Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27594)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19084)

Mystery & Detective (13944)

Literary (7877)

Science Fiction (5400)

Fantasy (5050)

Historical (3907)

Thrillers (3730)

Christian (3220)

Erotica (2917)

Classics (2832)

Poetry (2383)

Contemporary Women (1820)

Short Stories (1765)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (24962)

History (21195)

Business & economics (20954)

Religion (17980)

Human Science (16211)

Health & fitness (15092)

Nature, recreation and sports (14915)

Biography & autobiography (14353)

Education and Study aids (12934)

Science and Technics (12472)

Arts (8931)

Computers (8905)

Medical (5897)

Esotericism, Occult (4822)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (320447)

French (26323)

German (5355)

Spanish (10684)

Italian (27376)

 

Protection

All (320447)

DRM Free (15117)

DRM (305131)

More options

Ender's Game

The Ender Saga #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1986, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1986

by Orson Scott Card

Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards

In order to develop a secure defense against a hostile alien race's next attack, government agencies breed child geniuses and train them as soldiers. A brilliant young boy,...


Lone Survivor: The Eyewitness Account of Operation Redwing and the Lost Heroes of SEAL Team 10

by Marcus Luttrell & Patrick Robinson

On a clear night in late June 2005, four U.S. Navy SEALs left their base in northern Afghanistan for the mountainous Pakistani border. Their mission was to capture or kill a notorious al Qaeda leader known to...


Why Men Love Bitches

by Sherry Argov

Do you feel like you are too nice?

Sherry Argov's Why Men Love Bitches delivers a unique perspective as to why men are attracted to a strong woman who stands up for herself. With saucy detail on every page, this...


Waterbury: a crime novel

by Katia Lief

A gripping psychological thriller about a holiday home invasion from Katia Lief, whose international bestsellers Lisa Gardner calls “Mesmerizing” and Richard Montanari calls “Nail-biting suspense.” A...


Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars #1

by Sara Shepard

Everyone has something to hide—especially high school juniors spencer, aria, emily, and hanna.

Spencer covets her sister's boyfriend. Aria's fantasizing about her English teacher. Emily's crushing on the new...


Storm Dragon: Draconic Prophecies, Book 1

The Draconic Prophecies #1

by James Wyatt

The beginning of an adventure that will shake the world of Eberron!

A war hero, his mind broken by the wonders he witnessed on his last mission for his nation, has spent years in the deepest, darkest prison...


Highland Conqueror

by Hannah Howell

Bestselling author Hannah Howell captures the breathless danger and desire of the Highlands in this exciting tale of a fierce Scotsman who lays siege to the heart of a proud English beauty...

Lady Jolene Gerard...


Words of Radiance

The Stormlight Archive #2

by Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson's The Stormlight Archive sequence began in 2010 with the New York Times bestseller The Way of Kings. Now, the eagerly anticipated Words of Radiance continues the epic story and answers many...


Halcyon Drift

Hooded Swan #1

by Brian Stableford

In a galactic culture that extends from quasi-Utopian worlds like New Alexandria to vermin-infested slums like Old Earth, starship pilots have become the great romantic heroes of the day. When Star-Pilot Grainger...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Speaker for the Dead

The Ender Saga #2

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1987, Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 1987, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1987

by Orson Scott Card

In the aftermath of his terrible war, Ender Wiggin disappeared, and a powerful voice arose: The Speaker for the Dead, who told the true story of the Bugger War.

Now, long years later, a second alien race has...


Dragon Forge: Draconic Prophecies, Book 2

The Draconic Prophecies #2

by James Wyatt

A heroic battle to uphold the balance of Eberron(R)

Gaven has fulfilled part of the prophecy and become the Storm Dragon. Now he seeks the Draconic Prophecy at its source in Argonessen, the dragon nation--but...


Dragon War

The Draconic Prophecies #3

by James Wyatt

An epic series that fans of the Eberron(R) world will love.

The Five Nations of Khorvaire stand on the brink of war. Gaven--exile, outlaw, and prophesied Storm Dragon--may be the one person able to stop it....


Arouse Her Anal Ecstasy - The Best Illustrated and Most Innovative Step-by-Step Guide for a Pleasurable Path to Anal Sex. She'll Enjoy Amazing Orgasms

by David DeCitore

DUE THE GREAT FEEDBACK & CONSISTENT SUCCESS OF SYSTEM, IT'S THE #1 SELLING BOOK/EBOOK ON HOW TO ANAL SEX - ABOVE OTHER BOOKS, EBOOKS, and DVDs. The book has help thousands of couples enjoy anal sex. Customers...


Lucky Girl

by Cate Lord

Jessica Devlin isn't looking for love. Heartbroken after being dumped by her unfaithful ex-fiancé, she's determined to have a fabulous time during her vacation in England where she'll be maid-of-honor at her...


I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings

by Maya Angelou

Here is a book as joyous and painful, as mysterious and memorable, as childhood itself. I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings captures the longing of lonely children, the brute insult of bigotry, and the wonder of...


Tempting the Highlander

by Michele Sinclair

Of the seven bold brothers born to defend their Scottish Highlands, Crevan McTiernay is the most restrained. But that doesn't make him any less passionate. . .

It Begins As A Ploy. . .

When Raelynd Schellden and...


Prince of Thorns

The Broken Empire #1

by Mark Lawrence

When he was nine, he watched as his mother and brother were killed before him. At thirteen, he led a band of bloodthirsty thugs. By fifteen, he intends to be king…

It’s time for Prince Honorous Jorg Ancrath...


Red Light Wives

by Mary Monroe

From New York Times bestselling author Mary Monroe comes a powerful novel about the hopes, dreams, laughter--and limits--of six unique women surviving on the streets of San Francisco...

They're about as different...


Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison

by Piper Kerman

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES • #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

 

With a career, a boyfriend, and a loving family, Piper Kerman barely resembles the reckless young woman who delivered a suitcase of drug money...