Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27586)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19079)

Mystery & Detective (13942)

Literary (7872)

Science Fiction (5388)

Fantasy (5046)

Historical (3893)

Thrillers (3730)

Christian (3220)

Erotica (2911)

Classics (2827)

Poetry (2372)

Contemporary Women (1817)

Short Stories (1762)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (24921)

History (21150)

Business & economics (20950)

Religion (17967)

Human Science (16190)

Health & fitness (15102)

Nature, recreation and sports (14907)

Biography & autobiography (14334)

Education and Study aids (12927)

Science and Technics (12487)

Arts (8950)

Computers (8895)

Medical (5890)

Esotericism, Occult (4820)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (320242)

French (26314)

German (5352)

Spanish (10759)

Italian (27359)

 

Protection

All (320242)

DRM Free (15121)

DRM (304922)

More options

After the Rain

by Daisy Harris

They're going to need a bigger tent.

Fire and Rain, Book 2

Henri's list of bad exes is as long as his arm, but nothing prepared him for his latest, heart-stomping breakup. He thought he couldn't feel more abandoned,...


Top Secret Twenty-One: A Stephanie Plum Novel

Stephanie Plum #21

by Janet Evanovich

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.

 

Trenton, New Jersey’s favorite...


Best Man with Benefits (a Wedding Dare Novel)

by Samanthe Beck

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint…

How far can one favor go…

Logan McCade arrives at his best friend’s wedding overworked and in desperate need of a vacation, only to discover his...


Love of the Wild

by Susan Laine

Sequel to Hunter's Moon

Lifting the Veil: Book Four

Trying to jumpstart his waning career in travel and nature journalism, Jim Faulkner jumps out of a plane in the middle of the night to get the inside scoop...


Wuthering Heights

by Emily Bronte

Emily Bronte's only published novel, depicting the all-encompassing, passionate, yet tragic love between Chaterine Earnshaw and Mr. Heathcliff, who lives in the remote moorland farmhouse called Wuthering Heights....


Branded

by Beth Williamson

A marriage of convenience shows a determined rancher and a stubborn woman what it means to be branded.

Part of the Leather and Lace series

When a clause in his grandfather’s will forces Rafe Sinclair to marry...


Titan

Grand Tour #13

by Ben Bova

Hugo Award-winning editor, author, scientist, and journalist, Ben Bova is a modern master of near-future science fiction and a passionate advocate of manned space exploration. For more than a decade, Bova has...


A Child Called It: One Child's Courage to Survive

by Dave Pelzer

This book chronicles the unforgettable account of one of the most severe child abuse cases in California history. It is the story of Dave Pelzer, who was brutally beaten and starved by his emotionally unstable,...


Ender's Game

The Ender Saga #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1986, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1986

by Orson Scott Card

Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards

In order to develop a secure defense against a hostile alien race's next attack, government agencies breed child geniuses and train them as soldiers. A brilliant young boy,...


Lone Survivor: The Eyewitness Account of Operation Redwing and the Lost Heroes of SEAL Team 10

by Marcus Luttrell & Patrick Robinson

On a clear night in late June 2005, four U.S. Navy SEALs left their base in northern Afghanistan for the mountainous Pakistani border. Their mission was to capture or kill a notorious al Qaeda leader known to...


Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars #1

by Sara Shepard

Everyone has something to hide—especially high school juniors spencer, aria, emily, and hanna.

Spencer covets her sister's boyfriend. Aria's fantasizing about her English teacher. Emily's crushing on the new...


Words of Radiance

The Stormlight Archive #2

by Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson's The Stormlight Archive sequence began in 2010 with the New York Times bestseller The Way of Kings. Now, the eagerly anticipated Words of Radiance continues the epic story and answers many...


Halcyon Drift

Hooded Swan #1

by Brian Stableford

In a galactic culture that extends from quasi-Utopian worlds like New Alexandria to vermin-infested slums like Old Earth, starship pilots have become the great romantic heroes of the day. When Star-Pilot Grainger...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Speaker for the Dead

The Ender Saga #2

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1987, Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 1987, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1987

by Orson Scott Card

In the aftermath of his terrible war, Ender Wiggin disappeared, and a powerful voice arose: The Speaker for the Dead, who told the true story of the Bugger War.

Now, long years later, a second alien race has...


Arouse Her Anal Ecstasy - The Best Illustrated and Most Innovative Step-by-Step Guide for a Pleasurable Path to Anal Sex. She'll Enjoy Amazing Orgasms

by David DeCitore

DUE THE GREAT FEEDBACK & CONSISTENT SUCCESS OF SYSTEM, IT'S THE #1 SELLING BOOK/EBOOK ON HOW TO ANAL SEX - ABOVE OTHER BOOKS, EBOOKS, and DVDs. The book has help thousands of couples enjoy anal sex. Customers...


Lucky Girl

by Cate Lord

Jessica Devlin isn't looking for love. Heartbroken after being dumped by her unfaithful ex-fiancé, she's determined to have a fabulous time during her vacation in England where she'll be maid-of-honor at her...


I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings

by Maya Angelou

Here is a book as joyous and painful, as mysterious and memorable, as childhood itself. I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings captures the longing of lonely children, the brute insult of bigotry, and the wonder of...


Prince of Thorns

The Broken Empire #1

by Mark Lawrence

When he was nine, he watched as his mother and brother were killed before him. At thirteen, he led a band of bloodthirsty thugs. By fifteen, he intends to be king…

It’s time for Prince Honorous Jorg Ancrath...


Ender in Exile

The Ender Saga #11

by Orson Scott Card

After twenty-three years, Orson Scott Card returns to his acclaimed best-selling series with the first true, direct sequel to the classic Ender's Game.

In Ender’s Game, the world’s most gifted children were...