Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 15

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (30107)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21548)

Mystery & Detective (14865)

Literary (8344)

Science Fiction (5914)

Fantasy (5552)

Historical (4281)

Thrillers (3923)

Christian (3417)

Classics (3191)

Erotica (2879)

Poetry (2849)

Contemporary Women (2011)

Short Stories (1927)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28016)

History (23640)

Business & economics (23195)

Religion (20841)

Human Science (18064)

Nature, recreation and sports (16365)

Health & fitness (16308)

Biography & autobiography (15749)

Education and Study aids (14602)

Science and Technics (14199)

Arts (11452)

Computers (9287)

Medical (6553)

Cooking (5277)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (355227)

French (30535)

German (3971)

Spanish (19854)

Italian (31303)

 

Protection

All (355227)

DRM Free (18763)

DRM (336250)

More options

Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife

by Eben, M.D. Alexander

A scientist’s case for the afterlife…

Thousands of people have had near-death experiences, but scientists have argued that they are impossible. Dr. Eben Alexander was one of those scientists. A highly trained...


Lone Survivor: The Eyewitness Account of Operation Redwing and the Lost Heroes of SEAL Team 10

by Marcus Luttrell & Patrick Robinson

On a clear night in late June 2005, four U.S. Navy SEALs left their base in northern Afghanistan for the mountainous Pakistani border. Their mission was to capture or kill a notorious al Qaeda leader known to...


One For The Money

Stephanie Plum #1

by Janet Evanovich

Watch out, world. Here comes Stephanie Plum, a bounty hunter with attitude. In Stephanie's opinion, toxic waste, rabid drivers, armed schizophrenics, and August heat, humidity, and hydrocarbons are all part...


The Reluctant Husband

by Madeleine Conway

Will A Sham Marriage. . .

Young Cecilia Marchmont is appalled at her father's announcement that he's gambled away her hand in marriage to the son of a wealthy friend. Nonetheless, she agrees to the union--with...


Under the Dome: A Novel

by Stephen King

On an entirely normal, beautiful fall day in Chester's Mill, Maine, the town is inexplicably and suddenly sealed off from the rest of the world by an invisible force field. Planes crash into it and fall from...


10th Anniversary

Women's Murder Club #10

by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro

For every secret

Detective Lindsay Boxer's long-awaited wedding celebration becomes a distant memory when she is called to investigate a horrendous crime: a badly injured teenage girl is left for dead, and her...


Killing Spree

by Kevin O'Brien

When a Serial Killer Gets a Taste for Blood. . .

Years ago, the Seattle police were baffled by the Schoolgirl Murders. The killer staged the scenes, dressing his female victims in school girl uniforms and saddle...


Walking Disaster: A Novel

by Jamie McGuire

Finally, the highly anticipated follow-up to the New York Times bestseller Beautiful Disaster.

Can you love someone too much?

Travis Maddox learned two things from his mother before she died: Love hard. Fight...


The Highlander's Bride

by Michele Sinclair

Bound By Duty

Highland laird Conor McTiernay had always dreamed of an enduring love. But the reality of women who desired him only for his title and lands made him swear off marriage forever. That is until he...


The Hunger Games Trilogy

by Suzanne Collins

The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen...


Words of Radiance

The Stormlight Archive #2

by Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson's The Stormlight Archive sequence began in 2010 with the New York Times bestseller The Way of Kings. Now, the eagerly anticipated Words of Radiance continues the epic story and answers many...


The Complete Charles Dickens Collection

by Charles Dickens

The complete works of Charles Dickens in one collection:

American Notes for General Circulation

Bardell v. Pickwick

Barnaby Rudge

The Battle of Life

Bleak House

A Child's History of England

The Chimes

A Christmas...


Deadlocked

Sookie Stackhouse #12

by Charlaine Harris

Felipe de Castro, the vampire King of Louisiana (and Arkansas and Nevada), is in town. It’s the worst possible time for a human body to show up in Eric Northman’s front yard—especially the body of a woman...


Six's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #1

by Pittacus Lore

Number Six—when John meets her in I Am Number Four she’s strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And...


Second Honeymoon

Honeymoon #2

by James Patterson & Howard Roughan

A walk down the aisle, a resort hotel, a drink on the beach...for these unlucky couples, the honeymoon's over.

A newlywed couple steps into the sauna in their deluxe honeymoon suite--and never steps out again....


The Zombie Survival Guide: Complete Protection from the Living Dead

by Max Brooks

The Zombie Survival Guide is your key to survival against the hordes of undead who may be stalking you right now. Fully illustrated and exhaustively comprehensive, this book covers everything you need to know,...


Bullet Beach

by Ronald Tierney

PI Deets Shanahan takes on the search of his lifetime - When seventy-one-year-old private investigator Deets Shanahan learns from a snippet of news on the Internet that his brother - who disappeared when they...


Left For Dead

by Kevin O'Brien

Something She Can't Remember

When Claire Shaw wakes in a Seattle hospital, she remembers nothing of what has happened to her. She doesn't recognize the concerned faces of her husband and friends. She knows only...


The Wise Man's Fear

The Kingkiller Chronicle #2

by Patrick Rothfuss

"There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man."

My name is Kvothe. You may have heard of me.

So begins the tale of a hero told from his own...