Comics & graphic novels / Science Fiction

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

 

Language

English (59)

French (68)

German (1)

Spanish (24)

Italian (78)

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Audience

Adult (59)

 

Protection

All (59)

DRM Free (9)

DRM (50)

More options

Ravenia

by D S Russell

After the trees of North Forest fall, twin sisters, Arcsprea and Sakura become caregivers to Arrow, an orphaned raven chick whose uproarious antics are more than they can handle. "He fell from the sky like a...


L.A.M.A.Y.I.I. : Lifes a Movie And Youre IN IT

by David Vincent & Hunter Clarke

There's a War Going On!! Since the beginning of time there has existed a wall. A wall located in the deep dark regions of another dimension. On this wall, written in some sort of strange hieroglyphics, exist...


The Game

by Shane W. Smith

WINNER TAKES ALL...

The devastating war between the Senate and Padakan House is over. Under Frank Tomhines' new government, power will at last be returned to the citizens of the galaxy. But not everyone is prepared...


Heavy Metal Pulp: Pleasure Model

Netherworld #1

by Christopher Rowley

Presenting Heavy Metal Pulp, a new line of novels combining noir fiction with fantastic art featuring the themes, story lines, and graphic styles of Heavy Metal magazine.

In Pleasure Model, the first book in...


Heavy Metal Pulp: The Bloodstained Man

Netherworld #2

by Christopher Rowley

Presenting Heavy Metal Pulp, a new line of novels combining noir fiction with fantastic art featuring the theme, story lines, and graphic styles of Heavy Metal magazine.

Following the explosive events of book...


Chronin Volume 2: The Sword in Your Hand

by Alison Wilgus

Samurai Jack meets Back to the Future in Alison Wilgus's Chronin Volume 2: The Sword in Your Hand, a thrilling conclusion to a time-bending graphic novel duology

Japan's history will never be the same. The timeline...


Chronin Volume 1: The Knife at Your Back

by Alison Wilgus

Alison Wilgus's Chronin Volume 1: The Knife at Your Back: is an action-packed, time travel adventure--first in a graphic novel duology.

Her name is Mirai Yoshida.

She was not born in Japan.

She is not supposed...


Trish Trash #3

by Jessica Abel

After meeting the indigenous Martian, Qiqi, Trish Nupindju's life changes forever. Qiqi has taught her to skate on terrain, helping her immensely on her hoverderby (a futuristic roller derby) team. She has also...


Trish Trash #1

by Jessica Abel

Fifteen-(Earth)-year-old Trish "Trash" Nupindju dreams of derby stardom. When you come from a multiracial family of poor moisture farmers on Mars, making the local hover derby team seems like the only way out....


The Battle of Blood and Ink

by Jared Axelrod & Steve Walker

If you're visiting the flying city of Amperstam without the latest printing of The Lurker's Guide, you might as well be lost. This one-sheet is written, edited, and printed by Ashe, a girl raised on the streets...


The Furnace

by Prentis Rollins

Timely and heartfelt, Prentis Rollins's graphic novel debut The Furnace is a literary science fiction glimpse into our future, for fans of Black Mirror and The Twilight Zone

One decision. Thousands of lives ruined....


Shattered Warrior

by Sharon Shinn & Molly Knox Ostertag

It is eight years after Colleen Cavanaugh's home world was invaded by the Derichets, a tyrannical alien race bent on exploiting the planet's mineral resources.

Most of her family died in the war, and she now...


Trish Trash #2

by Jessica Abel

Seven-year-old (fifteen in Earth years) Mars girl, Trish Trash, is still excited about her big contract to the roller derby team, but changes are afoot. She has added a new member to the household: Qiqi, an...


A Gift for a Ghost

by Borja Gonzalez

An untalented punk band and a parallel dimension--what could go wrong?

 

In Borja González's stunning graphic novel, two parallel stories reflect and intertwine in a tale of youthful dreams and desires. In...


Heavy Metal Pulp: Money Shot

Netherworld #3

by Christopher Rowley

Detective Rook Venner was a successful investigating officer for the Hudson Valley Police Department--until the General Sangacha murder case came across his desk and his world exploded.

Now after being dragged...


Parable of the Sower:  A Graphic Novel Adaptation

by Octavia E. Butler, John Jennings, Hopkinson Nalo & Damian Duffy

The follow-up to Kindred, the #1 bestseller, comes Octavia E. Butler’s groundbreaking dystopian novel

In this graphic novel adaptation of Octavia E. Butler’s Parable of the Sower, by Damian Duffy and John...


The Food of the Gods

by H. G. Wells & William B. ,Jr. Jones

The Food for the Gods is a science fiction saga by H.G. Wells. Mr. Bensington and Professor Redwood were amongst a new breed of men - or 'scientists' as they had become known. After discovering Herakleophorbia...


The Invisible Man

by H. G. Wells & William B. ,Jr. Jones

Classics Illustrated Comic Books: The Invisible Man . One of the most gripping of H.G. Wells' science-fiction sagas written in 1897, this is the story of a brilliant young scientist who hastily experiments upon...


The Time Machine

by H. G. Wells & William B. ,Jr. Jones

Classics Illustrated Comic Books:The Time Machine. This tale by H. G. Wells, published in 1895, is considered by many to be one of the greatest works of science fiction ever written. After inventing a machine...


Frankenstein

by Mary W. Shelley, William B. ,Jr. Jones & William B. Jones

Classics Illustrated Comics: Frankenstein. Dr. Frankenstein learns the secret to giving life to inanimate matter. To test his theories, he collects bones from the tombs to construct a "human" being, and then...