eBook-Store

Bestseller

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Neu und beachtenswert

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Unsere Auswahl

 

Sprache

Englisch (450389)

Französisch (90895)

Deutsch (85920)

Spanisch (72151)

Italienisch (107362)

 

Fiction

Science Fiction (6131)

Romance (5685)

Classics (4873)

Juvenile (4623)

Mystery & Detective (3529)

Literary (3505)

Historical (2551)

Fantasy (2529)

Erotica (2484)

Thrillers (2159)

Action & Adventure (2021)

Humorous (1050)

Biographical (933)

Westerns (932)

Short Stories (796)

LGBT (721)

Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Mythology (699)

Horror (660)

Anthologies (multiple authors) (582)

Poetry (571)

 

Non-Fiction

Human Science (3835)

Social science (3642)

Health & Daily Living (3415)

Business & economics (2834)

Biography & autobiography (2821)

Religion (2654)

History (2401)

Nature, recreation and sports (2287)

Travel (1644)

Law (1570)

Arts (1500)

Cooking (1456)

Computers (1396)

Education (1334)

Body, mind & spirit (1025)

Medical (996)

Literary criticism (868)

Science and Technics (751)

Juvenile (690)

Foreign language study (600)

 

Schutz

Alles (85920)

Ohne DRM (79008)

DRM (6890)

Mehr Optionen

Der Sandmann

von E. T. A. Hoffmann & Markus Reiter

Die Geschichte „Der Sandmann“ erschien 1816 im ersten Teil von E. T. A. Hoffmanns Nachtstücken. Die romantische Erzählung handelt vom Wahnsinn Nathanaels, von dessen Liebe zu einem Automaten – einer...


Gesammelte Werke

von Jack London & Erwin Magnus

Diese eBook Sammlung ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig korrekturgelesen. Inhalt: Romane: Wolfsblut Der Seewolf Lockruf des Goldes Martin Eden König...


Ein Tropfen Liebe ...

von Kerry Greine

Die 27jährige Leona steht mit beiden Beinen mitten im Leben. Sie mag ihren Job und führt seit zwei Jahren eine glückliche Beziehung mit Steffen. Doch es ist nicht, wie es scheint. Ein Übergriff durch ihren...


Gesammelte Werke

von Wolfgang Borchert

Wolfgang Borchert (* 20. Mai 1921 in Hamburg; † 20. November 1947 in Basel) war ein deutscher Schriftsteller. Sein schmales Werk von Kurzgeschichten, Gedichten und einem Theaterstück machte...


Gesammelte Werke (Vollständige und illustrierte Ausgaben - 2. Auflage)

von Mark Twain

Dieses E-Book ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig Korrektur gelesen.

Samuel Langhorne Clemens (* 30. November 1835 in Florida, Missouri; † 21. April...


Hermann Löns: Gesammelte Werke

von Hermann Löns

Die Werke von Hermann Löns sorgsam zusammengetragen in E-Book-Neuausgabe. Dieses Gesamtwerk I des berühmten deutschen Journalisten und Schriftstellers, Autors von Heide-, Jäger-, Natur- und Heimatliteratur...


Perry Rhodan 66: Kampf der Paramags (Silberband)

von Clark Darlton, H.G. Francis, Ernst Vlcek & William Voltz et al.

Die acht ins Leben zurückgekehrten ""Altmutanten"" sehen nur eine Möglichkeit zu ihrer Rettung: die Landung auf Asporc beim PEW-Meteoriten. Dort erleben sie als Kollektivmutant fast einen Weltuntergang mit....


Der Schwan ist tot

von Peter Brand

Landkreis Rosenheim: In einer Klinik wird ein Patient brutal ermordet – ein lange verschollener Klassenkamerad des Privatdetektivs Michael Warthens. Für Michael unfassbar: erst wenige Tage zuvor erhielt er...


Abenteuer am Himmel

von Kurt J. Jaeger

Fragile Sternmotoren, betrieben mit hochexplosivem Brennstoff, mangelnde Navigationsausrüstung, Flüge bei Vereisung, schweren Gewittern und Turbulenzen – all das setzte kompetentes, allseits informiertes...


Henkers.Mahl.Zeit

von Bernhard Aichner, Simone Buchholz, Franz Dobler & Frank Goldammer et al.

›Himmel und Erde‹ kennen viele, aber wer kennt schon die ›Schwerter Schwarte‹? – Tja, das ist kein lecker Nachkochgericht, sondern blutiger Ernst! Die bekanntesten deutschsprachigen Krimiautorinnen...


Die Früchte der Sehnsucht

von Emily Find

Nach ihrer letzten Beziehung hat sich Nadine geschworen, sich nie mehr auf einen Mann einzulassen. Doch ihr wird prophezeit, dass sie wunderbare Liebesaspekte in ihrem Horoskop habe. Zunächst skeptisch, doch...


