Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 14

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28941)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20295)

Mystery & Detective (14629)

Literary (8201)

Science Fiction (5717)

Fantasy (5419)

Historical (4130)

Thrillers (3870)

Christian (3445)

Classics (3081)

Erotica (2830)

Poetry (2694)

Contemporary Women (1938)

Short Stories (1885)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27020)

History (22615)

Business & economics (22352)

Religion (19688)

Human Science (17540)

Nature, recreation and sports (15834)

Health & fitness (15809)

Biography & autobiography (15077)

Education and Study aids (14167)

Science and Technics (13715)

Arts (10925)

Computers (9111)

Medical (6422)

Esotericism, Occult (5048)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (341155)

French (28656)

German (5422)

Spanish (18928)

Italian (29340)

 

Protection

All (341155)

DRM Free (16774)

DRM (324173)

More options

Wild Knight: Knight Of The Seal

by Miyoko Satomi

Izumi is no ordinary high school girl- she's also an excorcist in possession of a "wolf stone". Sometimes, the wolf stone shows her a vision of a horned young man, a vision that always stirs her heart with emotional...


Kiss and Tell

by Fern Michaels

Putting Justice In The Bank

Life comes in stages. Even the Sisterhood has been content to let their gold shields gather a little dust while they enjoy their friends and family. But when a string of anonymous...


Mirror Sight

Green Rider Series #5

by Kristen Britain

Karigan G'ladheon is a Green Rider-a seasoned member of the elite messenger corps of King Zachary of Sacoridia. King Zachary sends Karigan and a contingent of Sacoridians beyond the edges of his nation, into...


Among the Enemy

Shadow Children #6

by Margaret Peterson Haddix

HIDE OR FIGHT?

Matthias, an illegal third child, is caught in the cross fire between rebels and the Population Police. When he unwittingly saves a Population Police officer, Matthias is brought to Population...


Sunset Express: An Elvis Cole Novel

by Robert Crais

Available now as an ebook for the first time! Prominent restaurateur Teddy Martin is facing charges in his wife's brutal murder. But he's not going down without spending a bundle of cash on his defense. So his...


The Expected One: A Novel

by Kathleen McGowan

THE GREATEST STORY NEVER TOLD!

A POLITICAL RIVALRY THAT ENDED IN TWO EXECUTIONS

AN INTRICATE LOVE TRIANGLE THAT ALTERED THE COURSE OF HISTORY

A RELIGIOUS REVOLUTION THAT CHANGED THE WORLD

Two thousand years...


Killer Honeymoon

by G. A. McKevett

Plus-sized P.I. Savannah Reid and her new husband, Dirk Coulter, were hoping for a little honeymoon excitement, but finding a freshly killed body on the beach wasn't what they had in mind. To their surprise,...


Melting the Ice

Play by Play #7

by Jaci Burton

The new Play-by-Play novel by Jaci Burton

BODY CHECK

Everything's coming together for budding fashion designer Carolina Preston. Only months away from having her own line, she could use some publicity. That's...


The Book of Love

by Kathleen McGowan

Maureen Paschal thought she might rest and work on her book after discovering the gospel written by Mary Magdalene that revealed Jesus and Mary Magdalene were married. The truth of their story rocked the world...


The Purity of Vengeance

Department Q #4

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

Jussi Adler-Olsen's Department Q series, with more than fourteen million copies sold worldwide, continues with the most chilling cold case yet.

In 1987, Nete Hermansen plans revenge on those who abused her in...


The Swap

by Megan Shull

This smart and funny twist on Freaky Friday is perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Jerry Spinelli, and Jon Scieszka.

With one random wish, Jack and Ellie are living life in each other's shoes. He's her. And she's...


The Revenge of Seven

Lorien Legacies #5

by Pittacus Lore

The fifth and penultimate book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Garde have suffered an unbearable loss. Number Five has betrayed them. Eight is gone forever. Ella has been kidnapped....


Bitter Waters

Ukiah Oregon series #3

by Wen Spencer

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Promise of the Witch-King: The Sellswords, Book II

by R.A. Salvatore

The book was hidden well.

It’s pages promised the power of the Witch-King himself.

And now that it’s been found, even the fact that it kills anyone foolish enough to crack its cover won’t stop people from...


The Pirate King: Transitions, Book II

by R.A. Salvatore

Drizzt returns to Luskan, and the Realms will never be the same!

The Arcane Brotherhood has long held the city of Luskan in their power, but when corruption eats away at their ranks, Captain Deudermont comes...


Road of the Patriarch: The Sellswords, Book III

by R.A. Salvatore

To her, to her dying breath, you were the untouchable one, the one whose flesh her dagger could not penetrate.

THE ASSASSIN

A cold and emotionless killer for whom every soul has a price, even his own, embarks...


Atheism: The Case Against God

by George H. Smith

"Does a god exist? This question has undoubtedly been asked, in one form or another, since man has had the ability to communicate. . . Thousands of volumes have been written on the subject of a god, and the...


Plain Murder

by Emma Miller

In this unique mystery debut, a shallow grave is found on a Pennsylvania farm, and one woman straddling the Amish and outside worlds must uncover a killer--and create a life on her own terms. . .

Fifteen years...


Tainted Trail

Ukiah Oregon series #2

by Wen Spencer

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Just Once

by Julianna Keyes

Kate Burke is done making bad decisions. Thirty years old and belatedly determined to grow up, the successful travel writer and one-time party girl returns to work at the remote Ponderosa Pines Ranch to reassess...