Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 14

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28430)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19689)

Mystery & Detective (14319)

Literary (8046)

Science Fiction (5571)

Fantasy (5155)

Historical (4043)

Thrillers (3816)

Christian (3367)

Classics (3071)

Erotica (2846)

Poetry (2579)

Contemporary Women (1887)

Short Stories (1865)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26062)

History (22019)

Business & economics (21922)

Religion (18301)

Human Science (16707)

Nature, recreation and sports (15422)

Health & fitness (15401)

Biography & autobiography (14772)

Science and Technics (13108)

Education and Study aids (13098)

Arts (9235)

Computers (9084)

Medical (6042)

Esotericism, Occult (4912)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (329979)

French (27800)

German (5377)

Spanish (18737)

Italian (28078)

 

Protection

All (329979)

DRM Free (16102)

DRM (313674)

More options

The Sea House

by Elisabeth Gifford

In 1860, Alexander Ferguson, a newly ordained vicar and amateur evolutionary scientist, takes up his new parish, a poor, isolated patch on the remote Scottish island of Harris. He hopes to uncover the truth...


Red Red Wine

by Jess Dee

She's tantalizing...tempting...and taken.

Tastes of Seduction, Book 2

When Andrew Stafford's business partner banishes him from work with strict instructions to take a much-needed holiday, the offer of five days...


Bared: Club Sin

by Stacey Kennedy

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 

At Las Vegas’s...


Uncharted Seas

by Dennis Wheatley

In the face of an Atlantic hurricane, a boatload of mis-matched crew and passengers find themselves aboard a life-boat and must pit their strength against the rigours of the open sea. Tension mounts both inside...


The Politics Of Enlightenment

by Robert Thurman & Renuka Singh

This lecture is a part of the book Becoming Buddha which is a compilation of the invaluable teachings of contemporary Buddhist teachers who have sought to illuminate the ways of the Buddha in a manner that is...


The Outlaw Viking

by Sandra Hill

As tall and striking as the Valkyries of legend, Dr. Rain Jordan is proud of her Norse ancestors despite their warlike ways. But she can't believe her eyes when a blow to her head transports her to a nightmarish...


Sanctuary

by Meg Cabot

Sixteen-year-old Jessica Mastriani knew she wasn't going to be able to hide her psychic powers from the U.S. government -- interested in utilizing her special skills for their own devices -- forever. But she...


After Dark: The Darkest Angel\Shadow Hunter

by Gena Showalter & Kait Ballenger

www.KaitBallenger.com

www.GenaShowalter.com

A timeless seduction 

A unique temptation 

And a whole world of dark desires… 

From New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter 

The Darkest Angel 

Winged warrior...


Lines of Defense: Poems

by Stephen Dunn

“[Stephen Dunn] has taken his place among our major, indispensable poets.”—Miami Herald In his seventeenth collection of poetry, Pulitzer Prize winner Stephen Dunn confronts the lines we fight against...


The Confessor

Gabriel Allon #3

by Daniel Silva

In Munich, a Jewish scholar is assassinated.  In Venice, Mossad agent and art restorer Gabriel Allon receives the news, puts down his brushes, and leaves immediately.  And at the Vatican, the new pope vows...


The Irish Princess

by Karen Harper

A grand-scale historical novel from the national bestselling author of Mistress Shakespeare.

Born into a first family of Ireland, with royal ties on both sides, Elizabeth Fitzgerald-known as Gera-finds her...


Rebecca's Christmas Gift

by Emma Miller

Housekeeper For The Holidays  

During the Christmas season, Rebecca Yoder agrees to help new preacher Caleb Wittner with his mischievous daughter. Amelia's turned the community of Seven Poplars upside down....


This is the Water

by Yannick Murphy

From Yannick Murphy, award-winning author of The Call, comes a fast-paced story of murder, adultery, parenthood, and romance, involving a girls’ swim team, their morally flawed parents, and a killer who swims...


Not My Will / The Light in My Window Set of 2

by Francena H. Arnold

This two book set includes Not My Will and The Light in My Window.

In Not My Will, Eleanor's secret love for Chad could mean losing her inheritance and giving up a life-long dream. Will she follow her own will...


Remains of Innocence

Joanna Brady #16

by J. A. Jance

Sheriff Joanna Brady must solve two perplexing cases that may be tied together in New York Times bestselling author J. A. Jance’s thrilling tale of suspense that brings to life Arizona’s Cochise County and...


Then Am I Strong

by Francena H. Arnold

JoAnne, an orphan, is dependent upon her close friend Nona, but when Nona leaves, her insecurities and fears lead her to shift dependence to her friend Dave. In this story of encouragement and hope, even through...


The Stars that Tremble

by Kate McMurray

Giovanni Boca was destined to go down in history as an opera legend until a vocal chord injury abruptly ended his career. Now he teaches voice lessons at a prestigious New York City music school. During auditions...


One Summer: America, 1927

by Bill Bryson

A Chicago Tribune Noteworthy Book

A GoodReads Reader's Choice

In One Summer Bill Bryson, one of our greatest and most beloved nonfiction writers, transports readers on a journey back to one amazing season in American...


A Guile of Dragons

by James Enge

It's dwarves vs dragons in this origin story for Enge's signature character, Morlock Ambrosius!

Before history began, the dwarves of Thrymhaiam fought against the dragons as the Longest War raged in the deep...


Jalna: Books 9-12: Finch's Fortune / The Master of Jalna / Whiteoak Harvest / Wakefield's Course

by Mazo de la Roche

History flows swiftly on, and even the formidable family home of Jalna is swept up in its currents in this collection of books 9-12 of the Jalna series. Fortunes rise and crumble as older generations give way...