Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27748)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19116)

Mystery & Detective (13899)

Literary (7914)

Science Fiction (5452)

Fantasy (5068)

Historical (3908)

Thrillers (3744)

Christian (3243)

Erotica (2922)

Classics (2843)

Poetry (2396)

Contemporary Women (1831)

Short Stories (1772)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25447)

Business & economics (21647)

History (21405)

Religion (18164)

Human Science (16393)

Health & fitness (15145)

Nature, recreation and sports (15002)

Biography & autobiography (14383)

Education and Study aids (13033)

Science and Technics (12653)

Arts (9032)

Computers (8975)

Medical (5910)

Esotericism, Occult (4841)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (322970)

French (26666)

German (5370)

Spanish (18646)

Italian (27721)

 

Protection

All (322970)

DRM Free (15866)

DRM (306906)

More options

Wuthering Heights

by Emily Bronte

Emily Bronte's only published novel, depicting the all-encompassing, passionate, yet tragic love between Chaterine Earnshaw and Mr. Heathcliff, who lives in the remote moorland farmhouse called Wuthering Heights....


Godslayer

The Sundering #2

by Jacqueline Carey

Supreme Commander Lord Tanaros was once human. But he chose darkness and immortality when his wife betrayed him with his king. He killed them both, and fled the realms of Men and now cares nothing for their...


Chasing Darkness

by Danielle Girard

The most dangerous place to hide is in the dark...

A tough special-agent with the Department of Justice, and a dedicated single mother to her orphaned nephews, Samantha Chase is unbreakable. Until two women,...


Mockingjay

The Hunger Games #3

by Suzanne Collins

The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss...


Catching Fire

The Hunger Games #2

by Suzanne Collins

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has won the annual Hunger Games with fellow district tribute Peeta Mellark. But it was a victory won by defiance of the Capitol and their harsh rules. Katniss and Peeta should...


Too Wicked To Kiss

by Erica Ridley

His Touch Holds Her Captive. . .

From the ravens circling its spires to the gargoyles adorning its roof, Blackberry Manor looms ominously over its rambling grounds. And behind its doors, amid the flickering shadows...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


On Dublin Street

On Dublin Street #1

by Samantha Young

Jocelyn Butler has been hiding from her past for years. But all her secrets are about to be laid bare…

 

Four years ago, Jocelyn left her tragic past behind in the States and started over in Scotland, burying...


From Bad Boys Ahoy!: Lucien's Gamble, A Novella

by Sylvia Day

Lucien's Gamble

Lucien Remington's reputation as a debauched libertine who plays by no one's rules--in business or the bedroom--is well deserved. He gets what he wants, social repudiation be damned. But society...


Aesop's Fables

by Aesop

Aesop was an Ancient Greek story-teller and slave, famed and cherished for his short fables that often involve personified animals. In the renowned collection of works that is Aesop's Fables, he weaves moral...


Dark Legend

Carpathians #8

by Christine Feehan

He woke deep within the ground, and the first sensation he felt was hunger. An overwhelming hunger for blood that demanded satisfaction. But as he hunted the dark streets of Paris for prey, a voice called to...


Holy Bible Text Edition NLT

by Tyndale House Publishers

This text Bible offers readers the clear and accurate New Living Translation along with features such as a topical verse finder and full-color maps. The eBook edition contains robust navigational links that...


The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business

by Charles Duhigg

OVER 60 WEEKS ON THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER LIST

With a new Afterword by the author

 

In The Power of Habit, Pulitzer Prize–winning business reporter Charles Duhigg takes us to the thrilling edge of scientific...


Good to the Last Kiss

by Ronald Tierney

An Inspector Vincent Gratelli mystery - San Francisco Inspector Vincent Gratelli is charged with finding the killer of young women - all murdered in the same way, all left with an intimate mark. The most recent...


Bag Of Bones: A Novel

Bram Stoker Award for Novel 1998

by Stephen King

From international bestseller Stephen King, a tale of grief, of love’s enduring bonds, and the haunting secrets of the past—the inspiration for the A&E miniseries.

Stephen King’s most gripping and unforgettable...


Orange Is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison

by Piper Kerman

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES • #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

 

With a career, a boyfriend, and a loving family, Piper Kerman barely resembles the reckless young woman who delivered a suitcase of drug money...


Magnolias, Moonlight, and Murder

Mom Zone Mysteries #4

by Sara Rosett

Ellie Avery knew moving her family south to Georgia would bring new friends, customs, and cuisine. But when she stumbles across two dead bodies--in one grave--during a walk in her new neighborhood, she finds...


Mere Christianity

by C. S. Lewis & C. A. Lewis

One of the most popular and beloved introductions to the concept of faith ever written, Mere Christianity has sold millions of copies worldwide.

The book brings together C. S. Lewis's legendary radio broadcasts...


Whiskey Beach

by Nora Roberts

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts weaves together passion and obsession, humor and heart, in a novel of two people opening themselves up to the truth-and to each other.

For more than three hundred...


What to Expect When You're Expecting: 4th Edition

by Heidi Murkoff & Sharon Mazel

Announcing a brand new, cover-to-cover revision of America's pregnancy bible. What to Expect When You're Expecting is a perennial New York Times bestseller and one of USA Today's 25 most influential books of...