy about the greatest warrior in all of the Seven Kingdoms . . . a girl with yellow eyes. Intrigue and mystery,...