Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (75)

French (533)

German (0)

Spanish (594)

Italian (544)

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (75)

Occult & Supernatural (3)

 

Protection

All (75)

DRM Free (9)

DRM (65)

More options

The Tears of the Rose

The Twelve Kingdoms #2

by Jeffe Kennedy

A spoiled princess becomes a pregnant, widowed queen who must find her power in this fantasy romance by the author of The Mark of Tala.

Three sisters. Motherless daughters of the high king. The eldest is the...


Follow Your Arrow

by Jessica Verdi

For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is a riveting and irresistible take on love, life, and identity -- both online and off.

CeCe Ross is kind of a big deal. She and her girlfriend, Silvie, are...


Muted

by Tami Charles

Be bold. Get seen. Be Heard.

For seventeen-year-old Denver, music is everything. Writing, performing, and her ultimate goal: escaping her very small, very white hometown.

So Denver is more than ready on the day...


Mirror's Edge

Impostors #3

by Scott Westerfeld

The danger rises and the deception grows in the heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling Impostors series!

Frey's return to the city of her birth isn't going to be an easy one. She and her...


Shatter City

Impostors #2

by Scott Westerfeld

When the world sees Frey, they think they see her twin sister Rafi. Frey was raised to be Rafi's double, and now she's taken on the role . . . without anyone else knowing. Her goal? To destroy the forces that...


Impostors

Impostors #1

by Scott Westerfeld

Deception. Risk. Betrayal. Redemption. Master storyteller Scott Westerfeld is at the top of his game, and back to his most famous realm.

Frey and Rafi are inseparable . . . two edges of the same knife. But only...


The Summer of Impossibilities

by Rachael Allen

Four girls. One summer. And a pact to do the impossible.

 

Skyler, Ellie, Scarlett, and Amelia Grace are forced to spend the summer at the lake house where their moms became best friends.

One can?t wait.

One...


Talk Nerdy to Me

Bookish Boyfriends #3

by Tiffany Schmidt

Eliza takes center stage in this swoon-worthy third installment of the Bookish Boyfriends series

 

Eliza Gordon-Fergus is an expert rule-follower. She has to be; her scientist parents dictate her day-to-day...


My Long List of Impossible Things

by Michelle Barker

A brilliant historical YA that asks: how do you choose between survival and doing the right thing?

The arrival of the Soviet Army in Germany at the end of World War II sends sixteen-year-old Katja and her family...


Unscripted

by Nicole Kronzer

A funny and timely debut YA about the toxic masculinity at a famous improv comedy camp

 

Seventeen-year-old Zelda Bailey-Cho has her future all planned out: improv camp, then Second City, and finally Saturday...


Wrong Way Summer

by Heidi Lang

A moving summer road-trip story for fans of Crenshaw and The Someday Birds

 

Claire used to love her dad?s fantastical stories, especially tales about her absent mom?who could be off with the circus or stolen...


Deeplight

by Frances Hardinge

Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea meets Frankenstein in Frances Hardinge’s latest fantasy adventure

 

The gods are dead. Decades ago, they turned on one another and tore each other apart. Nobody knows...


Raybearer

Raybearer #1

by Jordan Ifueko

"A compelling, finely tuned fantasy with fantastic world building." ?Shannon Hale, New York Times bestselling author

"Immediately captivated me." ?Buzzfeed

?A bold new world.? ?Seventeen

?Dazzling . . . All hail ...


The Dark Matter of Mona Starr

by Laura Lee Gulledge

A bold and original YA graphic novel about one teen’s battle to understand her mental illness—and find her creative genius

 

Sometimes, the world is too much for Mona Starr. She’s sweet, geeky, and creative,...


The Boy Next Story

Bookish Boyfriends #2

by Tiffany Schmidt

The second book in a series where your favorite literary characters come to life, inspired by the timeless classic, Little Women!

There’s no one better than the boy next door. At least not according to Aurora...


Beast Rider

by Tony Johnston & María Elena Fontanot de Rhoads

Twelve-year-old Manuel leaves his small town in Mexico to join his older brother in Los Angeles. To cross the US border, he must become a ?beast rider??someone who hops on a train. The first time he tries, he...


Iron Cast

by Destiny Soria

It’s Boston, 1919, and the Cast Iron club is packed. On stage, hemopaths—whose “afflicted” blood gives them the ability to create illusions through art—Corinne and Ada have been best friends ever since...


Red Mantle

The Red Abbey Chronicles #3

by Maria Turtschaninoff

Introducing the third and final installment in the celebrated Red Abbey Chronicles trilogy

 

Red Mantle is the gripping conclusion to the critically acclaimed first two installments in the Red Abbey Chronicles,...


In the Hall with the Knife

Clue Mystery #1

by Diana Peterfreund

A murderer could be around every corner in this thrilling YA trilogy based on the board game CLUE!

 

When a storm strikes at Blackbrook Academy, an elite prep school nestled in the woods of Maine, a motley...


The Good Demon

by Jimmy Cajoleas

Clare has been miserable since her exorcism. The preacher that rid her of evil didn?t understand that her demon?simply known as Her?was like a sister to Clare. Now, Clare will do almost anything to get Her back....