Seventh Heaven: Himmlischer Mistkerl

von Kate Lynn Mason

Brooke Porter – künftige Erbin des Harbor Suites – ist entsetzt, als sie feststellt, dass ihr Zachary Moore – CEO des Wellnessresorts Seventh Heaven – völlig dreist die Kunden wegschnappt. Offenbar...


Summer Love

von Birgit Kluger

Nur ein Date. Keine Liebe. Keine Versprechungen. Keine Verpflichtungen. Adrian, der Typ mit den blonden Haaren, den blauen Augen und dem verführerischen Lächeln, ist genau Danielles Typ. Wie sie, möchte auch...


Feindliche Übernahme

von Thilo Sarrazin

Das Zurückbleiben der islamischen Welt, die Integrationsdefizite der Muslime in Deutschland und Europa sowie die Unterdrückung der muslimischen Frauen sind eine Folge der kulturellen Prägung durch den Islam....


Bilder von dir (Die Sullivans aus New York 1)

von Bella Andre

Der weltberühmte Künstler Drake Sullivan malt keine Frauen. Nie. Denn er weiß zu gut, wie zerstörerisch die Beziehung zwischen Maler und Muse sein kann. Als aber eines Tages Rosa Bouchard über die Klippen...


Heaven's Sinners - Vergebung

von Bella Jewel & Martina Campbell

Nachdem Spike ein grauenvolles Ereignis durchleben musste, hat er seine Gefühle tief in sich vergraben. Nie im Leben ist er bereit, sich noch einmal solchen Qualen auszusetzen, und hat daher ein Leben in Einsamkeit...


Sherlock Holmes 1 - Kriminalroman

von Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Sherlock Holmes ist eine der berühmtesten Heldenfiguren der Kriminalliteratur. Diese Reihe wurde nach einer Idee von Sir Arthur Conan Doyle geschrieben. Er schuf mit dem Meisterdetektiv Sherlock Holmes einen...


Wild Roses in the Wind

von Ilka Hauck

Was tust du, wenn aus Freundschaft Liebe wird? Und was, wenn diese Liebe nicht erwidert wird? Seit seine beste Freundin Summer sich für Danny Moreno entschieden hat, hängt Jake in den Seilen. Er kämpft gegen...


Geh deinen Weg - Solid Rock

von Romina Gold

Während eines Aufenthalts in Bonn lernt der erfolgreiche amerikanische Unternehmer Jason Wingate die aparte Juristin Melanie Barenfeld kennen. Aus der gegenseitigen Sympathie entwickelt sich rasch Zuneigung....


Stumme Verzweiflung

von Kerry Greine

Christopher Briggs erfüllt sich seinen größten Traum. Er verkauft seine IT-Firma in Boston und zieht nach Boothbay Harbor auf ein altes Gestüt. Schon während seiner Renovierungsarbeiten erscheint am nahegelegenen...

Browsing

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (482703)

French (98710)

German (85985)

Spanish (75984)

Italian (116744)

 

Fiction

Romance (39385)

Juvenile & Young Adult (24816)

Mystery & Detective (16578)

Poetry (15386)

Classics (13935)

Literary (12488)

Fantasy (10054)

Science Fiction (8763)

Action & Adventure (8032)

Erotica (7566)

Historical (7240)

Thrillers (6903)

Short Stories (4983)

Drama (4807)

Christian (3846)

Contemporary Women (3052)

Horror (2925)

Anthologies (multiple authors) (2626)

Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Mythology (2063)

Humorous (1843)

 

Non-Fiction

Religion (37185)

Business & economics (32634)

Biography & autobiography (27919)

Education and Study aids (27132)

Health & fitness (26292)

Social science (26177)

History (24162)

Nature, recreation and sports (16302)

Human Science (16287)

Arts (16126)

Reference (13245)

Juvenile (8957)

Esotericism, Occult (8380)

Science and Technics (7583)

Travel (6036)

Literary essay (5948)

Medical (5441)

Cooking (4794)

Literary collections (3843)

Law (3619)

 

Protection

All (482703)

DRM Free (61658)

DRM (420139)

More options

The Cornish Mystery (A Hercule Poirot Short Story)

by Agatha Christie

In Agatha Christie’s short story, “The Cornish Mystery,” Poirot is asked to help a Cornwall woman who believes she is being poisoned by her husband. When Poirot and Hastings visit her home, they are shocked...


The Jewel Robbery at the Grand Metropolitan

by Agatha Christie

Hercule Poirot and Captain Hastings are on holiday at the opulent Grand Metropolitan Hotel in Brighton, where they meet the wife of a wealthy stockbroker. As they discuss the jewels worn by Mrs. Opalsen, the...


