Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (826)

French (234)

German (0)

Spanish (493)

Italian (503)

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (825)

Occult & Supernatural (6)

 

Non-Fiction

Nature, recreation and sports (1)

 

Protection

All (826)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (826)

More options

Hereafter

Hereafter #1

by Tara Hudson

Can there truly be love after death?

Drifting in the dark waters of a mysterious river, the only thing Amelia knows for sure is that she's dead. With no recollection of her past life—or her actual death—she's...


Nowhere Wild

by Joe Beernink

A dark and riveting survival story set against a rugged northern landscape . . .

Izzy is just thirteen when a flu pandemic turns the world upside down. After her sister is attacked by a roving gang of looters...


The Rest of Us Just Live Here

by Patrick Ness

Six starred reviews!

A bold and irreverent YA novel that powerfully reminds us that there are many different types of remarkable, The Rest of Just Live Here is from novelist Patrick Ness, author of the Carnegie...


Catacomb

Asylum #3

by Madeleine Roux

The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling Asylum series follows three teens as they take a senior year road trip to one of America's most haunted cities, uncovering dangerous secrets from...


Truest

by Jackie Lea Sommers

A breathtaking debut brings us the unforgettable story of a small-town love, big dreams, and family drama.

Silas Hart has seriously shaken up Westlin Beck's small-town life. Brand-new to town, Silas is different...


The Invasion of the Tearling

The Queen of the Tearling #2

by Erika Johansen

In this riveting sequel to the national bestseller The Queen of the Tearling, the evil kingdom of Mortmesne invades the Tearling, with dire consequences for Kelsea and her realm.

With each passing day, Kelsea...


The Guard

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #12

by Pittacus Lore

In this spectacular one-hundred-page companion novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, learn how Loric hacker Lexa became the shadowy figure known as GUARD.

A sequel to I Am Number...


Caught Up

by Amir Abrams

School's out and sixteen year-old Kennedy Simms is bored. That could be a recipe for disaster...

Good girls don't go to real parties, like the ones in the hood. Or rock bangin' clothes. Or stay out as long as...


The Tears of the Rose

The Twelve Kingdoms #2

by Jeffe Kennedy

Three sisters. Motherless daughters of the high king. The eldest is the warrior-woman heir;the middle child is shy and full of witchy intuition;and the youngest, Princess Amelia, she is as beautiful as the sun...


Paperweight

by Meg Haston

This emotionally haunting and beautifully written young adult debut delves into the devastating impact of trauma and loss, in the vein of Laurie Halse Anderson’s Wintergirls.

Seventeen-year-old Stevie is trapped....


Don't Ever Change

by M. Beth Bloom

Eva has always wanted to write a modern classic—one that actually appeals to her generation. The only problem is that she has realized she can't "write what she knows" because she hasn't yet begun to live....


Between Us and the Moon

by Rebecca Maizel

A luminous YA love story that evokes Judy Blume's Forever for a new generation.

Sarah—Bean to her friends and family—is an aspiring astronomer and champion mathlete. She lives behind her beloved telescope,...


Emmy & Oliver

by Robin Benway

Emmy and Oliver were going to be best friends forever, or maybe even more, before their futures were ripped apart. In Emmy's soul, despite the space and time between them, their connection has never been severed....


The Leveller

by Julia Durango

Gamers and action fans of all types will dive straight into the MEEP, a virtual-reality gaming world, thanks to Julia Durango's cinematic storytelling. A touch of romance, constant twists, and a vivid, multidimensional...


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth & Nicolas Delort

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series...


How to Love

by Katie Cotugno

For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice.

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed...


Existence

Endgame: The Training Diaries #3

by James Frey

This third thrilling digital prequel novella to Endgame: The Calling follows the lives of four of the twelve Players before they were chosen as the one to save their ancient bloodline—and win Endgame.

Before...


To Hold the Bridge

by Garth Nix

An entertaining short-story collection from bestselling fantasy author Garth Nix, including an Old Kingdom novella, a short story set in the same world as Shade's Children, and another story set in the world...


Crash

The Game #3

by Eve Silver

Fans of the 5th Wave series will devour the pulse-pounding conclusion to The Game trilogy, by bestselling author Eve Silver, about teens pulled in and out of an alternate reality where battling aliens is more...


Royal Wedding

The Princess Diaries #11

by Meg Cabot

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Princess Diaries series, comes the very first adult installment, which follows Princess Mia and her Prince Charming as they plan their fairy tale wedding—but...