Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (23904)

Romance (20155)

Mystery & Detective (16102)

Literary (8743)

Science Fiction (7375)

Fantasy (6177)

Classics (5824)

Historical (4604)

Thrillers (4076)

Christian (3637)

Poetry (3365)

Erotica (3061)

Short Stories (2841)

Contemporary Women (2159)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30580)

History (25864)

Business & economics (25602)

Religion (22792)

Human Science (19949)

Nature, recreation and sports (18067)

Health & fitness (17474)

Science and Technics (16864)

Biography & autobiography (16821)

Education and Study aids (16141)

Arts (13922)

Computers (9919)

Medical (7243)

Esotericism, Occult (5754)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (379499)

French (32269)

German (4662)

Spanish (21715)

Italian (43491)

 

Protection

All (379499)

DRM Free (21251)

DRM (357684)

More options

All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

by Anthony Doerr

NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST

From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose...


The Holy Bible: Old and New Testaments, King James Version

by Unknown

The King James Bible for ebook readers, desktops, tablets and phones. Including Old Testament and New Testament, this is a wonderful tool that keeps the scriptures at your fingertips. The translation that became...


Catching Fire

The Hunger Games #2

by Suzanne Collins

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has won the annual Hunger Games with fellow district tribute Peeta Mellark. But it was a victory won by defiance of the Capitol and their harsh rules. Katniss and Peeta should...


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


Every Night I'm Yours

by Christie Kelley

A woman who wants to know what she's been missing. . . A man perfectly suited to train her. . .Christie Kelley weaves a scintillating novel of one rapturous night of ecstasy. . .

A Woman Yearning For A Taste...


Donor: A Dr Steven Dunbar Thriller: Book 1

by Ken McClure

The first Dr Stephen Dunbar thriller. When seven-year-old Amanda Chapman is admitted to hospital with acute renal failure, her parents are in despair. Their hope is renewed when Amanda is accepted for treatment...


Gangbangs and Orgies: An Erotic Trilogy

by Tracy Alton

This is a trilogy of erotic stories that take you on a wild and horny journey that will certainly lead you to your own hot masturbation session. Once you delve into these creamy and steamy stories you won't...


The Earl Claims His Wife

by Cathy Maxwell

She'll be his perfect wife . . .

Preoccupied with fighting Napoleon and making love to his mistress, Brian Ranson has ignored his wife since their wedding. But now that he's become the Earl of Wright, he's ready...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 ,2, and 3)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Sins of a Wicked Duke

The Penwich School for Virtuous Girls #1

by Sophie Jordan

She works to live . . .

One would think the last place a beauty like Fallon O'Rourke could keep her virtue was in the Mayfair mansion of London's most licentious duke, the notorious Dominic Hale. Yet Fallon—who's...


Revival: A Novel

by Stephen King

A dark and electrifying novel about addiction, fanaticism, and what might exist on the other side of life.

In a small New England town, over half a century ago, a shadow falls over a small boy playing with his...


Erotic Massage

by Charla Hathaway

Learn sensual touch for improved intimacy and better sex!

EROTIC MASSAGE instructs readers on how to bring their partners to high levels of arousal, keeping them in this state of sexual exaltation for an extended...


The Cutting

by James Hayman

The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.

Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women...

Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top...


Dune

Nebula Award for Best Novel 1966

by Frank Herbert

Here is the novel that will be forever considered a triumph of the imagination. Set on the desert planet Arrakis, Dune is the story of the boy Paul Atreides, who would become the mysterious man known as Muad'Dib....


BAHAMA HEAT: STEPDAUGHTER'S DELIGHT

by Seth Daniels

Traci's nineteenth birthday is just around the corner, and her Mom has promised to take her on a trip since Traci wasn't allowed to go to Europe with her friends for the summer. When Mom reneges on her birthday...


The Perfect Witness

by Iris Johansen

She had the perfect life.

She had the perfect cover.

She was the perfect witness.

Until they found her.

When Teresa Casali was young she discovered she had a strange gift:  the ability to read people’s memories. ...


Moriarty

by Anthony Horowitz

Internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz's nail-biting new novel plunges us back into the dark and complex world of Detective Sherlock Holmes and Professor James Moriarty—dubbed "the Napoleon of...


Die Again: A Rizzoli & Isles Novel

Rizzoli & Isles #11

by Tess Gerritsen

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura Isles are back—and they’re going into the wild to find a killer. Die Again is the latest heart-pounding thriller in Tess Gerritsen’s...


Nightingale

by Cathy Maxwell

Fate has brought them together—again.

At one time, Jemma meant the world to Dane Pendleton, but then she betrayed their young love.

Now Time has turned the tables. Dane is wealthy, respected, and knighted,...


Nocturne (English version)

by Viola Victor

Viktor, the keeper of the clock tower, watches over its hands and the moon. A little girl in a nightgown, who decided to run away from home, climbs to the top of the tower with a plan to implement, and a bag...