The Five Rings: Miyamoto Musashi's Art of Strategy

by Miyamoto Musashi

Miyamoto Musashi's Go Rin no Sho or the book of five rings, is considered a classic treatise on military strategy, much like Sun Tzu's The Art of War and Chanakya's Arthashastra. The five "books" refer to the...


Think and Grow Rich: Original Version: The Classic 1937 Edition

by Napoleon Hill

The most famous of all teachers of success spent a fortune and the better part of a lifetime of effort to produce the Law of Success philosophy that forms the basis of his books and that is so powerfully summarized...


The Market Basing Mystery

by Agatha Christie

In Agatha Christie’s short story, “The Market Basing Mystery,” Poirot and Hastings are called on to investigate the suspicious death of a landowner in a small English town. What looks at first like a simple...


Ebony Toes & Soles

by PM Oliver

A Treat For Foot Lovers Everywhere! Here you will find 50 sexy and sensual photographs of beautiful ebony feet (low resolution with links to full images) Plump toes, creamy soles, adorable ankles and lovely...


Curvy Romance

by J.l. Ryan

My structured, organized life as a pediatrician is shot to hell when the hot bad boy from college I had a mad crush on reappears...

Curvy pediatrician Jennifer has no time for romance until a bad boy college...


Sherlock Holmes

by Arthur Conan Doyle

Arthur Conan Doyle’s master criminologist Sherlock Holmes continues to delight readers around the world more than a century after he first appeared in print (in 1887’s A Study in Scarlet). The digital age...


Fyodor Dostoyevsky: The Complete Novels

by Fyodor Dostoyevsky

This book contains the complete novels of Fyodor Dostoyevsky in the chronological order of their original publication. - Poor Folk - The Double - Netochka Nezvanova - The Village of Stepanchikovo - Uncle's Dream...


The Brothers Karamazov

by Fyodor Dostoyevsky

The Brothers Karamasov is a murder mystery, a courtroom drama, and an exploration of erotic rivalry in a series of triangular love affairs involving the “wicked and sentimental” Fyodor Pavlovich Karamazov...


The Count of Monte Cristo

by Alexandre Dumas

Set against the turbulent years of the Napoleonic era, Alexandre Dumas’s thrilling adventure story is one of the most widely read romantic novels of all time. In it the dashing young hero, Edmond Dantès,...


How to Attract Money

by Joseph Murphy

Wanting money is a fundamental right of every human being. They want to live a decent life which is possible only with money. It is your right to be rich. You are here to lead the abundant life, and to be happy,...


Thought Vibration: or the Law of Attraction in the Thought World

by William Walker Atkinson

William Walker Atkinson's "Thought Vibration or The Law of Attraction in the Thought World" is a classic treatise of new age philosophy. Atkinson examines the nature of mental thought and its power to affect...


The Franz Kafka Collection

by Franz Kafka

Franz Kafka was a German-speaking Bohemian Jewish novelist and short story writer, widely regarded as one of the major figures of 20th-century literature. His work, which fuses elements of realism and...


Midwinter

by John Buchan

An historical fiction set against the background of the Jacobite rebellion of 1745-46, this is the story of Alistair MacLean's adventures in England as he proceeds on his mission for Prince Charles Edward Stewart....


Poirot's Early Cases

by Agatha Christie

Poirot's Early Cases is a short story collection written by the master of mystery herself, Agatha Christie. In the collection, Christie charts some of the cases from Hercule Poirot's early career, before he...


The Greatest Science Fiction Works of Philip K. Dick

by Philip K. Dick

Musaicum Press presents to you a collection of the greatest science fiction works written by Philip K. Dick: Contents: Second Variety The Variable Man Adjustment Team The Hanging Stranger The Eyes Have It The...


An Heir to Bind Them (Mills & Boon Modern)

by Dani Collins

Off the boss’s payroll…

and into his bed!

Jaya. Her name reverberates around Theo Makricosta’s head in time to the whirring blades of his private helicopter. He must find her – only Jaya can help with...


Beauty Awakened (Angels of the Dark, Book 2)

by Gena Showalter

Koldo – The Heavens’ Most Wrathful Warrior Scarred, dangerous, legendary - Koldo lives only for vengeance on the angel who viciously removed his wings, and diminished his power.

But if he retaliates he...


Excel 2019 Bible

by Michael Alexander, Richard Kusleika & John Walkenbach

The complete guide to Excel 2019

Whether you are just starting out or an Excel novice, the Excel 2019 Bible is your comprehensive, go-to guide for all your Excel 2019 needs. Whether you use Excel at work or...